Reviews of Taxi Valencia

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Valencia

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
89%

93%

Based on 93 reviews

  90 out of 93 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Valencia.

Independent reviews of Taxi Valencia

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Valencia written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Valencia have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Valencia through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Valencia through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Valencia.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Valencia then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Valencia Image

User 133038

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport to TRYP Valencia Oceanic Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers. Highly punctual (actually early so we didn't have to wait). Reasonable English. Very good.

100%

Paula T

23 May 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Carrer Confraria de L'Assumpsió booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall. Journey from Valencia airport to Gandia city took just under one hour. Thank you.

100%

User 115456

20 May 2019

Transfer from VALENCIA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Prompt service but a little cramped in as a long journey from Valencia to Alicante airport so could have done with a bigger vehicle .

72%

Ashraf F

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport to centre equestre Oliva Nova booked through FindTransfers

The price is correct and the driver was on time and drive really nice

96%

Saviour B

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Calle Cuenca booked through FindTransfers

Punctual both times. Good environment friendly cars

92%

GD B

24 Jan 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Hotel Marqués House booked through FindTransfers

They didnt turn up!! When I rang them to enquire where they were they appeared to have no knowledge of our booking, spoke very little English which we wouldnt necessarily expect, but said it was not possible to pick us up!! Had to get a taxi from the rank which turned out to be cheaper than the quoted price!!

20%

Prüter R

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Valencia (VLC) to Carrer Carles Sarthou Carrere booked through FindTransfers

on time, nice drivers, Transfer was perfect

100%

Chris T

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Cullera booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Waiting in arrivals for us . Swift transfer to the car, bags loaded and then a good drive to Cullera

96%

User 111118

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Eurostars Rey Don Jaime booked through FindTransfers

Very good company ready to meet and greet at airport and pick us again at our hotel 4 days later. No problems would recommend

100%

Stephen E

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Hotel Balneario Las Arenas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service - Despite Plane being late, driver was still waiting. On return journey, driver arrived early. Also, an excellent price

100%

User 102065

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Price as agreed, driver waiting for us at the airport. Would use again

100%

Rory G

07 Sep 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to La Patacona booked through FindTransfers

This was the best value transfer I could find and would definitely recommend. Received email confirmation of booking, polite service, & the return transfer arrived in good time.

96%

Sharon V

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Benicassim booked through FindTransfers

Very polite professional drivet. On time.

100%

Paul W

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to JÁVEA booked through FindTransfers

All fine, but would have liked to have had the conversation to use the A7 rather than the N332 to reduce journey time. We would have paid for the tolls

80%

User 98087

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Moraira Marina booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.