Reviews of Taxi Valencia

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Valencia

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
89%

93%

Based on 89 reviews

  86 out of 89 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Valencia.

Independent reviews of Taxi Valencia

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Valencia written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Valencia have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Valencia through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Valencia through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Valencia.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Valencia then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Valencia main photo.

Saviour B

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Calle Cuenca booked through FindTransfers

Punctual both times. Good environment friendly cars

92%

GD B

24 Jan 2019

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Hotel Marqués House booked through FindTransfers

They didnt turn up!! When I rang them to enquire where they were they appeared to have no knowledge of our booking, spoke very little English which we wouldnt necessarily expect, but said it was not possible to pick us up!! Had to get a taxi from the rank which turned out to be cheaper than the quoted price!!

20%

Prüter R

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Valencia (VLC) to Carrer Carles Sarthou Carrere booked through FindTransfers

on time, nice drivers, Transfer was perfect

100%

Chris T

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Cullera booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Waiting in arrivals for us . Swift transfer to the car, bags loaded and then a good drive to Cullera

96%

User 111118

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Eurostars Rey Don Jaime booked through FindTransfers

Very good company ready to meet and greet at airport and pick us again at our hotel 4 days later. No problems would recommend

100%

Stephen E

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Hotel Balneario Las Arenas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service - Despite Plane being late, driver was still waiting. On return journey, driver arrived early. Also, an excellent price

100%

User 102065

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Price as agreed, driver waiting for us at the airport. Would use again

100%

Rory G

07 Sep 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to La Patacona booked through FindTransfers

This was the best value transfer I could find and would definitely recommend. Received email confirmation of booking, polite service, & the return transfer arrived in good time.

96%

Sharon V

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Benicassim booked through FindTransfers

Very polite professional drivet. On time.

100%

Paul W

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to JÁVEA booked through FindTransfers

All fine, but would have liked to have had the conversation to use the A7 rather than the N332 to reduce journey time. We would have paid for the tolls

80%

User 98087

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Moraira Marina booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service

92%

aurelia s

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to CAMPING OLÉ booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

Kriminskii S

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to SH Villa Gadea booked through FindTransfers

1. there was no person to meet us at arrivial at airport. We spent 20 minutes waiting for a driver. no one tried to contact us and tell about the delay. Giving that it was 7 hours trip with 2 children and 3 old women and men - it was
2. the car was substituted for less comfortable without any announcement and prioce deduction (Ford transit instead of booked Mercedes Viano).
3. no appologises from driver or any one else were given.
4. the service was overpriced.


Taxi Valencia has posted the following reply to this review:

As we explained, the Mercedes Vito 8 paxs suffered an unexpected on a wheel when returning from another transfer. We had to replace it with a bigger vehicle, a minibus of 13 people at the last moment, that's why the driver was late. We felt it was more uncomfortable in a minibus than in a minivan.
The cost of the minibus is higher than that of the minivan.
We change it without additional cost.

24%

User 84838

07 Jul 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to JÁVEA booked through FindTransfers

Good taxi service. Thanks.

100%

SARAH A

15 Jun 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Carrer de la Barraca booked through FindTransfers

Found driver waiting at airport. Drove us to location .

100%

paul w

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Barx booked through FindTransfers

brilliant transfers,everything ran very smooth,would definitely recommend

100%

Ralph D

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Carrer Donzella booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver. Had a problem finding destination. IT issue with navigator?

88%

User 89447

31 May 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to RH Bayren Hotel & SPA booked through FindTransfers

We paid for for transfer from airport to hotel and back again. No taxi turned up for the trip to airport. The Company Said that they had made a wrong day in
their calender.
We had 75 km to the airport, so we had to book a taxi from another Company to reach the plane.
Taxi Valencia has paid back half om the total amount, but not the total price for the second taxi.
So a bad and expensive experience


Taxi Valencia has posted the following reply to this review:

As we already explained, it was a mistake of programming the return. Although we have already asked for the apologies, we ask them again. Just point out one thing, we have not returned half of what was paid, we have returned something else. Thank you

44%

User 89738

14 May 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Playa Romana booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by over three hour, we emailed to let the company know, they were great, got back to us, watched our flight and were waiting when we eventually arrived.

96%

User 88741

09 May 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to CASTELLÓN DE LA PLANA booked through FindTransfers

The driver was nice. He was there waiting with a sign even though the flight was very late. The price was exactly what the website said.

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane