Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 180 reviews

  178 out of 180 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Hannelie G

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Munich to Selva-Wolkenstein booked through FindTransfers

Helpful and on time. Clean and comfortable vehicles.

96%

User 86133

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lech to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt friendly driver; good clean vehicle. Good value quote. Could not fault in any way - strongly recommended.

96%

Barry R

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Martin was a great driver, would happily use him again.

100%

User 129671

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kühtai booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, perfect on time, nice and helpful drivers, only cleanliness of the van could be better.

88%

Freda R

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

First rate, punctual, stress frer transfer. I would use again in a heartbeat,

100%

User 26335

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from arthotel munich to Hotel Tyrolerhof booked through FindTransfers

Happy

100%

Kit D

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to KÜHTAI booked through FindTransfers

Very impressed with this company. Friendly and helpful made for two easy transfers.

100%

User 25691

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Apart Isabelle booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very punctual and careful on the road. We were very pleased with the service.

100%

Joanna C

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, on time, good quality vehicle, helpful and friendly driver, great value! Would use again

100%

User 123048

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser booked through FindTransfers

Friendly efficient service.

100%

Martine W

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Dorf 19 booked through FindTransfers

Everything was OK. Stipt and kindly person.

100%

Paul S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver who was on time and polite for both journeys

100%

User 124081

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Colfosco booked through FindTransfers

A really efficient transfer with a lovely driver and modern clean vehicle.

100%

User 92435

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Hauptbahnhof (Main Station) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Martin is on time and very professional.

100%

Diane P

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Perfect trip! Our driver was at the airport before we got to Innsbruck arrivals exactly where he said he would be with a nameboard as promised. We had got through luggage and customs really fast too. He was a lovely man who drove really well and he came at exactly the right time to collect us from our chalet at the end of our stay. Very professional. Huge thanks to Taxi 206000!

96%

User 128374

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Axamer Lizum booked through FindTransfers

Great service, nice driver.
Sprake English very well

92%

Ian B

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Innsbruck Hbf booked through FindTransfers

The driver spent most of his time talking on his mobile phone (Not hands free) and often swerved in traffic. Felt uncomfortable.


Taxi 206000 has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ian.
We are really sorry about what you're referring us. Our internal policy strictly forbid the use of telephones without hands-free sets. All our cars are provided with hands-free kits and we apologise that our driver didn't use it. For this reason, we complained to the driver in order to avoid any further inconvenience.
We hope to have another opportunity to see you again on board of our cars.
Best regards.

60%

Peter D

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Kertess**** booked through FindTransfers

Driver friendly, and on time

92%

Phil S

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Der Alpbacherhof ****s Natur & Spa Resort - Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and efficient

100%

Maria S

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Fiss booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent with our two transfers Innsbruck - Fiss. Thank you!!

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane