Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 133 reviews

  129 out of 133 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante main photo.

Derek U

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Jávea booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, also had to change times for return journey, all done
with no problems.

96%

Lisa H

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from CALPE to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very reasonably priced, on time and polite driver. Would highly recommend.

100%

Timothy S

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre et Vacances booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt email reply to booking confirmation prior to return journey to airport.

Polite and helpful driver.

96%

User 96520

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sol Pelicanos Ocas booked through FindTransfers

Pick up from the airport & back again was very prompt with the driver Nick also being very friendly. I'd definitely use the service again.

96%

User 91957

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to BOLNUEVO booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting fo me on arrival, with an easy to read sign. The car was nice and clean, the driver was pleasant and nice. He drove carefully, and got me comfortably to my destination. He also returned because I paid to much.

100%

Rory P

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Port Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time and pleasant drivers.

92%

Neil D

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Belroy booked through FindTransfers

the Vehicles were slightly older than we expected and so certain things were a little dated air con etc . But we was picked up on time as requested on both occasions so overall all good .

80%

Mark M

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Great service both ways very friendly drivers would definitely recommend

96%

User 94997

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to No2 Pla69 Cami de la Fontana Javea booked through FindTransfers

This service was excellent, we were met at the terminal and driven to our accommodation by a very pleasant driver.
I was unsure about paying for the return fare in advance but need not have worried - we were collection on time on our departure day.
I would have no problem recommending Taxi service Alicante.

100%

Pamela S

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Moraira Marina booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, waiting as we were told in the airport and then taken to our apartment in Moriaira. Had to change pickup time by 1 hour no problem waiting for us at the exact time.

100%

Tracey S

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

The driver went the long way round on both journeys, this added over half an hour each way onto the journey which didnt leave much time at the airport

80%

Annie I

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sant Vicenç Del Raspeig booked through FindTransfers

The service was first class. Seats were provided for infants & booster seats for older kids. Carlos our driver was friendly & very helpful .

96%

Yvonne O

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service !
September of this year we are book again.

100%

Wendy W

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from CALPE to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Can’t fault, punctual and polite drivers

100%

Jo H

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Dynastic hotel booked through FindTransfers

Both taxis waiting on time, courteous drivers @ good service
Would defo use again & recommend.

100%

jackie s

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avinguda de les Calcides booked through FindTransfers

I had a party of 10 to accommodate so finding a trustworthy company was crucial. Although I was a little anxious and I had no personal my experience with this company before, but they where efficient with our pick up and drop off times. Very quick response from emails and reassuring communication . I even changed the collection time 3 hours prior to leaving for the airport and this was confirmed by email. Great service and extremely reliable. A very satisfied customer . Thank you

92%

Ruth W

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

The journey both ways went very smoothly so very happy with the service. The only minor inconvenience was that we had to ask the receptionist where we were staying to ring up to confirm what time we were travelling to the airport on the way back a few days before we went home.

100%

Bridget A

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was there to meet us . We stopped on route at a supermarket to pick up supplies helped us load it and unload it .
There for our return transfer nice helpful and jolly person . Even gave us a cd of the music played on route

96%

Keeley B

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Please can you tell me why we don’t travel on toll roads , it took nearly 2 hours to get to airport from Moraira which is usually a hours drive at the most and if our flight was on time we would of been very late and may have missed the flight , luckily it was delayed .i think your drivers need to consider this as when we arrive all we want to do is get to destination not a scenic route taking twice as long .
The tolls are about 10 euros to Moraira, please consider this in future.


Taxi service Alicante has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi, Keeley,
Sorry, to offer the lowest possible prices, we calculate without toll !!
But if you wish you could tell the driver!
and pay it to part!

Best regards
TSA

64%

George L

30 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting as agreed even waited as 2 passengers were held up getting off the plane helped with mobility scooter and all the luggage. Arrived promptly for return and was helpful and courteous.would definitely use again....

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL