Reviews of TRANSPORT GARNIER

Ratings and reviews of TRANSPORT GARNIER

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 31 reviews

  31 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend TRANSPORT GARNIER.

Independent reviews of TRANSPORT GARNIER

Below you will find independent reviews of TRANSPORT GARNIER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TRANSPORT GARNIER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TRANSPORT GARNIER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TRANSPORT GARNIER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TRANSPORT GARNIER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TRANSPORT GARNIER then please contact them to request an invite.

TRANSPORT GARNIER main photo.

Jonathan K

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

88%

Maria K

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Montagnettes Soleil 1 & 2 booked through FindTransfers

Absolutly excellent service, couldn't recommend them highly enough! We were stuck in traffic for 12 hours and our driver was so accommodating! Thank you for your fantastic service! Good price also. Fabulous bus.

100%

Emma S

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Peisey-Nancroix booked through FindTransfers

A wonderfully patient driver on our transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Arcs, in spite of the 6 hour additional driving that the tailback of traffic necessitated.
Would definitely use this company again.

100%

Leonid A

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Лион to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

The bus was comfortable and arriver correct time, what is most important.

96%

User 46211

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to meribel booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and polite, good communication

92%

Claire S

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service from start to finish. Great price. Prompt and courteous driver. Wouldn't hesitate to book again with them.

Only very slight downside from my perspective was they don't take credit cards.

100%

Gillian L

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from grenoble to valfrejus booked through FindTransfers

A really efficient and friendly service. Arrived on time and the journey was comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

88%

ERDİN Ö

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Megève booked through FindTransfers

We came to Lyon Airport . The driver welcomed us with a sign. And He took us nice bus .The driver was very Professional . After very comfortable journey. We arrive our hotel. Also we did not pay any money before transfer. We paid the fare to the driver during the trip. We lived same nice things at return way.It was very good organisation thanks to FİND TRANSFERS and GARNIER.

100%

allison l

22 Feb 2016

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Transport Garnier was simply excellent ! the driver was waiting with a sign for us at Lyon airport and we had a very safe drive to the resort of Chamrousse in a very comfortable coach for the 13 of us, we could spread out and catch up on some sleep. The coach was lovely and clean and tidy and we all felt in very safe hands. Again, the return journey was spot on, it was an early start and the driver was waiting for us half an hour before we were due to leave, it took just 2 hours to get to Lyon in plenty of time for our flight. I would definitely recommended and use again when I need a transfer in France. 5 Star PLUS

96%

User 24556

22 Feb 2016

Transfer from GRENOBLE to LA TANIA booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, courteous, great value and kept in touch which was very reassuring. Very patient when flight was delayed.

100%

murat o

10 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver Salah was a great person and very experienced professional driver.
Thanks

96%

les l

02 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful

96%

Luke F

25 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very accommodating and friendly driver!

96%

Sandy M

12 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

This is the third time we have used FindTransfers when travelling to France from South Africa and, as always, a great experience! Reliable, well-priced, quality service.

96%

User 3686

04 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and both transfers on time

100%

User 21611

07 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and nice driver

96%

sharon C

30 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

ON time efficient service.
Drivers on both journeys were friendly and drove safelty

96%

Richard J

23 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Nicolas met us at grenoble airport for the transfer to La Plagne. He was a little late due to traffic but let me know by text which was really good. He was very professional and efficient and drove well and safely. I have had other taxis in the Alps where the driver was reckless and felt to be going dangerously fast. For the return trip Nicolas was on time and was truly polite and professional at all times and again I felt he drove well and safely for the 2. 25 hour transfer.

96%

Pimrampai V

01 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

Marion G

24 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Nicolas made contact with is to arrange transfers. He was friendly, efficient & a very competent driver. He ensured we made our flight home despite heavy snow.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL