Reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Ratings and reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 61 reviews

  61 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS.

Independent reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS Image

Cynthia D

15 Aug 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Cala Blanca by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time and very helpful. Everything was quick and easy. Thank you!

100%

Kim Michael J

14 Jul 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Calle Joaquín Blanco Torrent booked through FindTransfers

Fine, as always!

100%

Ravi M

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) to Sercotel Hotel Cristina Las Palmas booked through FindTransfers

Seeing a plate with my name on it after 3 consecutive flights was just wow !!!
Great driver with a big smile and very helpful...

Even better transfer on my way back...

Bravo to the team !!!

Cheers from Mauritius

100%

Kim Michael J

07 May 2019

Transfer from Calle Explanada del Castillete to Gran Canaria Lufthavn (LPA) booked through FindTransfers

Reserved for 08.30; Taxi arrived on time; we left at 08.28!

100%

Kim Michael J

06 May 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) to Hotel Puerto de Mogán THe Senses Collection booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, attention to detail.

96%

Inna V

29 Mar 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria to Playa del Inglés booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable bus, friendly professional driver. Perfect service!!!

100%

User 128409

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria booked through FindTransfers

Very good

96%

User 98976

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Gloria Palace San Agustín Thalasso booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was fairly priced, timely and clean. What more can you ask of a taxi company!

100%

MATTHEW S

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Sercotel Hotel Cristina Las Palmas to Tagoror Beach Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Nice , large modern vehicle arrived on time. Friendly driver. Excellent service at a good price. Would definitely use again

100%

Ian S

10 Dec 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) to AxelBeach Maspalomas booked through FindTransfers

I used Dimar Bus for the first time for transfers to/from Las Palmas Airport (staying in Maspalomas). I have to say that I was highly impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the vehicles. In addition, the drivers were prompt and were very polite and professional in their approach. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them next time I visit Gran Canaria.

100%

User 35143

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria to Playa del Inglés booked through FindTransfers

Everything ok

96%

Angelika Q

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort booked through FindTransfers

The Dimar Transfer Service/Drivers were outstandingly professional. notably timely and so easy to use! They were a better choice economically than the hotel transfer servie or other taxi rates at about 40% less from LPA to the Maspalomas Resort.

100%

Eileen M

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Cala Blanca by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service but a little pricey.

96%

Heidi B S

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Anfi del Mar to Gran Canaria internasjonale lufthavn (LPA) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. The driver drove very carefully and we were very pleased. We will also use this company next time! We can recommend this!

100%

fiona M

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

reliable service

88%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.