Reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Ratings and reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 220 reviews

  216 out of 220 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI LANDAUER.

Independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI LANDAUER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI LANDAUER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI LANDAUER then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI LANDAUER main photo.

User 64361

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to HINTERTUX GLACIER booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time to meet my flight, was friendly and informative ( limited English and I don't speak German, but that's OK), had a relaxing drive to my destination

96%

Ivana M

12 Jul 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to ST. MORITZ booked through FindTransfers

Helpfull, on time, reliable

100%

Chris W

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Very happy to recommend as provided an excellent service at a reasonable price.

96%

mervyn l

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service....clean cars great drivers and ontime....Wolfgang helped at every turn...highly recommended and we will use them next year when we return

100%

Joanna S

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Postwirt booked through FindTransfers

Great understanding and patients when our flight was diverted, pick up was on time and reasonably priced.

92%

Alex W

24 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Great service for our group of ten skiers. Met by firm at the airport with a clear placard with my name on it. Just note that they need to be paid by cash only at the end of the outward journey! Very promptly on time for our return trip. Overall an excellent service in high quality vehicles .

100%

John S

21 Apr 2017

Transfer from solden to Munich International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt efficient service at a reasonable cost

84%

Beth N

20 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

The transfer from the airport to hotel was excellent, driver was there to meet us and help with luggage etc. On the windy roads when my Son was feeling travel sick, we told the driver and he offered to pull over, this was not needed in the end but the driver slowed right down and opened windows which really helped.
On the return journey back to the airport it was a different driver who was driving so fast at many points of the journey and far to close to cars in front. This made me and the other passengers very nervous.
First driver was excellent
Second driver drove quite irratically

84%

Knut B

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was waiting for us at airport with name card in good position. Transfer to resort was quick and efficient. Taxi drivers polite and loaded unloaded all the luggage. Drivers were also nice and early for the return trip so that they were available when we were ready to go. Perfect.

100%

Mark B

13 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to use and quick response to my query

92%

Jon R

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Great value, on time. Tidy vehicle

100%

Jamie J

07 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to The Crystal Lifestyle Hotel Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Timely efficient service. Many thx

84%

Chris O

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Great all round experience. Diver was waiting for us with a new Merc C class estate. The journey's couldn't have gone smoother.

100%

Arve S

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived on time (actually earlier) and brought us safe to the specified address.

96%

Peter F

01 Apr 2017

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Venice Marco Polo Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from our driver, not only was he prompt but he was early and quite knowledgable on our trip back to Venice, the journey was a pleasure in no small part to our driver, the vehicle was not only perfect for our need but absolutely spotless

100%

Hannah W

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Munich to Appartement Haus Seerose booked through FindTransfers

Friendly staff, on time and reliable. Highly recommended.

100%

Rytis I

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Memmingen Airport to Finkenberg booked through FindTransfers

Nice service

100%

User 46989

22 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck lufthavn to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

All transport were on time, and thats Nice.

84%

Peter K

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver turned up on time in fact was early he was friendly and made it a good transfer experience

100%

User 16021

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Luchthaven Innsbruck to Kappl booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service! In time, friendly, all good! :-)

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL