Reviews of TIGNES TRANSFERT

Ratings and reviews of TIGNES TRANSFERT

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
86%

97%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend TIGNES TRANSFERT.

Independent reviews of TIGNES TRANSFERT

Below you will find independent reviews of TIGNES TRANSFERT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TIGNES TRANSFERT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TIGNES TRANSFERT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TIGNES TRANSFERT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TIGNES TRANSFERT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TIGNES TRANSFERT then please contact them to request an invite.

TIGNES TRANSFERT main photo.

kate v

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service- very reliable and friendly and would definitely use them again


TIGNES TRANSFERT has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Kate and Rob,

Thank you very much for your review,I hope to see you next time..
Best regards,
Regis

96%

Pierre F

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Gare de Bourg Saint Maurice to Hotel La Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, good value for money


TIGNES TRANSFERT has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,
Thank you very much Pierre,see you next time...
Regards,
Regis Tignes Transfert

100%

Kha C

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was waiting for us without complaining even though we were held up in the huge queue at passport control. Very friendly and safe driver.

100%

User 43931

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Gare de Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

Good communication and waiting for us both times at the agreed times. Would reccomend

92%

User 40605

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was prompt on each leg of the journey and confirmed details by text shortly before each leg. His local knowledge was used wisely to give advice about pick up times on the return journey.


TIGNES TRANSFERT has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Paul,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Hope to see you next time.
Regards.
Regis Tignes Transfert.

96%

simon t

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from bourg st Maurice to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

couldn't have been easier. Very pleasant and organised service provided.


TIGNES TRANSFERT has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Simon,
It was our pleasure,thank you very much.
See you next year.
Best regards.
Régis

96%

Cassie S

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from Méribel Village to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Email contact prior was prompt and efficient. On the day, the driver phoned on arrival (he was early for pickup, but more than happy to wait for agreed time). Car was spotless and journey smooth. We would happily book with the company again.


TIGNES TRANSFERT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Cassie,Hope to see you soon.
Hoping you will have a great stay in Val D'Isère.
Best regards.
Regis.

100%

chris w

15 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very good
But not cheap

96%

User 38655

02 Jan 2017

Transfer from La Daille to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Polite, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable.

96%

Peer M

12 Jul 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Proff driver and nice car

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane