Reviews of Taxi Malaga Booking

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Malaga Booking

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 41 reviews

  41 out of 41 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Malaga Booking.

Independent reviews of Taxi Malaga Booking

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Malaga Booking written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Malaga Booking have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Malaga Booking through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Malaga Booking through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Malaga Booking.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Malaga Booking then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Malaga Booking main photo.

User 114556

08 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Essence Boutique Hotel by Don Paquito booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Very pleased

100%

Margaret M

06 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Apartamentos Stella Maris booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely brilliant, courtesy service

100%

Moya R

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Alhaurín de la Torre booked through FindTransfers

Lovely, careful driver. Arrived on time, despite the return pick up being at 4.30a.m.
Clean, spacious car. No issues whatsoever. Company replied immediately to all my emails. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again. It was also a very competitive price.


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you very much for the comment, thank customers like you also the kindness offered and value our work. a greeting

100%

lyn e

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

The driver was friendly and very helpful. Would definately use again. Thank you very much x


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you. a greeting

100%

Ken M

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to AC Hotel by Marriott Malaga Palacio booked through FindTransfers

i Would have no hesitation in recommending taxi transfers .I will certainly use them again .They were punctual and polite .


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you. a greeting

100%

anita k

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Everything from pick up went very smoothly thank you

100%

User 72935

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel GHM Monachil booked through FindTransfers

Everything was easy and in time. Very comfortable and safe.


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you. a greeting

96%

sheila b

26 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel Sol Don Pablo booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and courteous driver, took the cases from us on arrival, and found us a trolley on return. Was waiting for us on arrival, and was in good time for our return. We needed to change our return journey time and date, our telephone call was quickly responded to, and the change made with no problems.

96%

Noelia A

25 Nov 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to ALMERÍA booked through FindTransfers

Great service, punctuality, cleanse of the car and attention to details. Salva and his team are really good and will use them again!


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Noelia for your comment. regards

100%

Diane M

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to CLC World Resorts & Hotels Ctra. de Cádiz km. 206 29649 Mijas Costa (Málaga) SpaIn booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service I have reviewed you on tripadviser would use again

100%

michael h

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Puente Romano Retreat booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at the airport - no problem finding our driver.
Helped with our luggage.
Car was lovely and clean with bottles of water.
Great driving - felt safe.


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks.

100%

User 109145

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga Maria Zambrano to Punta Lara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We had arranged our pickup at Malaga train station, but our train from Sevilla was late departing. Our driver contacted us as we were late arriving. He was waiting for us in the concourse. Excellent transfer from Malaga to our destination.


Taxi Malaga Booking has posted the following reply to this review:

Taxi Malaga booking, thanks for your comment and the confidence you have had with our company. Thank you

100%

User 104724

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Sol Don Pedro booked through FindTransfers

Pick up and collection for return journey on time with no problems. Both taxi drivers very pleasant. Would highly recommend findtransfers andcwiuld use them next trip. Have already recommended them to my family who have since used the service to their great satisfaction. Thank you

100%

Samantha P

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Ecuador Park booked through FindTransfers

The transfers was excellent and the drivers was so good I would just like to say a big thank you and will see you again x

100%

SANDRA G

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Great Service and great price, would use again.

100%

Barbara D

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MIJAS COSTA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, driver was nice and friendly, vehicle was immaculate.

100%

Gareth R

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Edificio Astigi 2 booked through FindTransfers

We booked return transfers.

Drivers were ready and waiting on both the inward and outward trip.

Both drivers were friendly and personable and spoke a good enough level of English.

Both cars were relatively new and in spotless condition. We were a party of 3, and both cars were people carriers.

Cannot fault them.

Would recommend and we will book with Taxi Malaga again.

100%

Frank H

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to ALHAMA DE GRANADA booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, modern car, secure driver, in time

96%

User 99816

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga-Costa del Sols flygplats to Hotel Vincci Málaga booked through FindTransfers

Our flight to malaga was delayed greatly. Altough the cab driver stood waiting for us in the terminal, terrific! The only con were that the cabbie who drove us to the hotel was unable to talk english. The driver to the airport though could talk english pretty decently. Overall very good service, we payed 20 euro one way, 40 euro in total for the two trips.

96%

User 98612

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málagai nemzetközi repülőtér to Sol House Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

It was a proper service: timing, cleanleness, communication.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane