Reviews of Swiss Airport Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Swiss Airport Transfer

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Swiss Airport Transfer.

Independent reviews of Swiss Airport Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Swiss Airport Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Swiss Airport Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Swiss Airport Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Swiss Airport Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Swiss Airport Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Swiss Airport Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Swiss Airport Transfer main photo.

User 124151

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains St. Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Extremely friendly. Punctual. Dedicated to provide a good experience to the passengers.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir and Madam,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our company (Swiss Airport Transfer). I’m glad you enjoyed your journey. You were very nice and handled the situation very generously. I thank you and your family heartily and hope to see you again.
Warm Regards,
Iqbal Singh

100%

Luis Bernardo Maria C

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to LAUTERBRUNNEN booked through FindTransfers

the trip was made more enjoyable as our driver encouraged us to stop and look at the scenic views. highly recommend this company.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Luis Bernardo Maria C,
I apologize heartily for the late reply. Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for choosing Swiss Airport Transfer. We look forward to have you again.
Warm Regards,
Iqbal Singh

100%

Katherine G

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Giesshübelstrasse booked through FindTransfers

Present at arrivals, helped us with the cases. Car able to take 6 people with cases, hand luggage and a bike!


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Katherine G,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for choosing Swiss Airport Transfer. We look forward to have you again.

100%

User 94664

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Kloten Airport (ZRH) to Swiss Re booked through FindTransfers

I pre-booked this transfer from the airport. It was quick and easy, and a competitive rate. I was pleased enough with the service to book them again for my return to the airport.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir,
"Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback."

Warm Regards,
Swiss Airport Transfer

100%

User 94149

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Kloten Airport (ZRH) to INSIDE FIVE - City Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Your driver was very helpful and courteous


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear User 94149,
We are very happy on our result and look forward on having you again.
Warm Regards,
Swiss Airport Transfer

100%

Sylvia I

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lucerne- Grand Europe to Zurich International (ZRH) booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was at 0430 a.m. our driver was at the hotel just before the requested time. Everything went so smoothly. I would highly recommend this company.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sylvia,
We thank you heartily for liking our service.
Warm Regards,
Iqbal Singh

100%

stephen m

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Saint Moritz to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, nice clean car.
Driver was polite and reassured us on the traveling time.

Would book the same next time.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Stephen,
We thank you heartily for the wonderful comment about our company( Swiss Airport Transfer). We will be glad to give you our service in the future.

100%

paul b

08 Sep 2017

Transfer from Park Hyatt Zürich to Lucerne booked through FindTransfers

all good


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for your review and for choosing our company (Swiss Airport Transfer). I’m glad you enjoyed your journey and am looking forward to have you again.

92%

Barbara K

23 Jun 2017

Transfer from Parkstift Rosenau to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very polite driver...great driver.....I felt very comfortable with him and the ride.


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Barbara,
We thank you heartily for the wonderful comment about our company. We will be glad to give you our service in the future.

96%

User 53959

22 Jun 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Rapperswil booked through FindTransfers

Iqbal excellent helpful and courteous


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear John,
We thank you heartily for the wonderful comment about our company. We will be glad to give you our service in the future.

92%

User 42612

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Zürich to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, punctual and reliable


Swiss Airport Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Wilson,
We are sorry we couldn't reply you here whereas we already replied you on the mail. We are very happy on our result and look forward on having you again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane