Reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Ratings and reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 50 reviews

  49 out of 50 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxiservicecostablanca.

Independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxiservicecostablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxiservicecostablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxiservicecostablanca Image

Helen R

14 Sep 2019

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent prompt service recommended to daughter too!! Have used a few times now and will continue to use them.

96%

Peter S

11 Sep 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Impressed

100%

Nichola G

16 Aug 2019

Transfer from Torre La Mata to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, excellent to respond to additional queries

96%

Peter S

08 Aug 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Avenida Diego Ramírez Pastor booked through FindTransfers

Impressed with the company

100%

John Y

07 Aug 2019

Transfer from San Luis to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver had a bit of trouble finding us but was very apologetic and friendly for the trip
Would definitely use again

76%

Sally G

06 Aug 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Avenida Diego Ramírez Pastor booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed and there was no issues with our booked taxi, would totally recommend

100%

Helen R

26 Jul 2019

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early and waiting for us. Lovely air conditioning and got to the airport in good time have used them in the past and will definitely use them again I. September

100%

Tracey T

13 Jul 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Our taxi driver was waiting with a big sign with my name on so we quickly found him..
Our flight was delayed but they wait for 1 hour at no extra charge.
I would highly recommend this firm.
No problem what so ever

96%

User 137614

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Taxi didn't show up on arrival, taxi times mixed up on departure and taxi was late.


Taxiservicecostablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

HELLO, WE HAVE TWO MISTAKES AND WE ARE REALY SORRY.
THAT IS WHY YOU DIDNT PAY FOR THE RETURN JOURNEY TO COMPENSATE THE MISTAKES
THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE

36%

Richard T

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Apartamentos Marina Internacional booked through FindTransfers

The taxi driver was on time, met us at the agreed location, was pleasant & spoke English. The office called on the morning before our return trip to the airport to confirm our booking which allayed any fears they might have forgotten us ! Would use again.

88%

ian c

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

taxi service spot on time for transfers , both ways great stuff

100%

Peter S

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Very impressive will use again

100%

YVONNE H

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Polite, efficient drivers and email correspondence. On time and easy clear meeting arrangements.

96%

John C

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle las Tortolas booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.very polite driver. I will use again

100%

Olena O

25 May 2019

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was an excellent experience and I can definitely recommend Ivan as a great driver.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.