Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 169 reviews

  164 out of 169 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante main photo.

Howard B

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Sandos Benidorm Suites booked through FindTransfers

Met at airport by Carlos who was very friendly. An efficient, punctual and good value service.

100%

Carmen W

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Colón booked through FindTransfers

First class transfers , would recommend this company.

100%

Tesni J

10 Nov 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL ALMIRANTE booked through FindTransfers

Very nice, clean vehicles. Driver on time both ways and very polite.

96%

User 112361

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Meliá Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use them again next time!!

100%

Paul H

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Very professional great service for the money charged

100%

Paula T

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Gandia Playa booked through FindTransfers

Nino really looked after us (3 sisters from Dublin) when we transferred from Alicante airport to Gandia Playa, 123 kms north. We requested Nino for our return journey and he was available. I would highly recommend Taxi Service Alicante. Carlo in the office answered our call immediately when we needed to change our return time. Thank you for a wonderful service.

100%

tim a

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very friendly driver.

100%

User 111778

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Levante Club & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a clear sign with my name on. Driver was waiting for us outside hotel on time for return journey. Minibus was modern and clean.

100%

Richard N

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Ambassador Playa I - Hotel Calle Gerona booked through FindTransfers

Just felt a little uncomfortable being asked to also pay for the return trip in advanced and in cash, but all was good.

Both drivers where excellent and very professional.

100%

Carmel R

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver was very nice n polite overall great service will be booking it next year October 2nd 2019 to n from airport to benidorm n back

100%

Angela B

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CALPE booked through FindTransfers

Really helpful company, couldn’t fault them for service, punctuality & a lovely driver.

96%

John W

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from GUARDAMAR DEL SEGURA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Hi,The transfer was a 30 minute journey but no interaction/ conversation between myself and the driver, perhaps it was my kowledge of Spanish language

76%

Marie M

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Maria victoria hotelIbiza booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Very punctual

100%

Steve E

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

We recommend this company as excellent. They met us at the airport on time and our driver Nino was friendly and helpful he all so told us about the fiesta that as going to be held in el campello . would definitely use this firm again.

100%

User 105794

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Terrible old minibus battered and torn ,No SEATBELTS


Taxi service Alicante has posted the following reply to this review:

All our vehicles have a technical inspection and are adopted to do public services. we are sorry for your bad experience. If you leave to us your name we can put in contact with you and look for some solution

48%

david b

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time...great price...lovely driver..I would highly recommend ...Will be using this company again xxx

96%

Mike S

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Driver was polite and on time

96%

Shelley H

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Hospes Amérigo***** | Alicante booked through FindTransfers

very punctual

100%

KYM K

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer Reiet booked through FindTransfers

Transfer worked out perfectly. Kept in contact with company by wattsap as I thought there was a flight delay. Turned out we arrived at same time and driver was there waiting for us at airport. Lovely comfortable modern minibus for private transfer. Driver played nice relaxing music on our 45 minute transfer to Altea and drove sensibly! Can highly recommended!

100%

Mary b

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Medplaya Hotel Rio Park booked through FindTransfers

was waiting at airport and was on time for return both drivers were great

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane