Reviews of Taxi Almeria

Ratings and reviews of Taxi Almeria

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 30 reviews

  30 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi Almeria.

Independent reviews of Taxi Almeria

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi Almeria written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi Almeria have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi Almeria through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi Almeria through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi Almeria.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi Almeria then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi Almeria Image

Liz B

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from MOJÁCAR to ALMERÍA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

The driver even provided me with a bottle of water

100%

Rob N

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to San José booked through FindTransfers

Excellent throughout.
particularly impressed with the communication and the quality of the actual process from start to finish. Driver on -time, very pleasant and thewhole process very easy- one aspect of the holiday that was carefree.
Would definately recommend to others.

100%

Rudi V

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from El Pinar de Bedar to Almería Airport (LEI) booked through FindTransfers

the taxi driver was good on time and all went according plan.
I will certainly use this service again. because I want a drive from
airport Almeria to El pinar de Bedar on 26/10
I will put in a request for a quote

84%

GD B

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Las Negras: Cabo de Gata booked through FindTransfers

Was waiting at the airport as agreed, no fuss transfer straight to our hotel in Las Negras. Recommended

96%

Miss sarah j

07 Sep 2018

Transfer from Almería to Suites Puerto Marina Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service was abit nervous incase the return airort taxi did not turn up as I paid the driver on arrival, but was all good and there early! Excellent would modt definitely use again.

100%

Anita H

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALMERÍA AIRPORT to ARBOLEAS booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us a the airport. Very friendly and a good driver.
We were very pleased with the service. Thank you.

96%

Martin H

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport (LEI) to Mojácar Playa booked through FindTransfers

Sergio was fantastic and we will definitely book with you again. This was so straight forward and easy and also much cheaper than using one of the large transfer companies. For 4 people this cost €8 more than getting a shuttle bus and waiting for other people to get on and off at different stops so I can’t fault the price or service

100%

User 91831

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Best Western Hotel Salobreña to Calle Domínguez booked through FindTransfers

The car is very comfortable, and the driver is excellent.

Recommended!

Thank you, Sergio!

100%

User 93798

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport (LEI) to Calle del Faro booked through FindTransfers

on time, pick up with sign at arrivals, drop of at marina, no problems

100%

Barry S

15 Jun 2018

Transfer from Almeria airport to Vera Playa Apt booked through FindTransfers

Sergio, our driver, was polite and friendly and more importantly punctual.

100%

Mark A

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport (LEI) to Cabogata Mar Garden Hotel Club & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Very polite,very punctual. Really excellent service.

100%

Beverley T

07 May 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport (LEI) to Vera booked through FindTransfers

Ready at the airport to greet us, with a smile.
Ready at reception to greet us again with a smile to take us to the airport
Excellent service.

100%

Dianne R

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Roquetas de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Went out of his way to make sure our trip went smoothly. Took us to a fantastic roadside cafe and even took our dog for a walk while we eat. Would recommend Sergio over and over again. Thank you Sergio.

100%

Caroline M

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Paseo del Mediterraneo Apartamentos Indalo Bloques 1 Apartamento 233 Mojacar 04638 Spain to Camino de Torres booked through FindTransfers

Sergio was great, he doesn't speak much English, but with the help of a phone app he was able to tell me a bit about Almeria. The car was immaculate with bottled water provided. Sergio waited with my luggage while I collected some keys, then helped with cases. I would highly recommend this company.

100%

Alina M

13 Oct 2017

Transfer from Aeroportul Almeria to Roquetas de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Great service !

84%

Dave s

27 Sep 2017

Transfer from Almería Airport to Almería booked through FindTransfers

Sergio was fantastic

100%

Dawn W

22 Sep 2017

Transfer from ALMERÍA AIRPORT to ALBOX booked through FindTransfers

They were ready and waiting upon my arrival. They had my name on a board so easy to see them. Journey in was quick. Driver does not speak English but he did have an App which translated what he said in Spanish to English, very useful. He did have an issue on the way back, but he called the Hotel to advise his delay and I still got to the Airport in good time.

80%

User 45732

15 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Vera playa club hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and on time very polite driver !

100%

JUAN JOSE V

20 Aug 2017

Transfer from Almeria Airport to Los Gallardos booked through FindTransfers

Hi, good afternoon.

Everything was great from the beginning.
Personally, professionally, all in all, every single part, piece of our deal.
I have your personal, professional company details, data.
That shall be used, later.
For more booking with you, your company.
For enjoying, once more, the greatest moments, time.
I felt, experienced, this last time in Almeria.

Have very nice days from now on.
My kindest regards,

JUAN JOSE VILLANUEVA DURAN.

100%

Sonya O

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Almeria Airport to Almerimar booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver met us at the airport and it was lovely to get from the airport to our destination without any fuss.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane