Reviews of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE

Ratings and reviews of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 68 reviews

  68 out of 68 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE.

Independent reviews of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE main photo.

User 87452

01 May 2018

Transfer from Vaujany to Saint Geoirs Airport booked through FindTransfers

Sensible questions ahead if our trip. Efficient and friendly - arrived on time and delivered.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

Osian W

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Osian.

96%

User 68730

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Having messed up our dates, I have to say Cyrille was most accommodating and still managed to do our transfer to our great relief and satisfaction. Thank you.

96%

edward c

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from grenoble station to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Cyrille communicated well with me for both pick ups. He was very helpful with luggage and his vehicle was clean and comfortable. He has an excellent local knowledge of the routes in the area and saved ys some time avoiding traffic congestion. I would not hesitate to use him again.

100%

User 78511

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Airport Ski Transfers to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Cyrille and Sebastian were waiting for us on our arrival at Chambery. They are friendly and professional and have spotlessly clean, new vehicles. Although the traffic was at a standstill on both of our transfers their local knowledge meant we took alternative routes to avoid the queues. I would highly recommend Taxi Tarricone Cyrille and will use them again in the future. Many thanks.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Lisa

100%

Janet C

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Excellent professional service. The drivers were punctual and helpful. We were a party of eight which included three young children. The car seats provided were suitable for them. The drivers helped with the luggage and loaded the car efficiently whilst we loaded the children! On both legs of the journey the drivers were careful and did not take unnecessary risks on the mountain roads. The car was clean and comfortable. We would certainly recommend this company.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Janet

100%

Grace L

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Perfect in every way! Extremely reliable, very friendly & great value for money. Just what was needed after a long journey there and a hard week of skiing!


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Tom W

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Le Christiania booked through FindTransfers

Polite and on time drivers. Nice vans. Alternative routes to avoid the holiday jams. Great service!

92%

Diarmuid H

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Saint-François-Longchamp to Saint Geoirs Airport booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend. I used this company twice.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Diarmuid H

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Saint-François-Longchamp booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful and could not be nicer.very efficient and a very safe driver. Car was clean . I would highly recommend this company.

100%

Matti H

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Lyon Saint Exupéry to Allemont - La Deuce Montagne 450 booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfectly. Just the wey we had aggreed.

100%

User 43719

20 Apr 2017

Transfer from Grenoble train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. They kept in touch when we had to change our arrangements due to our train being delayed . Both drivers out and return were very pleasant and courteous . Both were careful drivers especially on the mountain road and made us feel safe. They quoted a competitive price and were on time. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Michael.

100%

User 39203

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Good prompt well communicated service

88%

James B

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, punctual.

100%

Victoria A

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Les Deux Alpes to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Cyrille was very good at responding to my quote requests.

He arrived at my chalet early for my 5:30am pick up and was in good time for my train.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Victoria.

96%

User 38784

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Return time was brought forward to allow for traffic delays and driver took alternative route where possible so we arrived in plenty of time for return flight.
Taxi was clean and comfortable.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Marion.

100%

Lorraine E

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Punctual. Very pleasant driver who knew all back routes to avoid traffic jams. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

100%

Tracy H

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, reliable and friendly service. The driver waited around for over an hour while we checked in and then drove us directly to our apartment.
Would definitely use again.

96%

Lorna W

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Parking aéroport de Chambéry to Valmeinier 1800 booked through FindTransfers

We travelled from Chambrey to Valmeinier our transfer went very smoothly,

100%

Frank B

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Les Deux Alpes to Gare de Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver, friendly and came in advance. He also avoided traffic to minimize travel time.


TAXI TARRICONE CYRILLE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for this review.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane