Reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Ratings and reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 235 reviews

  231 out of 235 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI LANDAUER.

Independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI LANDAUER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI LANDAUER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI LANDAUER then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI LANDAUER main photo.

Joanna T

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to CORVARA booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived early, waited for me to be ready with no rush. We hit a big traffic jam soon in the journey to the airport but the driver quickly found a way around it so I arrived calm and stress free. He showed me where the ATM was in the airport so I could pay.

100%

Allen P

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Sölden to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very prompt and polite.

96%

Sacha K

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to HOTEL EDELWEISS & GURGL booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, very polite and helpful especially when my daughter became travel sick. Couldn’t fault the service.

96%

Richard W

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant drivers. Very helpful

100%

Jonathan R

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Sporthotel St Christoph booked through FindTransfers

Used these guys before, Always on time, knowledgeable drivers and professional service. Would recommend A+

100%

User 82628

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Good price and good service.

92%

User 51361

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Corvara In Badia booked through FindTransfers

Polite driver; arrived at scheduled time at airport and hotel

96%

Joanne P

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Chalet Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Great service both journeys, much more convenient than by coach and quicker!

96%

ROBYN H

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Venice to Schlosshotel Fiss booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time I have used this company for long travel and have always been very pleased with the cars and service. This last trip was 4hrs and our driver always stopped if we asked. Very happy.

100%

User 13043

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and flexible

100%

User 43011

23 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer service - driver prompt and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

92%

User 74686

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

n

88%

Anna H

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck airport to Appartments Eldorado Lech booked through FindTransfers

Seamless, would use again.

100%

Mark S

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to WESTENDORF booked through FindTransfers

Good

92%

User 16021

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Bergblick booked through FindTransfers

Good service, very satisfied

100%

User 64361

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to HINTERTUX GLACIER booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time to meet my flight, was friendly and informative ( limited English and I don't speak German, but that's OK), had a relaxing drive to my destination

96%

Ivana M

12 Jul 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to ST. MORITZ booked through FindTransfers

Helpfull, on time, reliable

100%

Chris W

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Very happy to recommend as provided an excellent service at a reasonable price.

96%

mervyn l

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service....clean cars great drivers and ontime....Wolfgang helped at every turn...highly recommended and we will use them next year when we return

100%

Joanna S

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Postwirt booked through FindTransfers

Great understanding and patients when our flight was diverted, pick up was on time and reasonably priced.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL