Reviews of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours

Ratings and reviews of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
90%
Value:
91%

92%

Based on 30 reviews

  28 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours.

Independent reviews of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

TRAVEL LINE - Transfers & Private Tours main photo.

Mark T

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to book again.

100%

User 107148

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Sagres to Faro Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really great taxi journey from faro airport to sagres. The driver could not be more helpful. I would recommend anyone to use this service..

100%

anthony c

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Hotel Atismar booked through FindTransfers

DRIVERS VERY FRIENDLY

100%

User 28461

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

Lovely friendly driver, efficient and great vehicle, good value for money

100%

KYM K

22 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to The Magnolia Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Transfer went as planned, drivers waiting at the airport and hotel, they couldn't have been nicer, carried luggage for me, very friendly and helpful and spoke very good English. Transfer very reasonably priced no hesitation to recommend.
Thankyou very much!

100%

Rita C

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro to Monte Gordo booked through FindTransfers

On time driver was so helpful the bus was very comfortable

100%

Barry C

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro to Manta Rota booked through FindTransfers

Met at the airport by a very nice guy, and taken to our destination including a very quick detour we had to make. Picked up for the return to the airport bang on time.Excellent service and at a very competitive price what more could you ask for?

88%

Briony C

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Rua da Ponte Pequena to Faro Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived exactly on time and was extremely understanding when I realised that I had left our passports back at the apartment when we had already set off. He just turned around and drove us back without complaining. I would recommend this company. This was the cheapest quote that I received.

100%

User 102739

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were punctual and very pleasant. No problems at all.

76%

Matt C

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Porches booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 97016

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Lagos Avenida Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Good service - on time both ways.

96%

Lucy J

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect, great updates and reminders from find a transfer, which included the contact details of the company we had decided to use. We have used find a transfer before and will certainly use them again. Thanks for such sleek operation.

100%

Rita C

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from albufeira to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

A lovely guy right on time and very friendly chatted all the way on our trip

100%

james c

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

On time & the guy came to the hotel to find us.

92%

Andy T

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Castro Marim booked through FindTransfers

Found the best price transfer and were easy to communicate with in Englush. Very happy.

100%

Michelle L

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Ponta Grande Resort booked through FindTransfers

On the day that we arrived there us no one at the airport to meet us. I phoned the company and after 30 minutes a representative arrived to collect us. On the day we were going home , despite 4 phone calls our transfer never arrived and I had to call a taxi. The lady on the phone kept telling me that the car was only around the corner and would be with us in moments. However the car never arrived and we almost missed our flight home.

32%

User 32570

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Took 2.5 hours to find the villa because the driver didn’t seem to know how to use his sat Nav.

28%

User 50535

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Real Marina Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous, very clean vehicles and affordably priced.

100%

User 95968

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to BOAVISTA GOLF booked through FindTransfers

both drivers to/from airport were super pleasant, professional, cultured, on time and made me feel totally comfortable. Well done!

100%

User 92767

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from aldeia Cristina Sesmarias 8200-385 albufeira to Faro airport booked through FindTransfers

very pleased with the service

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane