Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 145 reviews

  141 out of 145 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante main photo.

Debbie G

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Albir Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service driver was waiting on us in arrivals and picked us up again from our hotel at the exact time we specified and also supplied a car seat for my baby at no extra cost would definitely use again and recommend to others.

100%

User 105833

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from La Vila Joiosa to Aeropuerto de Alicante-Elche (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Ok

96%

User 107453

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to oliva nova booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Would recommend.

96%

Catherine C

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and reliable, would definitely use again.... thank you

100%

Rachel B

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to 25 CALLE VIRGEN DEL SOCORRO booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer. Driver arrived early and waited. Polite, helpful and very reasonably priced compared to some of the bigger or more famous companies. Totally stress free and none of that silly nonsense where you have to contact them the day before to confirm the booking back to the airport. Full payment on first part of return journey, but there was no problem with this on the return journey to the airport. Very happy with this company.

100%

Robert J

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Great service and on time

92%

User 104517

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Partida la Merced booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, on time and would not give up when we couldn’t find it!

100%

User 97337

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Alicante (ALC) to Jávea booked through FindTransfers

very good

88%

User 87344

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Los Montesinos to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

I was very pleased with both transfers. My only problem was on my return to Alicante Airport. I wasn't sure where I would meet my driver. My flight was early so he was a few minutes late at the gate with my name on a board. I should have asked when I booked.

92%

stephen w

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Marina booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time and very plesant staff

92%

Sally P

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Melia Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Spot on ! Driver very helpfull highly recommended

100%

Lisa O

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Pueblo Acantilado Suites booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us & insisted on carrying all of our bags. Taxi was clean & cool with water. Driver was absolutely lovely, definitely use again. Highly recommend.

100%

Derek U

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Jávea booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, also had to change times for return journey, all done
with no problems.

96%

Lisa H

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from CALPE to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very reasonably priced, on time and polite driver. Would highly recommend.

100%

Timothy S

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre et Vacances booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt email reply to booking confirmation prior to return journey to airport.

Polite and helpful driver.

96%

User 96520

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sol Pelicanos Ocas booked through FindTransfers

Pick up from the airport & back again was very prompt with the driver Nick also being very friendly. I'd definitely use the service again.

96%

User 91957

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to BOLNUEVO booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting fo me on arrival, with an easy to read sign. The car was nice and clean, the driver was pleasant and nice. He drove carefully, and got me comfortably to my destination. He also returned because I paid to much.

100%

Rory P

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Port Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time and pleasant drivers.

92%

Neil D

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Belroy booked through FindTransfers

the Vehicles were slightly older than we expected and so certain things were a little dated air con etc . But we was picked up on time as requested on both occasions so overall all good .

80%

Mark M

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Great service both ways very friendly drivers would definitely recommend

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL