Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
97%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 100 reviews

  96 out of 100 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante main photo.

Peter A

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Gran hotel sol y mar booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book on time very efficient

96%

User 72081

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Alicante RENFE to SHA Wellness Clinic booked through FindTransfers

Good service

100%

User 68611

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driving waiting upon arrival with a clear sign took us straight to waiting transfer. Driver ensured he dropped us outside the apartment. We changed our pick up time via email had confirmation of amended pick up time within a hour or so and again driver was outside the apartment on time. Would recommend to anyone. Fantastic service and great price

96%

Wim N

01 Dec 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Aeropuerto de Murcia-San Javier booked through FindTransfers

Top

100%

Catherine M

12 Nov 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service awaited us as soon as we got off the plane. The driver was extremely polite and courteous and very friendly. The same can be said of the driver who came to our hotel to take us back to the airport. I would certainly recommend to anyone, and at a good price also. Many thanks will be using your company again.

100%

User 65906

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Palm Beach Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The Transfer with the Taxi from the Airport to the Hotel was with a van and the driver waited with a sign with our Name as agreed. We were not on time, some of the luggage was missing, this was no problem- He had also the seats for the Kids. So everything was alright.
But the Transfer from the Hotel to the Airport was with another driver, with a small car, without seats for the Kids, and also the space for the luggage and the Buggy was to small. It was not the same as agreed.

80%

Claire M

25 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

It was very easy, taxi waiting for us when we arrived and picked us up at exactly the time we requested. Fantastic!!!

100%

Lorna C

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Friendly helpful drivers and an efficient service

100%

Orn H

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ORIHUELA COSTA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

I was pleased. Thank you

96%

Julie H

07 Oct 2017

Transfer from Hotel La Posada del Mar denia to Meliá Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Booked months in advance, received a reminder before my trip, taxi arrived on time, would use again

96%

Deborah O

22 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant out the airport and at hotel real quick and felt safe not like with another company we had picked up for great return trip

100%

Holly D

14 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers, arrived on time. Could not have asked for better.

100%

Sean M

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Apartamentos Primavera Loix to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early and brought us to the airport which is no problem. Didn't have 5 euros change but who cares. Didn't speak English but was able to understand instructions.

76%

Rachel B

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

I would recommend these transfers for people traveling from airports they are very reliable friendly drivers and fast transport many thanks

100%

Ingo S

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORRE LA MATA booked through FindTransfers

TOP !!
Driver : very very very very friendly
Car : Mercedes Van , very nice and clean
PickUp Time : 100 % in time

I would book it again ??
EVERYTIME , cu next year

THX from germany

100%

Caroline M

05 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante flygplats to Playas De Orihuela booked through FindTransfers

picture showed a new van we got an old one with no air conditioning not good enough service not recommendin this taxi service to any body we went last year used find transfer. com services and van perfect with ADM

52%

User 60585

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Calle Lérida 4 booked through FindTransfers

For same Price I will recommend other transfer providers, I will not repeat with them. Old vehicles, no Higway but local roads... and same price than others that are offering modern cars and more services.
Anyway the service was correctly provided on time an manners.

52%

STEPHEN E

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benitachell booked through FindTransfers

We were met on time with a very pleasant driver. no problems at all

The driver had a problem wit th police at Alicante airport apparently a dispute with the regular town taxis

100%

Kate A

31 Aug 2017

Transfer from Alicante airport to Los Pinos booked through FindTransfers

Helpful and accommodating as we needed to go to the villa via the office which I hadn't known beforehand. Taxi was there waiting for us when we arrived. Would recommend and use this company again.

100%

michelle g

18 Aug 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Was waiting at the airport when landed. Picked up on time for drive back to airport. Will be using them again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL