Reviews of Taxi Zoller

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Zoller

Overall impression:
82%
Driver:
76%
Vehicle:
76%
On-time:
82%
Value:
94%

82%

Based on 10 reviews

  8 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Zoller.

Independent reviews of Taxi Zoller

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Zoller written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Zoller have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Zoller through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Zoller through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Zoller.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Zoller then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Zoller Image

User 65430

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Driver had no knowledge of St Anton traffic restrictions and no English.
Competent and reasonable value

72%

Julie F

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very clean car, he was on time and pleasant,

100%

Brian B

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Hotel Alpina booked through FindTransfers

Both of the drivers that we had were falling asleep during the journey. We had to stop on both journeys to get them coffee to try and keep them awake. This is simply not acceptable and very, very dangerous. Everyone in the Taxi felt very unsafe and at times we were in fear for our lives as the taxi veered from side to side on the road.

For this reason I would never use Taxi Zoller again.

Taxi was late to the airport but on time for the return.

52%

User 78536

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Lech am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Best value for money and got you where you needed to go on time but car wasn’t nice and driver seem to be over worked

72%

Penny H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Zurich Airport (ZRH) booked through FindTransfers

Service was on time, all as requested and good value.

80%

Kieran M

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

This is the first time we used Taxi Zoller we found them extremely helpful , friendly and reliable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Regards
Kieran

100%

Dina B

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lech am Arlberg to Bodensee Airport Friedrichshafen booked through FindTransfers

A big thank you again to the driver who fought his way through snow and ice and brought us safely and with a smile to Friedrichshafen.
Excellent service!!

100%

Jane H

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from FRIEDRICHSHAFEN to LECH booked through FindTransfers

great experience thank you

100%

Tim G

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Lech booked through FindTransfers

excellent

100%

Angus M

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lech to Friedrichshafen booked through FindTransfers

Reasonable quote, and good communication beforehand. However, the driver was more than 30 minutes late for 7am pick-up from Lech (and as the firm is based in Bludenz he must have been very late in setting off). Although the weather was snowy, the roads were open, and it was unacceptable and stressful to be so late for an airport transfer (although we still made out flight). The office were very apologetic and gave a discount of 40 euros on the agreed fare. The vehicle was adequate for a family of 4 with luggage, but quite old.


Taxi Zoller has posted the following reply to this review:

hello
The chauffeur told me that there was a lot of traffic to Lech and it also snowed at night.
after that they wrote me SMS, and I made a 40 € discount as an excuse, but they were also early enough at the airport.
It happened to me first time, so late with 30 minute, That's why I gave the first warning to the chauffeur that it no longer occurs.
because I promised you at 7 o'clock, I apologize again very much.
I've also worried a lot I'm very sorry, I often called and sprinkled chauffeur on that day..
Thank you

Best Regards

44%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane