Reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Ratings and reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 26 reviews

  26 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxiservicecostablanca.

Independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxiservicecostablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxiservicecostablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxiservicecostablanca main photo.

Helen R

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Avenida Diego Ramírez Pastor to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was waiting for us, clean efficient and good driver would definitely use again. Arrived in plenty of time for flight and would recommend them.

100%

User 112451

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Fontana Plaza to Alicante lufthavn (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Good value for money

100%

User 112451

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Good value for money

100%

Uwe S

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Alicante (ALC) to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Again, everything went perfectly. It really does not go better. Congratulation!

100%

Peter S

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Nice guy very impressed would definitely recommend will use again

100%

Claire C

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to 03184 Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were on time and good value for money. The driver was very friendly and informative about the area.

96%

User 111772

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend

100%

Diane M

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to 03183 Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

fantastic would use them again

100%

Brenda V

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer
So easy and Driver both ways were very friendly and helpful
Also transfer fee good price
Will use again next time

100%

User 92374

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Calle Virgen de la Paloma to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was waiting for us at the time agreed upon. The driver was nice and gave a professional impression.

96%

Peter S

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very professional would recommend and will use again

100%

Gary G

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Couldn't have been better, modern clean car, polite driver, waiting for me on arrival, and excellent value for money. I thoroughly recommend this service and will use them each time I visit

100%

Alex S

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from No 12 R11C La Cinuelica to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi picked us up on time,spoke great English,sat in a clean comfortable mini bus,smooth journey to airport,arrived on time,all good

100%

User 90724

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Los Gases Apartment booked through FindTransfers

Super.

100%

Lesley L

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good service good communication prompt service.

100%

nicola g

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

excellent service only booked 48 hours before and driver was waiting for us at the airport arrivals and collected us on time. would definitely recommend.

100%

Martin M

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Very Pleased with the service

96%

Jens S

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Very polite drivers
Very clean car.
Very good service from the Office
All togethers a VERY good experience

100%

kynne t

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Driver helped me find accommodation that wasn't clearly given by host. He would not leave me until I was safe. Thank you.

88%

Caroline C

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Couldnt be happier. So nice to be greeted at the airport with a car ready and waiting, car seats totally sorted out as requested and no extra charge. Would definitely recommend

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane