Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 79 reviews

  78 out of 79 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Theo B

05 Sep 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Wolkenstein booked through FindTransfers

Very good value price/quality
No negative remarks

100%

User 60975

03 Sep 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to BRESSANONE booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver, clean van. He was waiting for us at the airport. First person we saw. Perfect.

100%

User 56643

02 Sep 2017

Transfer from Munich Franz Josef Strauss International Airport to Hotel Greif booked through FindTransfers

I was anxious about reserving. My fears were completely unfounded. Everything was great. Couldn't have been better. Our driver, Martin, was waiting for us at the gate, patiently stopped for a break in route, and was an excellent driver who took us as expeditiously and safely as possible to our hotel over 3 1/2 hours away from the airport.

100%

Irene P

21 Aug 2017

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Achenkirch booked through FindTransfers

The services was excellent. Although our flight landed on time we did not get out of the airport for nearly an hour waiting on our luggage. Driver waited on us and even had a few bottles of water for us for our journey which took about 2 hours. The service was excellent and I would definitely use again.

96%

Jo L

11 Aug 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Our outbound flight landed half an hour early, but our driver Martin was there to collect us as he had tracked the flight. The minibus was very comfortable, exceptionally clean, and Martin our driver spoke good English and delivered us safely to our destination. Upon our return, Martin arrived earlier than we had planned as he was aware of some traffic problems en route to the airport. We arrived safely, and without too much delay, again in a meticulously clean and comfortable mini bus. I would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use this company again. Prior to travelling I had some questions and their email communication was speedy and efficient. Thank you !

100%

Alin S

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Vent to Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof booked through FindTransfers

Driver friendly, on time. Ride was fine. Cheaper than average cost. I highly recommend it!

100%

User 39831

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Good reliable no issues would recommend to friends.

76%

emma h

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Lovely guys, very helpful, in time, clean vehicles! Great all round thank you!

100%

Nigel S

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Apart Hotel Garni Austria booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient friendly service. Excellent English spoken. Would certainly recommend to others.

100%

User 47978

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly service

100%

Helen S

15 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Finkenberg booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and punctual, friendly driver

100%

User 47429

11 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

So helpful - they went out of their way to help when we discovered we'd left a bag behind and I would like to thank them for a fantastic service and would definitely use again if in Innsbruck.

100%

Dougie C

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Mayrhofen to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and great communications. Will see you next year for Snowbombing18!

100%

Sarah O

09 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was punctual, extremely friendly and informative. Highly recommend this service

100%

Stephen Y

01 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 37676

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient service. Both drivers spoke excellent English which made the transit run very smoothly.

96%

James N

26 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Great service.

88%

User 44817

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

great personalised and attentive service by Martin

100%

ANDY C

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Z├╝rich to Hotel Sailer *** booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt, great vehicle, excellent service.

100%

Paul w

18 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Lech booked through FindTransfers

What a great service. 10 quotes for my journey within 2 days of submitting the details. Very helpful overview of key details such as the different waiting policies (in case of flight delays).

The taxi firm I chose was Taxi206000 who were fantastic. Waiting for me on arrival, clearly showing my name, nice car and friendly driver.

All in all completely satisfied with everything.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL