Reviews of Taxi 206000

Ratings and reviews of Taxi 206000

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 150 reviews

  149 out of 150 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxi 206000.

Independent reviews of Taxi 206000

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxi 206000 written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxi 206000 have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxi 206000 through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxi 206000 through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxi 206000.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxi 206000 then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxi 206000 main photo.

Lizzie J

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and at our apartment for our return journey. Extremely friendly and helpful.

100%

Catherine B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Stella Montis booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service - could not fault it in any way. Martin took our group of 7 people from Innsbruck airport to Val di Fassa in Italy for a ski trip. Martin was very friendly and helpful and the car was very comfortable. He was then easy to liaise with directly about the return trip which again went very smoothly. All for a very competitive price too. I highly recommend this company.

100%

Elizabeth S

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Zürs booked through FindTransfers

I used Taxi 20600 twice and both times I was very satisfied.
In time, very friendly and comfortable driving.

100%

User 103142

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Sëlva booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

96%

Katy L

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Fahrner booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, there waiting when we landed, spotless vehicle and great communication ahead the return journey. Highly recommend and we will be using again!

100%

Thomas L

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Flughafen Innsbruck (INN) to Art & Relax Hotel Bergwelt booked through FindTransfers

Very nice, competent and reliable

96%

User 116320

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to 39033 Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. Thank you very much.

96%

User 106625

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Seis am Schlern booked through FindTransfers

Good driver, friendly, on time!

96%

User 113749

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

We booked the flexible plan and Martin could not have been more helpful, when our flights were altered. The return journey from Obergurgl was tight due to bad traffic but the chap did an excellent job of making the time up.

88%

Alison S

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to St Anton booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Lovely driver, on time, good driving, comfortable vehicle. I highly recommend.

100%

Geoff M

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Fahrner booked through FindTransfers

Best price, on time, friendly. Excellent all round. Modern mini van.

92%

Julian B

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were smooth, efficient and very friendly. Thanks

100%

Susan S

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to hotel innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

We found this Company to to Excellent. Waiting at Airport with clear name board. Very punctual pick up from Hotel on return journey. Very curious and helpful drivers on both journeys. They were the cheapest of our quotes but could not have given a better service. It really added to the enjoyment of our trip! Thank you.

100%

User 115040

14 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Alphotel Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

They were waiting for us on arrival at the airport and were at the hotel in plenty of time to catch the flight back. Drivers were very polite and pleasant.

92%

Janet P

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SEEFELD booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book over the 8nternet, reasonably priced and a very good service

100%

User 100822

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ortisei to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with every aspect of the service.

96%

Lesley W

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Westendorf booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was on time. Driver was very informative and drove in a very acceptable manner.

92%

User 105413

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Maximilian Stadthaus Penz booked through FindTransfers

We were met at Innsbruck airport directly after baggage claim by a driver holding a sign with our name. The driver was friendly and efficient and during the short drive to our hotel he recommended various places to visit in Innsbruck. He parked right in front af the hotel and carried our luggage into the lobby. I recommend this taxi company.

100%

Lisa B

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Weinhaus Happ booked through FindTransfers

brilliant service

100%

Peter W

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Sailer booked through FindTransfers

Polite, on time and great value for money.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane