Reviews of TRIP AND RIDE

Ratings and reviews of TRIP AND RIDE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
96%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 15 reviews

  15 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend TRIP AND RIDE.

Independent reviews of TRIP AND RIDE

Below you will find independent reviews of TRIP AND RIDE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TRIP AND RIDE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TRIP AND RIDE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TRIP AND RIDE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TRIP AND RIDE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TRIP AND RIDE then please contact them to request an invite.

TRIP AND RIDE main photo.

User 49731

27 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

Only slightly late on pick up at airport but every other aspect of the transfers to and from Turin Airport was excellent.

84%

Mel D

20 Apr 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde booked through FindTransfers

A very personable man. Great driver. Couldn't recommend him highly enough. Great price. Will definitely use again.

100%

Leanne M

19 Apr 2017

Transfer from MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport to Cervinia - Breuil booked through FindTransfers

Karlis was very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding ski areas. He was on time for both parts of the journey, had a very clean vehicle and is an excellent and safe driver. Highly recommend!

100%

Shaky A

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Milan Malpensa to Milan Linate Airport booked through FindTransfers

The owner was ill and could not pick us up but he spoke to another company and gave them our details and got us a quote . It was 15 euro more but still cheap compare to other quotes we had.
Very helpful and 65 euro was by far cheapest quote for transfer between Milan Malpensa to Milan Linate airport

100%

Beerit B

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin Airport to Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

Perfect on time and smoothe ride.
Our driver Karlis was really nice and excellent at English . We can warmly recommend him .

96%

User 28150

11 Apr 2017

Transfer from Hotel Villa Flori to RHO FIERA booked through FindTransfers

on time

100%

Jacqueline O

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Bianca Maria Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Karlis is very professional but friendly and sociable and his English is very good. Karlis got back to me by email and text and kept me up to date about everything. I would definitely recommend using the company. I couldn't have asked for better.

100%

Victoria B

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Livigno to Milan malpensa booked through FindTransfers

Klaris was very professional and efficient. The process of booking was very simple. Very happy with Trip and Ride.

92%

User 2822

25 Mar 2017

Transfer from MONTGENÈVRE to MALPENSA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Good value, punctual and fast!

96%

Ian H

04 Mar 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Milan Malpensa to Hotel Planibel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer service. Karlis was a very good driver and was an excellent communicator. He made personal contact to ensure everything was in order for the transfer and had a wealth of knowledge about skiing in the Alps. Would highly recommend this transfer service.

92%

User 46513

23 Feb 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Hotel Brunelleschi booked through FindTransfers

On time and very friendly.

92%

GARRY D

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Via Monfol booked through FindTransfers

Helpful, reliable, punctual, friendly, cost effective, what more can I say

100%

Anna S

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Milan Malpensa to Sauze D'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Karlis arrived on time to meet us and also dealt with queries we had prior to the transfer.
Very helpful and friendly. Would be happy to recommend.

100%

Jackie W

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from 57ResHotel Orio al Serio - Hotel Bergamo to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

We recently travelled to Livigno & back to Bergamo with Trip & Ride & had very enjoyable journeys. Both drivers were kind, helpful & provided us with local information. The drivers were very professional, collected us at agreed time, and helped with our luggage. The vehicles were clean & comfortable, and a booster seat was supplied for a child in our group at no extra charge. Overall, a very good experience, and we would recommend Trip & Ride to other travellers.

100%

Gertruda K

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Bergamo to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Pleasant, conevient, timely

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL