Reviews of TAXI COTE SUD

Ratings and reviews of TAXI COTE SUD

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
98%
Value:
88%

96%

Based on 35 reviews

  34 out of 35 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI COTE SUD.

Independent reviews of TAXI COTE SUD

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI COTE SUD written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI COTE SUD have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI COTE SUD through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI COTE SUD through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI COTE SUD.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI COTE SUD then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI COTE SUD main photo.

User 134714

20 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel Saint-James to Camping Le Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver. Very obliging stopping so our little girl could go to the toilet en route.

80%

Samuel C

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Airport to 40510 Avenue des Tucs booked through FindTransfers

Very flexible and excellent value. Definitely recommend.


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

User 106419

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Roncesvalles booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver very friendly and helpful. Comfortable hassle free transport.


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

Phyllis B

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Biarritz to Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us at airport ... friendly guy


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

aurora m

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAINT-JEAN-PIED-DE-PORT booked through FindTransfers

Very good punctuality. The vehicle was clean and spacious. The driver was really helpful with luggage e give us many useful info. We recommend this Company.

100%

Silvia R

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Dax to Seignosse booked through FindTransfers

everything was perfect, Patrice our driver a very kind person


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Lindsay H

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to le vieux port camping booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was punctual, helpful with the luggage and courteous throughout. The vehicle was spotlessly clean and very comfortable.


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

Pauline C

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to MOLIETS-ET-MAA booked through FindTransfers

A friendly, prompt and professional service. Merci beaucoup :-)


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.
Patrice Amelinck

100%

User 93672

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport Transfers to Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

Best price for a last minute - one person transfer, confortable car, driver very kind

96%

Charlene M

01 Oct 2017

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SAINT-JEAN-PIED-DE-PORT booked through FindTransfers

Drove us a long ways and let us sleep. Such a nice man. I highly recommend this taxi driver

100%

Ian H

01 Sep 2017

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great minibus and all timings were perfect. Would definitely recommend

96%

Sandra D

31 Aug 2017

Transfer from Bilbao to Hossegor booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver waiting for us at airport, English speaking for those who don't have the language. Timely and efficient we will definitely use this company again. Highly recommend.

92%

User 54943

24 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to le vieux port camping booked through FindTransfers

We transferred from Biarittz Airport to Le View Port Camping and returned. Booked and paid for both journeys on line before we left home . They confirmed both transfers the day before travelling so our mind was put at ease. Would definitely use again.

92%

Carolyn R

23 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

The service provided was excellent.

100%

John E

13 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Vieux-Boucau-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly and timely service, much appreciated

96%

Dearbhla D

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to le vieux port camping booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service definitely would highly recommend taxi cote sud punctual pefect english and very reasonable

100%

User 55114

25 Jun 2017

Transfer from 17 Avenue Reine Victoria to Camping ***** Village Resort & Spa Le Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and reliable service. Would definitely use again.

100%

Annalisa M

22 Jun 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to camping sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

You should make people aware that they won't go into the campsites to collect you on the return journey to the airport. We had a bit of a trek to meet them at the main reception of our campsite with all our luggage and two small boys for an 8.00am collection time and it's for this reason I wouldn't recommend them for families using them for airport transfers to campsites. But the drivers were punctual and polite and the vehicles were very comfortable.

Despite what this company has said, it is not the case that no taxi companies collect on site as over the course of our stay the local taxi company collected various families on site and it is really inconvenient that they won’t come onto site.


TAXI COTE SUD has posted the following reply to this review:

We understand your point, but
we had too many problems with people going really slow taking a very long time to get ready, and even some people finishing to clean their place while we were waiting for them.
when the driver have very little time to wait because of very busy Schedule.
This is why we drop and pick up people from the reception like all others transfer compagnies.

84%

ANDRE A

30 May 2017

Transfer from Dax to Hossegor booked through FindTransfers

Punctual - perfect
nothing to say but excelent .

100%

User 50719

01 May 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Biarritz-Anglet-Bayonne to Azureva 72 avenue de vamireh booked through FindTransfers

Helpful, efficient and would definitely use this service again if I could afford it.. Taxi services from Biarritz are all-round expensive. but they have a captive market it appears...

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane