Reviews of TAXIVIT

Ratings and reviews of TAXIVIT

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXIVIT.

Independent reviews of TAXIVIT

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXIVIT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXIVIT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXIVIT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXIVIT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXIVIT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXIVIT then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXIVIT Image

Brenda M

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Koala Surf House booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer and on time for pickup and fast to location.

84%

User 102130

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Aéroport to Koala Surf House booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver. Definitely would book a cab at Taxivit again.

100%

Niamh O

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

taxi was efficient and friendly - on time for collections and replied promptly to emails.

96%

Alison H

29 May 2018

Transfer from Dax to Camping Le Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

Ready and waiting when we arrived at the station, texted us to let us know they were there, helpful friendly driver and comfortable car. Highly recommended!

100%

User 66336

14 Oct 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Logis Hôtel Lacotel booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and courteous. The car was as new, with water provided! I was a little skeptical as to whether they would actually be there at the airport, having never booked through FindTransfers.com before, but I needn't have worried. They were great and on the day of our return, kept in touch via mobile to confirm again the collection time from our hotel. No hesitation in recommending :) Fantastic service

100%

Gillian L

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient transfers and both drivers were very friendly plus they have bottles of chilled water waiting for you.

100%

peter p

08 Sep 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Our flights were delayed but they waited for us. Would use again.

100%

User 53216

13 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Moliets-et-Maa booked through FindTransfers

Not much English spoken but not a problem with lots of British people in the car.

96%

Brid Q

05 Jun 2017

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and very accommodating and helpful, especially when we realised at the airport on our return trip that we had left some things behind and needed to go back. No hestitation in recommending.

100%

User 43823

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

First time I have used this. Also taxi drivers first pick up. Only very recently signed up. Brilliant service was there waiting and very polite and helpful. Definitely recommend.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.