Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 135 reviews

  134 out of 135 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

User 100822

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ortisei to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with every aspect of the service.

96%

Lesley W

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Westendorf booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was on time. Driver was very informative and drove in a very acceptable manner.

92%

User 105413

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Maximilian Stadthaus Penz booked through FindTransfers

We were met at Innsbruck airport directly after baggage claim by a driver holding a sign with our name. The driver was friendly and efficient and during the short drive to our hotel he recommended various places to visit in Innsbruck. He parked right in front af the hotel and carried our luggage into the lobby. I recommend this taxi company.

100%

Lisa B

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Weinhaus Happ booked through FindTransfers

brilliant service

100%

Peter W

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Sailer booked through FindTransfers

Polite, on time and great value for money.

100%

katie H

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ortisei mardolomit Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, very punctual and comfortable, spacious car. Cheaper than other companies. Thank you!

100%

Jo L

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Apart Mountainlodge Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

The second year we have used this company. Excellent both tmes for return journeys to Mayrhofen. Clean, comfortable, spacious vehicles, lovely driver who we felt safe with, Martin. Always waiting at arrivals, and picks up in plenty of time for return journey, even checking for traffic delays. Would not use any other company, highly recommend.
Price highly competitive aswell.

100%

Pete M

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Jochstr. 17 booked through FindTransfers

Welcoming, helpful, courteous and a great driver as well. Felt looked after and safe all the way. Water, air conditioning and WiFi. Excellent.

100%

Bjarne R

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

Frindly driver, good service, everything ok

100%

User 78329

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Weisses Rössl to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

Car turned up on time, efficient, friendly, good price, professional. Highly recommended.

100%

Louise P

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Our drivers In both directions were excellent. Very safe, friendly and provided great information on the area. We were late arriving at Innsbruck but our driver was waiting for us with a bottle of water each!! Just what we needed

100%

Peter g

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Ehrwald booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, prompt and efficient

100%

Peter F

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Polite on time and good driving and vehicle.

100%

Kathryn D

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran smoothly. The smiley Martin was there too meet us and sped us to St Anton. There are no hidden costs and the service was excellent. Thank you

96%

Alison M

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Spotless vehicle, very punctual, friendly drivers, great value ... couldn’t ask for more

100%

Marcel K

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to ZELL AM ZILLER booked through FindTransfers

The service was perfectly arranged with airport pick-up and hotel return pick-up on time and with friendly and polite drivers. The taxi’s were in good condition.

92%

Ewen F

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Taxi 206000 drivers were punctual and very helpful.

96%

User 82083

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and friendly service. Clean comfortable vehicle with plenty of room for family and luggage. Safe and swift transfer on both outgoing and return journeys. Excellent service all round.

96%

User 81657

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Colfosco booked through FindTransfers

very efficient and reliable

96%

User 76398

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money - the cheapest quote we had and great service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL