Reviews of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 28 reviews

  27 out of 28 FindTransfers users would recommend Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers.

Independent reviews of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Tavistock Air and Cruise Transfers main photo.

Wendy S

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Newton abbot to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt service. Excellent driver and good company if you wish to chat and happy to leave you to be quiet if wished.

96%

User 127043

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Arworthal Meadows booked through FindTransfers

The company collected my elderly parents after their holiday and they found the driver to be very pleasant. He was a careful driver and they felt safe. He was also very helpful carrying their cases at both ends of the journey. They were very happy with the company. Thank you.

100%

Meredith C

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from 10 Brunel View Exminster EX68FH to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

The journey out was excellent, the driver was on time and efficiently drove us through the roadworks at the airport drop off point. On the return journey however, the driver was late and not waiting for us in the arrivals lounge, and not answering his phone and didn't really acknowledge the fact that he'd caused us some alarm when we finally did reach each other.

76%

illana k

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from Exeter Airport to 9 Howeson Ln booked through FindTransfers

Transfer waiting at airport with name sign. Very pleasant. Highly efficient
email came reminding of upcoming trip. also when leaving to return home.
On time, pleasant, worry free!

100%

User 66395

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from London heathrow to Pl10 1jx booked through FindTransfers

Five of us were transported from Heathrow to Cornwall. It was a long trip but our driver was FANTASTIC and the ride was very comfortable.

100%

Stuart N

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from PL6 8XF to Exeter EX5 2LJ booked through FindTransfers

Good Value for money, Gret Service.

100%

Karen B

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Exeter EX4 to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Punctual, polite & friendly both ways.

100%

Steven H

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from TAVISTOCK to LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Michael turned up early and ready to go. A well turned out gentleman with a comfortable car to match. He was very helpful, polite and thoughtful throughout our journey nothing was too much trouble. When we arrived back in the UK he was waiting for us and transported us back home swiftly and safely. I would highly recommend this company and will look forward to my next trip.

100%

User 104247

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Exeter International Airport to 12 Trumlands Road booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivee

92%

David J

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Newton Abbot to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant stress free transfers to and from Bristol Airport in comfy vehicles, Mike and the team do a great job I would use them again 100%. Highly recommended

100%

Leanne A

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from St Austell to Exeter booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money, lovely spacious vehicle, and prompt arrival. All round great service - thank you very much indeed for a totally stress-free experience.

100%

Estelle H

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Plymouth booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, courteous & safe drivers

100%

User 54346

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Newquay Airport to The Tide House booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, friendly service.

100%

Wendy S

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Newton Abbot to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, chatty and pleasant but happy to leave me to myself as and when I wished.

96%

User 100680

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Torquay booked through FindTransfers

no car cas come even though I had confirm and cas thé agreement from Tavistock tranfer. Thé Phone number where I left numerous messages never answered. Wé had to get organised differently

20%

Louise C

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Crediton to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and courteous - even at a 0245 pick up!

I would definitely recommend this company - I was a female travelling alone but felt very safe and secure.

100%

User 93582

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Long Rowden to Exeter Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with the service, driver was on time, friendly and helpful! We felt very confident that he would be there when we arrived back in Exeter. Will be using them again for next holiday trip.

96%

Michael B

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Tavistock to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time and pleasant

100%

Caroline C

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Grenofen booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful
My luggage was lost by the airline so driver had to wait, but this was no problem

96%

Michael G

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Canons Close booked through FindTransfers

Quick, easy and pleasant service. Would highly reccomend.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane