Reviews of Taxidriver Tirol

Ratings and reviews of Taxidriver Tirol

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
98%
Value:
91%

92%

Based on 26 reviews

  24 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxidriver Tirol.

Independent reviews of Taxidriver Tirol

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxidriver Tirol written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxidriver Tirol have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxidriver Tirol through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxidriver Tirol through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxidriver Tirol.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxidriver Tirol then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxidriver Tirol Image

Victoria M

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service provided. Taxi was waiting for me on arrival at the airport and on return. Safe driver who ensured that he did not use his mobile during the journey of which I'm very grateful for. Thank you, Victoria

92%

John M

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Apparthotel Veronika booked through FindTransfers

On time, spoke good English, pleasant and well mannered, excellent. I will use this firm again.

96%

Neil W

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Uderns booked through FindTransfers

Punctual.
Great comms prior to the transfer via whatsapp.
Even let us take a little detour to nip to the super market en route.

Turned up on time for the return leg also.
Highly recommended.
Thank You

96%

Thomas L

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

In time and friedly driver.

92%

david m

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Unprofessional driver, shabby car, no child booster seat as requested.

40%

luc L

16 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Apartments Mayrhofen Landhaus Johannes booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Hassan is a quick, neat and decent driver. He speaks good English and is on time. He arranged for our return-trip on the spot - which arrived on time in the middle of the night in Mayrhofen too. Cheap deal too, so highly recommended.

100%

User 42810

15 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver didn't speak a word or English. Stopped to do his shopping in a supermarket for 10
Mins. Didn't know how to hero Obergurgl. Would no recommend.

48%

Leanne C

08 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Gasthof Perauer Ahornstraße 854 booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, punctual and courteous.
Would use again when in Mayrhofen - really nice chap. Good price too compared to other companies!

96%

User 40831

19 Dec 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and efficient transfer

84%

Danielle W

11 Apr 2016

Transfer from Penz Hotel West to Abitare booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful driver. Very smooth drive on windy roads. Highly recommend.

96%

User 11679

02 Apr 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Kühtai booked through FindTransfers

Nice chap, there on time both ways, thank you!


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

96%

Kieran B

27 Mar 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Brandbergstraße booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly , prompt , pleasant driver


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

100%

Susan E

23 Mar 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Schlossmuhlgasse 12 fugen 6263 booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and helpful drivers. Good value for money.


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

100%

Chris J

15 Mar 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Only complaint was that the car smelt of tobacco and we are non-smokers


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you comment! Sorry for the smell from smoke, one guest did not accept the ban...
Best regards, Hassan

88%

Bianca K

21 Feb 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Pension Enzian booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drive and on time. Good service.


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

92%

User 26657

20 Feb 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and friendly service that was much cheaper than other transfers available


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

100%

TOMMY J

12 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting as we arrived and it was a great drive to the resort. Very efficient and cost worthy. Thank you


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your friendly comment! Hope i see you again!
Best regards, Hassan

100%

siamak s

08 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

very reliable and prompt

96%

User 24941

26 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money!


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your comment , hassan

100%

simon d

21 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

the best


Taxidriver Tirol has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your comment, hassan

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane