Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 180 reviews

  175 out of 180 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante main photo.

Dorothy S

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and punctual

100%

Nadia H

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would highly recommend pick up myself mum and 2 kids was a great service and drivers were very helpful

100%

Kate O

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Sol Pelícanos Ocas booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport Smooth ride to Benidorm. Punctual pick up for our return journey and excellent value for money. Thanks

100%

Peter B

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm Plaza booked through FindTransfers

The driver was at airport on arrival, half an hour early for pick up, sensible driving no speeding, the vehicle was clean and comfortable , reasonable prices.
We would use again

92%

Penny B

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Vila Joiosa booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous, and efficient service.
When we had to request our transfer being brought forward, it was absolutely no problem. Communicating with the company by e mail received immediate replies. Perfect. Would always use on future trips.

100%

Elizabeth B

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL ALMIRANTE booked through FindTransfers

the driver was there waiting for us, and came the next week on time, no hanging about.

100%

Lars H

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver and very nice car

100%

Leanne C

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to GRAN HOTEL BALI booked through FindTransfers

I can’t speak more highly of the taxi driver who picked us up from the gran Bali to take us to the airport, he was one of the loveliest people I’ve ever met, talked all the way giving us advice for when we visit again, wouldn’t let us lift a case, shacked our hands including the children he was just so lovely

100%

John M

30 Dec 2018

Transfer from Riviera beach hotel to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Came early waited patiently
Good journey to airport

96%

Caroline G

22 Nov 2018

Transfer from Calle Jardin Marabu 6 to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, pleasant and good value for money.

100%

User 20778

21 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, efficient service. No problems at all.

84%

Howard B

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Sandos Benidorm Suites booked through FindTransfers

Met at airport by Carlos who was very friendly. An efficient, punctual and good value service.

100%

Carmen W

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Colón booked through FindTransfers

First class transfers , would recommend this company.

100%

Tesni J

10 Nov 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL ALMIRANTE booked through FindTransfers

Very nice, clean vehicles. Driver on time both ways and very polite.

96%

User 112361

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Meliá Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use them again next time!!

100%

Paul H

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Very professional great service for the money charged

100%

Paula T

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Gandia Playa booked through FindTransfers

Nino really looked after us (3 sisters from Dublin) when we transferred from Alicante airport to Gandia Playa, 123 kms north. We requested Nino for our return journey and he was available. I would highly recommend Taxi Service Alicante. Carlo in the office answered our call immediately when we needed to change our return time. Thank you for a wonderful service.

100%

tim a

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very friendly driver.

100%

User 111778

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Levante Club & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a clear sign with my name on. Driver was waiting for us outside hotel on time for return journey. Minibus was modern and clean.

100%

Richard N

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Ambassador Playa I - Hotel Calle Gerona booked through FindTransfers

Just felt a little uncomfortable being asked to also pay for the return trip in advanced and in cash, but all was good.

Both drivers where excellent and very professional.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane