Reviews of TAXIGO

Ratings and reviews of TAXIGO

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 14 reviews

  14 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXIGO.

Independent reviews of TAXIGO

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXIGO written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXIGO have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXIGO through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXIGO through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXIGO.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXIGO then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXIGO main photo.

Stephen H

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to San Vigilio di Marebbe booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient!

96%

User 78556

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Santa Cristina Valgardena to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Exact timing. Safe. Excellent driving skills.

96%

Chloe C

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from San Vigilio di Marebbe to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

All good, though driving was pretty fast at times.

92%

User 69016

21 Jan 2018

Transfer from Pila to Sëlva booked through FindTransfers

What a pleasure to have found 'Find Transfers' so easy to organise and book!
Booking with 'TaxiGo' was simple and the service given by 'TaxiGo' was of the highest order! Very polite, helpful, courteous and excellent value for money.
I needed to get to my destination at a specific time, and this was achieved which reduced any worries and concerns, adding to to the comfort of the journey.

100%

Peter M

07 Jun 2017

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to BRESSANONE/BRIXEN booked through FindTransfers

First class

100%

Nicu B

11 Jul 2016

Transfer from Treviso to Dobbiaco booked through FindTransfers

Walter was punctual, very flexible, safety driving, clean vehicle. Highly recommend

100%

mike p

07 Apr 2016

Transfer from Milán to La Villa booked through FindTransfers

very attentive responsible driver arrive on time and I highly recommend it

100%

Leif S

22 Mar 2016

Transfer from Munich Airport to Sporthotel Arabba booked through FindTransfers

An old bus picked is up on the AirPort. Even IF the bus were old IT was in good condition. We had planned to rent some cars but were very happy that we chosen to go bay TaxiGo instead. It were heavy snowfall in the Dolomites and our excellent driver took us safety and fast up the narrow roads even if there were lot of other cars that were stuck on the road.

92%

User 22994

18 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Taxigo responded promptly and their Findtransfer quote was very competitive. The friendly driver was at the airport to meet me with a clear sign and was prompt at the hotel for the return. There was a weather warning and the company responded to my email query very quickly and recommended an earlier start back. As a single female I felt completely safe and at ease with the driver. I was able to pay with a card which was convenient.

100%

jane p

16 Feb 2016

Transfer from Munich Airport to Posta Zirm Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was at the airport to meet us even though our plane arrived early. Car was parked very nearby and was clean and well air-conditioned. 3.5 hour trip was comfortable and driver did not provide any anxious moments. Driver was very helpful with our luggage.

100%

ANNA F

29 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Good quality for money

100%

theresa h

27 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

WAS THERE TO MEET US DELIVERED US TO RESORT IN A QUICK AND EFFICIENT MANNER

92%

Alan S

02 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The taxi arrived ahead of the expected pick up time. Drivers were friendly.

Emailed queries were answered promptly.

No hidden toll charges.

2.5 hour transfers went without a hitch.

100%

Katharine v

05 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Thank you so much for sorting out our travel to and from Bressanone to Arabba! Your drivers were very professional and your vehicles were ideal for transporting us and our skiing equipment. Thank you again!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane