Reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Ratings and reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 43 reviews

  42 out of 43 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxiservicecostablanca.

Independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxiservicecostablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxiservicecostablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxiservicecostablanca Image

Tracey T

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Our taxi driver was waiting with a big sign with my name on so we quickly found him..
Our flight was delayed but they wait for 1 hour at no extra charge.
I would highly recommend this firm.
No problem what so ever

96%

User 137614

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Taxi didn't show up on arrival, taxi times mixed up on departure and taxi was late.


Taxiservicecostablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

HELLO, WE HAVE TWO MISTAKES AND WE ARE REALY SORRY.
THAT IS WHY YOU DIDNT PAY FOR THE RETURN JOURNEY TO COMPENSATE THE MISTAKES
THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE

36%

Richard T

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Apartamentos Marina Internacional booked through FindTransfers

The taxi driver was on time, met us at the agreed location, was pleasant & spoke English. The office called on the morning before our return trip to the airport to confirm our booking which allayed any fears they might have forgotten us ! Would use again.

88%

ian c

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

taxi service spot on time for transfers , both ways great stuff

100%

Peter S

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Very impressive will use again

100%

YVONNE H

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Polite, efficient drivers and email correspondence. On time and easy clear meeting arrangements.

96%

John C

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle las Tortolas booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.very polite driver. I will use again

100%

Olena O

25 May 2019

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was an excellent experience and I can definitely recommend Ivan as a great driver.

100%

Alena Z

20 May 2019

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was in time and everything is organised professionally.

96%

Peter S

08 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Very impressed

100%

John Y

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida Robleda booked through FindTransfers

The price was the lowest quote we had and everything was perfect
Taxis were punctual and clean
The drivers were polite and friendly and pointed out items of interest during the journey
Will use again

100%

Allison S

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from 03186 Torrevieja to Gran Hotel Bali booked through FindTransfers

Extremely efficient and punctual service. Would highly recommend

100%

Michael S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from La Mata to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

very prompt and arrived well ahead of schedule even though we were travelling at 4.15 am!!

100%

Raymond F

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

We landed 20 minutes early and the driver was waiting for us at arrivals with our name clearly marked on his board. A nice steady and safe 40 minute drive to our house. Worth every penny. Really smart and well mannered driver. Could not ask for more.

100%

gerry n

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Los Altos booked through FindTransfers

Very good

76%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.