Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 102 reviews

  101 out of 102 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Gary B

15 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel & Chalets St. Peter de luxe booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 73855

11 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us despite us landing 15 mins ahead of schedule. He was polite, friendly, well dressed and a good driver. Car was spacious and clean. He emailed the day before our return flight to confirm pick up times too. Would definitely use again - very happy with the service.

96%

User 15283

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Wolkenstein in Gröden booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver and fine Car.

96%

David D

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Tschurtschenthaler Hotel Dobbiaco booked through FindTransfers

The Company rang before we left to check there was no change to the flights.
The two taxis (group of 10) were waiting at the airport for the outward journey and arrived early for the homebound return.
All very efficient and friendly.

100%

Sarah P

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Kitzbuhel to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked well. Still waiting on the last leg of our trip but our ride from Kitzbuhel to Lech went as scheduled. Both companies emailed confirmations before the travel date. Highly recommend the service.

100%

Marianne A

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service - very quick respond on answers. Totally on time - helpful and excellent driver, Thank you Harry (driver) for the trip and presents :-)

100%

Pavel D

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

Good company,
Drivers were kind to wait 15min as We were late on the way back

100%

User 70666

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Martin was prompt in email reply, arrived on time, drove well and was courteous throughout. The taxi was just 2 months old and the price was agreeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

100%

esther v

28 Jan 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to CORVARA booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

Allan A

23 Jan 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to OETZ booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, punctuality and reliability

100%

User 28475

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Panorama booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were perfect in both directions; a truly relaxing way to get to the slopes and highly recommended.

100%

User 60484

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

On time, reliable, responsive and efficient - good value too.

92%

Liudmila B

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from München to Serfaus booked through FindTransfers

I will recommend this company to my friends. Thank you very much! All was perfect!

96%

Denis D

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Neustift im Stubaital booked through FindTransfers

perfect timing, very friendly driver, English speaking, very client oriented

100%

Donna B

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SEEFELD IN TIROL booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at airport on time clean minivan excellent driver many thanks

100%

User 22243

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Condor booked through FindTransfers

Excellent; reliable, courteous and reasonably priced

100%

Jacques R

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Pettneu booked through FindTransfers

Just perfect

76%

Mario S

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to KÜHTAI booked through FindTransfers

excellent prompt service, clean car! Def recommend

100%

User 46012

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Lohmann booked through FindTransfers

Martin was fantastic. On time. Nice vehicles. Friendly. Interacted really nicely with the kids. Couldn’t have been better. I’d have no hesitation in recommending his firm to others.

100%

User 62967

20 Dec 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Samnaun booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely fabulous service. My son was diverted to Munich as couldn't land in Innsbruck due to bad weather. He then had to take a coach back several hours later to Innsbruck. The taxi company were very flexible and accommodating , they were there waiting for him 5 hours later. They didnt charge me any extra for the change in circumstances.
Thank you!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL