Reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 148 reviews

  146 out of 148 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow Drive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow Drive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow Drive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow Drive Transfers main photo.

User 23161

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Rue Voltaire 28 to Hotel Carlina Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

drivers are on time and welcoming.
the drive was pleasant even going up and down the winding road of courchevel.

100%

Adeela A

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts to Hotel 5 étoiles Taj-I Mah Arc 2000 booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were so helpful and on time .. But I wasn’t informed that we will have two cars instead of one, I have mentioned the number of luggage and the sizes of them to the company but still it was was not easy to fit everything in the cars and last, the driver doesn’t carry a French mobile number which is not easy to call.

92%

User 122244

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly and prompt service, would definitely use again.

100%

Darren B

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Sam H

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Great company very professional and would highly recommend

100%

Jonathon O

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 8 going from Geneva airport to Les Arcs / Les Arcs to Geneva airport. We couldn't fault the transfers at all. Special shout out to Emils who was absolutely fantastic and chatted to us freely along the journey. Will hopefully be using these guys again next year!

96%

Ian H

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from geneva airport to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Very professional

96%

Ting Kai L

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Hôtel Kaya booked through FindTransfers

Their service is really good value for money. Both drivers for outbound and inbound journeys are punctual, friendly and communicative. Safe rides. Would highly recommend.

100%

User 114535

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Madame Vacances - Hotel Le Mottaret Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Great

96%

User 120411

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Tourist Office of La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Best value transfer I found. Driver was there waiting for us on arrival and on time for return. Quick, smooth journey both ways with no issues. Very comfortable vehicle with plenty of room.

92%

James C

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Route du Grand Cœur Rimaye booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and efficient service. They communicated well. They kept watch on our flight arrival (delayed by 4 hours!) and let us know that they would be waiting when our flight finally arrived!

100%

Jamie B

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on both legs of the transfer ! Both drivers really freindly and the whole service was really well organised ! Definitely use these guys again

100%

Michael N

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from COURCHEVEL 1850 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

on time and great driver!

100%

User 106794

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to tignes val claret booked through FindTransfers

Good service - transfers on time and pleasant drivers.

92%

Sam F

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

A star

100%

Lydia P

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Plagne Montalbert booked through FindTransfers

Very lovely driver who was communicative, punctual and a very safe driver - he even let us stop to grab some lunch too! Would use again and recommend. One of the cheapest transfers we’ve ever used.

100%

Michael S

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Champagny to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

I was so impressed with company. They kept me updated of all the collection information i needed. The driver was early, polite and so professional. The vehicle was clean and smooth. All excellent 10/10.

100%

User 121985

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

All went smoothly, our drivers were excellent, we warmly recommend Snow Drive Transfers

100%

craig g

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

Excellent as usual

100%

Nicola B

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Bourg St Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication from the driver - free bottles of water on outbound journey was a nice touch. Punctual and friendly. ON the return the driver stopped so we could get coffee and breakfast.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane