Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 163 reviews

  162 out of 163 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Peter D

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Kertess**** booked through FindTransfers

Driver friendly, and on time

92%

Phil S

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Der Alpbacherhof ****s Natur & Spa Resort - Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and efficient

100%

Maria S

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Fiss booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent with our two transfers Innsbruck - Fiss. Thank you!!

92%

philippa H

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from San Vigilio di Marebbe to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and very very very good value. Thank you very much. We will definitely use again

100%

User 122801

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Flexible and responsive to our needs. Punctual. Clean car.

100%

Marie W

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Vent booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommend this firm. A smooth professional service.

100%

User 104903

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Pleasant, punctual, clean vehicle

100%

Job v

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Wolkenstein in Gröden booked through FindTransfers

On the way back to Innsbruck one of us forgot his passport in Val Gardena. The driver immediately contacted his company. They had another transfer the next day to a town about 30 km from Val Gardena. They offered to pick up the passport for us for €30, which we think is a fantastic gesture!!! They delivered it the next day at our hotel. Very friendly driver and owner!

100%

Sergejs S

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Apartment Hof am Arlberg 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Everything were very good.

100%

michael h

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were punctual for both trips and I would not have any issues recommending this company

84%

Justin F

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Great service all round, even when the flight was had a 5 hour delay.
Would highly recommend!!!

100%

User 98611

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Excelsior - Dolomites Life Resort ****S booked through FindTransfers

On time. Helpful and prompt response to emails. Excellent driver

96%

User 22297

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

We booked Taxi 206000 to take us from Innsbruck Airport to Selva Val Gardena in Italy. Our flight was due to arrive in Innsbruck late Saturday afternoon. However due to heavy snow at Innsbruck airport, our flight to Innsbruck was initially delayed and subsequenly cancelled, and we were put up in a hotel overnight in Manchester. Because of restrictions into Innsbruck, our flight the next day had to land at Salzburg from where we were coached to Innsbruck. Over this period we communicated with Taxi 206000 by email who replied in good English. They completely understood the initial delay and were happy to accomodate it. When it became a Sunday pick-up, they indicated that they were already near fully booked for that day, but would try their best to meet us, requesting us to phone them when we left Salzburg for Innsbruck, which we did. They said they would meet us in Innsbruck arrivals, and to call them when we got there. From calling them it took 15 mins for their driver to find us, and we were in Selva 2 hours later for no extra charge. Overall excellent service, very good value and a great customer experience.

96%

Lizzie J

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and at our apartment for our return journey. Extremely friendly and helpful.

100%

Catherine B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Stella Montis booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service - could not fault it in any way. Martin took our group of 7 people from Innsbruck airport to Val di Fassa in Italy for a ski trip. Martin was very friendly and helpful and the car was very comfortable. He was then easy to liaise with directly about the return trip which again went very smoothly. All for a very competitive price too. I highly recommend this company.

100%

Elizabeth S

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Zürs booked through FindTransfers

I used Taxi 20600 twice and both times I was very satisfied.
In time, very friendly and comfortable driving.

100%

User 103142

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Sëlva booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

96%

Katy L

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Fahrner booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, there waiting when we landed, spotless vehicle and great communication ahead the return journey. Highly recommend and we will be using again!

100%

Thomas L

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Flughafen Innsbruck (INN) to Art & Relax Hotel Bergwelt booked through FindTransfers

Very nice, competent and reliable

96%

User 116320

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to 39033 Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. Thank you very much.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane