Reviews of Taxi Auto Dul

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Auto Dul

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
91%

97%

Based on 14 reviews

  14 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Auto Dul.

Independent reviews of Taxi Auto Dul

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Auto Dul written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Auto Dul have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Auto Dul through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Auto Dul through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Auto Dul.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Auto Dul then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Auto Dul main photo.

Rani H

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Railway station Bolzano to Hotel Malleier booked through FindTransfers

Roman was lovely and the transfer worked very smoothly.

92%

Noel J

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Cityhotel Tallero booked through FindTransfers

Efficient professional car service.


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you for your review and we hope we see you in a next time

Best regards

Taxi Auto Dul

96%

Belen F

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Granvara Relais & SPA Hotel****S booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! The company kept in contact with us via email and WhatsApp to reconfirm pick up times at the airport and the hotel and was very helpful overall. Our group of 8 people arrived together but left at separate times, and the company was very professional clearly stating pick up times and prices for each trip. I would recommended it without a doubt!


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello, Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you in the next year again

Best regards
Taxi auto Dul

100%

Martine F

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Val Gardena to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

Good timing, good driving, good communication!


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello, Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you in the next year again

Best regards
Taxi auto Dul

96%

Alison W

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Friendly services, good communications via email and WhatsApp which helped with the language barrier. Prompt both picking up at the airport (we were quite late coming through) and also at our hotel to go to the airport. Perfect transfers.


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you very much for your review
Best regards
Taxi auto Dul
Roman Senoner

100%

User 44562

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Selva Di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Good choice!


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review.
Best regards
Taxi Auto Dul

96%

winnie m

11 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Croce Bianca Leisure & Spa to City Center booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and very courteous driver. Will recommend


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review

Best regards

Taxi Auto Dul

96%

eric p

04 Feb 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Cristallo hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very friendly driver Roman!


Taxi Auto Dul has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review
Best regards
Taxi auto Dul

100%

Mark B

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Bolzano/Bozen to IglĂș Plan De Gralbs booked through FindTransfers

Out train was at least 60 minutes delayed but this did not cause any issues as far as the pick up was concerned. We kept in contact an they were there when we arrived. Ditto on the return journey, they were very prompt and when out of their way to be helpful. I have saved their contact details in my phone for next time.

100%

David D

13 Jan 2018

Transfer from Bolzano to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Prompt good vehicles and sensible drivers.

100%

Kseniia S

11 Dec 2017

Transfer from Munich to Valdaora booked through FindTransfers

Very punctuality and nice driver . Thank you findtransfer for such a good service.

100%

User 39594

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Val Gardena to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous and punctual (actually he was early), knew exactly where he was going and the vehicle suited our needs precisely, he totally took the stress out of our transfer, would highly recommend this company

100%

User 43321

08 Mar 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Bolzano booked through FindTransfers

Good service , clean car , driver was waiting at Linate airport and was visible directly after we cleared customs area , also arrived at our hotel punctual at agreed time.

84%

Stepan P

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Munich Airport to Canazei booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, car and price. Thank you!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane