Reviews of Snow White Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow White Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow White Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow White Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow White Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow White Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow White Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow White Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow White Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow White Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow White Transfers main photo.

Stewart B

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

So helpful, and great, friendly drivers

96%

Rob M

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect all rpund

100%

Mark P

19 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and helpful driver, who provided valuable information on the resort.

92%

Kate E

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly driver

100%

Padraig M

19 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

C

88%

Valeria J

16 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

We were very sathisfied with our transfer, it was on time, very courteous drivers and well kept vehicles


Snow White Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback. We at Snow White Transfer are happy you had a great service and hope to see you in the future.

Kind regards,
Nick.
Snow White Transfers.com

100%

Richard W

09 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, good communication and dealt with our travel during the busy post Xmas period very well.
No hesitation in recommending this service to others!!


Snow White Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

It was a pleasure to meet you and your daughter. I am glad you had a good skiing holiday and thank you very much for the positive feedback.

100%

Ekaterina L

25 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent. The car was just in time (at the airport the driver came even earlier and was waiting for us), the driver helped us with our luggage.

96%

Nick T

31 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent and the driver was pleasant, obliging, knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful. Communication before the day of the transfer was excellent and very reassuring. Would recommend without hesitation, particularly for female travellers on their own.

100%

james n

05 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time, and great service thanks!

100%

Bob C

23 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Transfer worked perfectly. Excellent communications, pick-ups to schedule and journeys safe and secure. Recommended.


Snow White Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the positive feedback.

96%

User 13379

14 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

KIERAN B

24 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers Phil & Paul were so professional,we couldn't have asked for any more.


Snow White Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your positive feed back, I will pass this on to our drivers.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane