Reviews of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd

Ratings and reviews of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd

Overall impression:
89%
Driver:
90%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
89%
Value:
86%

90%

Based on 16 reviews

  14 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Solihull Executive Cars Ltd.

Independent reviews of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd

Below you will find independent reviews of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Solihull Executive Cars Ltd through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Solihull Executive Cars Ltd through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Solihull Executive Cars Ltd then please contact them to request an invite.

Solihull Executive Cars Ltd main photo.

Laura M

08 May 2019

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver, there when we got off the plane and had a car seat ready in car as requested, couldn't fault the service.

92%

ZoƩ S

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from East Midlands Airport to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer.

96%

User 129130

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to Cheltenham GL50 4NZ booked through FindTransfers

Very good value, smart cars and punctual

100%

Kath P

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were absolutely on time, very important when you have a plane to catch! There was no delay on our return journey for the pick-up at the airport.

100%

User 120039

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Stratford-upon-Avon to Birmingham Airport (BHX) booked through FindTransfers

The cars were on time and in impeccable condition

100%

Malcolm B

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from East Midlands Airport to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time great journey will use again

100%

tony b

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from East Midlands Airport to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time helpful easy drive,excellent.

100%

User 111348

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from East Midlands airport to Birmingham Airport (BHX) booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful driver kept me informed

96%

Jeffrey S

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nuneaton to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, driver friendly and courteous. Recommended.


Solihull Executive Cars Ltd has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind review , hopefully we will see you in future and please recommend us in your circle.

100%

Neil L

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from East Midlands Airport (EMA) to Goldthorne Avenue booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service all round

100%

User 96659

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to East Midlands Airport (EMA) booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time and transfer was excellent

100%

Marnie C

25 May 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Cheltenham Chase Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent. Our flight into Birmingham was delayed by over an hour and then one of our bags went missing. Our driver stayed in contact with us by phone and was there waiting for us when we finally emerged. He was very kind as we were a bit stressed by that point! For the return journey the driver was there waiting for us in our hotel reception to take us back. Both cars were spotless and we had no issues whatsoever. I would not hesitate to book them again.

100%

Richard C

15 May 2018

Transfer from The Rugby Hotel to Birmingham Airport (BHX) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was 50 minutes late in arriving at my hotel - I just made it in time for my flight.


Solihull Executive Cars Ltd has posted the following reply to this review:

Sir I will inquire about it , this delay by the driver is even unacceptable from our side

44%

Curt v

10 May 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to Stratford-upon-Avon booked through FindTransfers

Nice Car ! Perfekt organisation

100%

Mick B

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from 8 Painswick Road to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual for taking my wife and myself to the airport and a very comfortable car for both journeys. The reason for 4 rather than 5 stars is because for the return journey the website said "on Airport Pick ups, the driver will meet next to M&S food store" but he wasn't there and we had to ring him and then look out for him outside the terminal.

84%

User 65121

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

The taxi did not turn up at the time booked.
I called to ascertain it and the driver's whereabouts. I was told the driver had overslept. I had to call to find this out and had already waited twenty mins for it. I wanted the taxi for the airport, a work trip. This was very unprofessional and resulted in me having to find alternative transport or I would not have been at the airport in good time.


Solihull Executive Cars Ltd has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Madam

We apologise for the inconveniance caused because of our driver , we have given him a suspension , it was not expected to happen by any means and we even offered you alternate car to be sent straightaway but that was a time risk and you decided against it as we are based in Solihull, we also offer the client a 10% discount and promise to send a Mercedese S Class or an Audi A8 or a Tesla on her next journey. And in future if any Find transfer client faces that kind of situation we will compensate them with 10% fine from our end.

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane