Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 123 reviews

  122 out of 123 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Peter F

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Polite on time and good driving and vehicle.

100%

Kathryn D

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran smoothly. The smiley Martin was there too meet us and sped us to St Anton. There are no hidden costs and the service was excellent. Thank you

96%

Alison M

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Spotless vehicle, very punctual, friendly drivers, great value ... couldn’t ask for more

100%

Marcel K

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to ZELL AM ZILLER booked through FindTransfers

The service was perfectly arranged with airport pick-up and hotel return pick-up on time and with friendly and polite drivers. The taxi’s were in good condition.

92%

Ewen F

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Taxi 206000 drivers were punctual and very helpful.

96%

User 82083

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and friendly service. Clean comfortable vehicle with plenty of room for family and luggage. Safe and swift transfer on both outgoing and return journeys. Excellent service all round.

96%

User 81657

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Colfosco booked through FindTransfers

very efficient and reliable

96%

User 76398

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money - the cheapest quote we had and great service.

100%

User 83268

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to LÄNGENFELD booked through FindTransfers

We had to wait 20 minutes more in the Hotel at our way back, but the driver was good enough to pick us in time to the Airport.

72%

Paul R

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to NIEDERAU booked through FindTransfers

met us at airport very relaxed hassle free, nice clean minibus

92%

Gary C

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time, friendly drivers and clean new vehicles. Will be booking with them again next year. First class

100%

Shelley F

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver. Bang on time

96%

Paul R

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Really great value transfer.

Picked up promptly in Munich for our transfer to St. Anton, would recommend

80%

User 64932

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Gran Risa booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were brilliant, very caring.

100%

User 63497

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to San Cassiano booked through FindTransfers

Journey to the hotel was not great - small vehicle with a driver who was t able to find the hotel and didn’t speak any English. But return much better with a larger vehicle and more switched on driver


Taxi 206000 has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you’d had wished a bigger car. Normally offers for a 2 passengers booking are handled with a station wagon (which carries up to 4 pax). Normally requests for bigger or luxury cars should be addressed specifically during the booking process. We’re pleased anyway that your return trip has been fine with the upgrade to a minivan for 8 passengers for free.
We really hope to have you traveling with us again and would be glad if you contact us if there are any kind of issue that will help us to improve our service.

84%

Robert G

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was there waiting for us. The driver was friendly and efficient I would definitely use this reliable company again.

100%

User 43199

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service

96%

John H

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

The Transfer was extremely efficient and easy with the driver waiting for us as agreed at arrivals and once again on collection at the Hotel. The vehicle was spacious and very comfortable and the driver extremely pleasant and helpful. All round a very good service.

100%

nicola c

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to NIEDERAU booked through FindTransfers

Very polite driver really knowledgeable.

96%

User 67282

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Schruns booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick up, appropriate sized vehicle with space for all passengers and luggage, booster seats provided for children as requested, happy to give us time to eat at the airport before leaving (possibly only to avoid us eating in the van!), good value - cheapest quote we received although still quite expensive, easy payment by credit card and good communication via email.
Vehicle smelt a bit smoky on the return journey, but that was the only negative point.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL