Reviews of TIROL TRANSFER

Ratings and reviews of TIROL TRANSFER

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend TIROL TRANSFER.

Independent reviews of TIROL TRANSFER

Below you will find independent reviews of TIROL TRANSFER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TIROL TRANSFER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TIROL TRANSFER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TIROL TRANSFER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TIROL TRANSFER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TIROL TRANSFER then please contact them to request an invite.

TIROL TRANSFER main photo.

Vanessa F

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SEEFELD booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and friendly

96%

Heidi M

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was exceptional- waiting for us on arrival and on time on return to airport. Both drivers were very friendly And spoke great English- would definitely recommend - 5 star service

96%

User 120296

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and provided the large vehicle I had requested.

84%

User 90359

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Alpen Hotel Seefeld booked through FindTransfers

On time both ways. Careful drivers. Driver helped get us to hotel on outward journey, despite centre closed to traffic due to heavy snow.

96%

User 11317

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Seefeld In Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly and efficient

100%

Jan K

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Igls booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and helpful

100%

carl m

25 Feb 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SEEFELD booked through FindTransfers

Really great service - friendly drivers and great communication via email. Would use again and recommend - thanks

100%

helen c

12 Apr 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Great price ready and waiting both ways excellent communication safe driving would definately use again

96%

User 24930

17 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers

100%

Tim B

07 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived and was very pleasant and helpful.

92%

User 11181

11 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Iur transfer went without a hitch-we were picked up at Innsbruck airport as promised & then picked up on time from our accommodation for our return journey to the airport

100%

DAWN S

05 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I was travelling to Innsbruck on my own so needed good transfers to and from my destination. Both drivers were so friendly and punctual it really started my trip and ended it perfectly. Ulrich responded very promptly to my emails so would definately use again and recommend highly.

100%

Sharon S

29 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The female driver was very courteous, punctual and we felt safe (very important when someone is driving you down a snowy mountainside on hairpin bends!). Ulrich always answered our emails promptly. Would recommend and would use again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane