Reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Ratings and reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 260 reviews

  255 out of 260 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI LANDAUER.

Independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI LANDAUER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI LANDAUER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI LANDAUER then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI LANDAUER Image

virginia s

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to ALPBACH booked through FindTransfers

Having researched on line this was the cheapest company by far to transport us from Innsbruck airport to Alpbach in Austria. They were waiting at the airport with our name as promised and on the return journey arrived promptly at given time. Will be using them again when we return to Austria

96%

User 133047

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) (INN) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The Transfers were very efficient and hassle free. The driver was waiting for us when we cleared Customs at Innsbruck Airport. The return journey was the same scenario, with the driver ready and waiting for us at our accommodation. On our next to last day I sent an email to Wolfgang at Taxi Landauer to confirm the pick-up location and received a prompt response, which provided me with additional peace of mind. Overall the service provided was punctual, reliable and good value for money compared to other options.

88%

Andrew M

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) (INN) to Hochgurgl booked through FindTransfers

Punctual n polite and nice clean car.

88%

User 121706

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and flexible when our plans changed. Comfortable and clean vehicle and helpful driver. All good thanks!!

96%

User 25796

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hochgastigweg 16 booked through FindTransfers

Great service and overall experience

100%

User 77089

30 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time. Friendly driver. Nice and clean car. Good communication before pick-ups. Overall good service.

96%

User 110840

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbuhel booked through FindTransfers

Professional and punctual. Friendly and helpful drivers.

100%

ALEX S

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mathon booked through FindTransfers

Good car, on time, nice driver, everything is fine.

100%

Paul C

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to San Vigilio di Marebbe booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were very polite and punctual. Taxi was very clean . The driver was very careful and steady with his driving and made us feel very safe in taxi.

96%

Sabine S

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Samnaun booked through FindTransfers

Top! Exact on time, friendly, professional and safe drivers. We will definitely book them again for a next trip.

100%

Antonius v

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Luchthaven Innsbruck (INN) to Ortisei - Sankt Ulrich booked through FindTransfers

Afspraken met taxi Landauer zijn keurig nagekomen.
De terugreis van Ortisei (it) naar Innsbruck luchthaven verliep problematisch ivm zware sneeuwval op de Brennerpas (lawinegevaar 2 febr 2019!)
Chauffeur heeft adequaat gereageerd in de chaos op de aanloopwegen naar de Brenner. Andere route gekozen. Hoofdkantoor heeft volledige ondersteuning geboden tijdens de lange reis en heeft in Innsbruck een hotel geboekt voor ons.
Taxi Landauer is een absolute aanrader.
Via Find Transfers zijn wij in contact gekomen met taxi Landauer. Zeer efficient geregeld.

100%

User 123406

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from Schlosskopf Suiten to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

The vehicle that was sent was a Nissan Duster and whilst this may be suitable for local taxi rides, for longer connections lasting over an hour it is compact and not so comfortable. Hence my responses

60%

Innes W

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Kitzbuhel to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early and happy to hang around until we were ready. Easy transfer for us.

100%

Arie B

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to PERTISAU booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Very correct in everything.

96%

User 14037

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Spa Rosa Alpina booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service as always.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.