Reviews of Taxi Hidalgo

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Hidalgo

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 30 reviews

  29 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Hidalgo.

Independent reviews of Taxi Hidalgo

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Hidalgo written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Hidalgo have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Hidalgo through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Hidalgo through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Hidalgo.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Hidalgo then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Hidalgo main photo.

michael m

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Barcelona to Andorra la Vella booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was early for the return pick up. He spoke English an was very polite we would definitely recommend this cycle.

96%

Anthony C

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Arinsal booked through FindTransfers

Efficient on time and comfortable

96%

simon e

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport to Apartamentos Paradis Blanc 3000 booked through FindTransfers

Happy to use again

96%

User 76177

28 Jan 2018

Transfer from Carcassonne to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Very competent driver, there was a snow storm on our way up here and he got us there safely and he found our accommodation

92%

michelle F

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to Hotel Parma Andorra booked through FindTransfers

very good company the driver was waiting for as .

100%

User 45675

15 Mar 2017

Transfer from Toulouse to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Driver was at the airport and waiting for us when we arrived.
He got lost in Toulouse and had no means of a sat nav or map. We had to use our own mobile to help him out. He also missed the turning into resort.
On a plus note he did email us to bring the collection time forward due to weather conditions.

76%

User 14137

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Toulouse to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. Very nice car and friendly driver. Couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended.

100%

Vinod C

17 Jun 2016

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and helpful

100%

PAUL M

10 Mar 2016

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 23536

25 Feb 2016

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable transfers to and from resort. Many thanks.

92%

Chris M

28 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very very helpful, we had our return flight out of Carcassone cancelled late the previous night to our departure and had to find an alternative flight, Toni took us to Barcelona instead and at an earlier time with no problems at all. Would not hesitate to use again, very happy.

100%

User 16418

07 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great prompt service; clean taxi, lovely drivers and reasonable price. Highly recommend.

96%

Tony B

28 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Toni was really great

96%

User 15331

24 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Jane B

13 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I was a little nervous booking this because at the time there was only 1 review, however no need to worry. Competitive quote, communication was excellent throughout, both legs were great, on time with an offer of a toilet stop. Toni even recommended Barcelona over Toulouse as a safer bet weather wise. We will no longer have to time our flights to catch the Novotel bus, Taxi Hidalgo from now on!

100%

Robert A

10 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and good service. Great price!! I would highly recommend to others

100%

arran d

10 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 13812

03 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Toni service was excellent. He communicated well in advance because the road from France was closed and then told us the day before we left what time we should leave to ensure we got to the airport on time. Superb service and would definately reccommend!!

100%

Lee M

28 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication
Great transport

100%

User 12895

26 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

New comfortable car more than adequate for our transfer requirements.
Driver punctual for both legs of our journey. Highly recommend.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane