Reviews of Snowbound Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snowbound Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 65 reviews

  65 out of 65 FindTransfers users would recommend Snowbound Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snowbound Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snowbound Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snowbound Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snowbound Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snowbound Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snowbound Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snowbound Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snowbound Transfers main photo.

Lisa B

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Le Savoy Hotel Meribel Village to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Having not used your company before I was extremely impressed with the whole service I received. I was constantly informed of pick up time and when I did email a query it was responded to almost straight away. Our driver Adam was very punctual and a pleasure to travel with, will definitely use you again, thank you

100%

karina a

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Tournier to Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Paula S

27 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly hassle free transfers, this was the first time I booked by myself and was a little nervous that something was going to go wrong, it was all plain sailing all the way , will definitely be using Snowboind Transfers again, definitely recommend.

100%

User 118955

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Quick, on time, no problems.

100%

nick c

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Courcheneige booked through FindTransfers

Good value but not the cheapest on offer.
Very punctual and helpful drivers.

92%

User 117413

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gare de Moûtiers Salins Brides les Bains to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Drivers extremely friendly and professional. Would use again.

100%

User 83865

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Hotel Les Ducs de Savoie booked through FindTransfers

First driver Craig was excellent. He would have 5 stars
The return driver, Stu talked too much and knew everything ! - a purely personal opinion of mine but he went on too much!!
But he got us to the airport on time.

80%

Alison D

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Genève Aeroport France to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Friendly reliable service. Will definitely use this company again!

100%

Stacey R

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Arrived on time, friendly drivers and new vehicles.

96%

Wendy B

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 84138

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, timely, would definitely recommend.

100%

User 74931

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

always seem to find cheaper transfers here than just scrolling the internet

88%

Catherine F M C

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

The drivers are really professional, on time, friendly and helpful.

100%

Giles d

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Méribel Village to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, cheerful, polite and highly efficient

96%

Marcus M

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Picked up well on time used great local knowledge on route selection getting us to Geneva 30 mins early which helped greatly with the huge que in airport
Great conversations with driver cannot praise them enough definitely use next time

100%

Isabelle R

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Both of the transfers were great and the drivers were amazing!

100%

Sergejs A

19 Jan 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Hameau du Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Everything just perfect.0

100%

Tony B

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Stu our driver was fantastic...on time m..very welcoming and helpful...Roxanne in the office was excellent too ..Great service

100%

Stepan S

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Great performance, we enjoyed the trip)

96%

Max O

24 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Lovely staff and a comfortable journey. Very punctual


Snowbound Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane