Reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Ratings and reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 194 reviews

  189 out of 194 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi service Alicante.

Independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi service Alicante written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi service Alicante have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi service Alicante through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi service Alicante through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi service Alicante.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi service Alicante then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi service Alicante Image

PAUL D

21 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to PLAYA DE SAN JUAN booked through FindTransfers

In spite of alterations to our original schedule everything worked like clockwork. We were met on time at Arrivals and collected from hotel again on time. The service was first class and I would have no hesitation on recommending this firm. Thanks for the excellent service.

100%

Tracey S

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from Alicante to Moraira was excellent. Both vehicles were great and the driver for the return transfer to Alicante arrived on time. However the return trip took 90 minutes because the driver did not go the direct route through the toll. We only just made our flight home.

84%

Teresa M

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver. Clean vehicle with lots of additional space.

100%

Richard D

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to GRAN HOTEL BALI booked through FindTransfers

Thank you very much for the excellent service even though our plane arrived a little late
We will definitely recommend you to all heading your way in the future
Best wishes Richard

100%

Maria J

01 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Prince Park booked through FindTransfers

Such an easy and professional experience. He was waiting at the airport with my name on a board. Took us to our transport, and arrived at our destination. Very courteous and smartly dressed. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

96%

April H

29 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Terralta booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication, very competitive pricing. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them the next time I am in Alicante

96%

Caroline A

28 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Marina booked through FindTransfers

On time, very helpful driver, no problems.

100%

kenneth r

27 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to 03570 Villajoyosa booked through FindTransfers

exalent service,on time both ways , a good price,the driver was very polite 5 atar

100%

User 42515

25 May 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CALPE booked through FindTransfers

Company did wait an hr for us on arrival because of delays getting luggage

72%

mark T

21 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Great service,great value and clean vehicle.Driver was very polite and a credit to the company.Prompt replies to both email and whats app from Carlo.Confirmed return transfer via whats app and driver was waiting outside the hotel.I would definitely use the service again,from walking out of the arrivals hall too arriving at the Hotel Helios took less than an hour.

100%

Alisha P

20 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Apartamentos Evamar booked through FindTransfers

They was fantastic brill service brill price on time would use again

100%

M B

18 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Good communication, on time and pleasant drivers.

100%

Diane H

14 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

Really easy to use , company keeps you well informed and provides all the information you need

100%

Paul M

03 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Pueblo Acantilado Suites booked through FindTransfers

Family wedding in Alicante - lots of transfers booked - all on time - Great service

100%

Dorothy S

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and punctual

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.