Reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Ratings and reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 245 reviews

  241 out of 245 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI LANDAUER.

Independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI LANDAUER written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI LANDAUER have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI LANDAUER through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI LANDAUER.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI LANDAUER then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI LANDAUER main photo.

David S

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Tyrolerhof booked through FindTransfers

Return from Innsbruck to Solden. Quick efficient communication from the company. Price reasonable. There was a small mix up with our return collection as I changed the time by 2 hours due to flight changes (they missed this from my email, only that it was an additional 2 passengers). The company resolved it very quickly when we realised the problem and without any fuss. Would definitely use again but just beware if you change any of the original details, just make sure you speak to them by phone to make sure they have changed everything.

100%

User 80260

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Sölden to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very cautious in extremely difficult driving conditions and ensured that we arrived at our destination safely and on time.

96%

blanca b

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

very easy to find and punctual

96%

Marc B

27 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use. On time, value for money and plenty of room in there cars

100%

Steven A

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

Great experience with Taxi Landauer. We had an excellent friendly driver who was punctual for our return pickup, accomodating for rest breaks (our drive was over 3 hours), and informed us of points of interest on our route. Great vehicle for the size of our party, and had the same vehicle and driver for the return journey which removed any potential hassle. Absoletely no issues; would certainly recommend!

100%

User 117617

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly and comfortable car or van. A very good service

88%

Martine W

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Berghotel Zirm booked through FindTransfers

It would be easier when the name of the compagnie e is after the window of the car (we met on the market and I didn’t ’know this car was the taxi from Landauer,

100%

thor t

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Lanersbach booked through FindTransfers

Taxi on time. helpful and friendly driver.

96%

Roy K

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Eagles Astoria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite and timely service!

96%

Diane S

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Berwang to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, excellent journey, pleasant driver

100%

Joanna T

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to CORVARA booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived early, waited for me to be ready with no rush. We hit a big traffic jam soon in the journey to the airport but the driver quickly found a way around it so I arrived calm and stress free. He showed me where the ATM was in the airport so I could pay.

100%

Allen P

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Sölden to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very prompt and polite.

96%

Sacha K

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to HOTEL EDELWEISS & GURGL booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, very polite and helpful especially when my daughter became travel sick. Couldn’t fault the service.

96%

Richard W

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant drivers. Very helpful

100%

Jonathan R

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Sporthotel St Christoph booked through FindTransfers

Used these guys before, Always on time, knowledgeable drivers and professional service. Would recommend A+

100%

User 82628

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Good price and good service.

92%

User 51361

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Corvara In Badia booked through FindTransfers

Polite driver; arrived at scheduled time at airport and hotel

96%

Joanne P

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Chalet Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Great service both journeys, much more convenient than by coach and quicker!

96%

ROBYN H

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Venice to Schlosshotel Fiss booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time I have used this company for long travel and have always been very pleased with the cars and service. This last trip was 4hrs and our driver always stopped if we asked. Very happy.

100%

User 13043

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and flexible

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane