Reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Ratings and reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 254 reviews

  249 out of 254 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI LANDAUER.

Independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI LANDAUER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI LANDAUER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI LANDAUER then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI LANDAUER main photo.

User 110840

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbuhel booked through FindTransfers

Professional and punctual. Friendly and helpful drivers.

100%

ALEX S

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mathon booked through FindTransfers

Good car, on time, nice driver, everything is fine.

100%

Paul C

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to San Vigilio di Marebbe booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were very polite and punctual. Taxi was very clean . The driver was very careful and steady with his driving and made us feel very safe in taxi.

96%

Sabine S

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Samnaun booked through FindTransfers

Top! Exact on time, friendly, professional and safe drivers. We will definitely book them again for a next trip.

100%

Antonius v

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Luchthaven Innsbruck (INN) to Ortisei - Sankt Ulrich booked through FindTransfers

Afspraken met taxi Landauer zijn keurig nagekomen.
De terugreis van Ortisei (it) naar Innsbruck luchthaven verliep problematisch ivm zware sneeuwval op de Brennerpas (lawinegevaar 2 febr 2019!)
Chauffeur heeft adequaat gereageerd in de chaos op de aanloopwegen naar de Brenner. Andere route gekozen. Hoofdkantoor heeft volledige ondersteuning geboden tijdens de lange reis en heeft in Innsbruck een hotel geboekt voor ons.
Taxi Landauer is een absolute aanrader.
Via Find Transfers zijn wij in contact gekomen met taxi Landauer. Zeer efficient geregeld.

100%

User 123406

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from Schlosskopf Suiten to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

The vehicle that was sent was a Nissan Duster and whilst this may be suitable for local taxi rides, for longer connections lasting over an hour it is compact and not so comfortable. Hence my responses

60%

Innes W

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Kitzbuhel to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early and happy to hang around until we were ready. Easy transfer for us.

100%

Arie B

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to PERTISAU booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Very correct in everything.

96%

User 14037

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Spa Rosa Alpina booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service as always.

100%

David S

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Tyrolerhof booked through FindTransfers

Return from Innsbruck to Solden. Quick efficient communication from the company. Price reasonable. There was a small mix up with our return collection as I changed the time by 2 hours due to flight changes (they missed this from my email, only that it was an additional 2 passengers). The company resolved it very quickly when we realised the problem and without any fuss. Would definitely use again but just beware if you change any of the original details, just make sure you speak to them by phone to make sure they have changed everything.

100%

User 80260

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Sölden to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very cautious in extremely difficult driving conditions and ensured that we arrived at our destination safely and on time.

96%

blanca b

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

very easy to find and punctual

96%

Marc B

27 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use. On time, value for money and plenty of room in there cars

100%

Steven A

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

Great experience with Taxi Landauer. We had an excellent friendly driver who was punctual for our return pickup, accomodating for rest breaks (our drive was over 3 hours), and informed us of points of interest on our route. Great vehicle for the size of our party, and had the same vehicle and driver for the return journey which removed any potential hassle. Absoletely no issues; would certainly recommend!

100%

User 117617

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly and comfortable car or van. A very good service

88%

Martine W

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Berghotel Zirm booked through FindTransfers

It would be easier when the name of the compagnie e is after the window of the car (we met on the market and I didn’t ’know this car was the taxi from Landauer,

100%

thor t

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Lanersbach booked through FindTransfers

Taxi on time. helpful and friendly driver.

96%

Roy K

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Eagles Astoria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite and timely service!

96%

Diane S

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Berwang to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, excellent journey, pleasant driver

100%

Joanna T

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to CORVARA booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived early, waited for me to be ready with no rush. We hit a big traffic jam soon in the journey to the airport but the driver quickly found a way around it so I arrived calm and stress free. He showed me where the ATM was in the airport so I could pay.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane