Reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Ratings and reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 55 reviews

  55 out of 55 FindTransfers users would recommend TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS.

Independent reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS

Below you will find independent reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS then please contact them to request an invite.

TAXI & AIRPORT SHUTTLE DIMAR BUS main photo.

User 128409

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria booked through FindTransfers

Very good

96%

User 98976

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Gloria Palace San Agustín Thalasso booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was fairly priced, timely and clean. What more can you ask of a taxi company!

100%

MATTHEW S

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Sercotel Hotel Cristina Las Palmas to Tagoror Beach Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Nice , large modern vehicle arrived on time. Friendly driver. Excellent service at a good price. Would definitely use again

100%

Ian S

10 Dec 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) to AxelBeach Maspalomas booked through FindTransfers

I used Dimar Bus for the first time for transfers to/from Las Palmas Airport (staying in Maspalomas). I have to say that I was highly impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the vehicles. In addition, the drivers were prompt and were very polite and professional in their approach. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them next time I visit Gran Canaria.

100%

User 35143

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria to Playa del Inglés booked through FindTransfers

Everything ok

96%

Angelika Q

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort booked through FindTransfers

The Dimar Transfer Service/Drivers were outstandingly professional. notably timely and so easy to use! They were a better choice economically than the hotel transfer servie or other taxi rates at about 40% less from LPA to the Maspalomas Resort.

100%

Eileen M

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Cala Blanca by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service but a little pricey.

96%

Heidi B S

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Anfi del Mar to Gran Canaria internasjonale lufthavn (LPA) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. The driver drove very carefully and we were very pleased. We will also use this company next time! We can recommend this!

100%

fiona M

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

reliable service

88%

User 108875

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from TERRAZA DE AMADORES to GRAN CANARIA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable and courteous service .
Professional and vehicle was spotless .

96%

User 102407

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Good

68%

Mike d

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) to Occidental Margaritas booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Taxi was there waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and came to collect us from our hotel for our journey home. On time and hassle free. Would definitely use the again.

100%

User 90719

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Grain canaria airport to Playa de Morgan booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and professional..

100%

Mary W

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria to Hotel Bahía Blanca booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful driver on both journeys , definitely 5 stars

May Wilson

96%

User 94865

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to Mogán booked through FindTransfers

Good service, friendly driver

92%

User 84281

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to IFA Buenaventura Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service and good price.

100%

User 86960

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 91904

27 May 2018

Transfer from Gran Canaria Airport to HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria booked through FindTransfers

Professional, reliable, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

100%

Per-Erik P

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria to Spain booked through FindTransfers

Very nice and helpful driver.

100%

Sarah R

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Las palmas de gran canaria airport to Club Cala Blanca booked through FindTransfers

Great service - both pick up and drop off. Driver was waiting for us at arrivals and journey very straightforward and efficient, comfortable.
Return service equally great - came early - dropped us all off at departures and would definitely use again and recommend to others.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane