Reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow Drive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow Drive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow Drive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow Drive Transfers main photo.

Clive B

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Les Deux Alpes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver turned up exactly on time and got us to our destination quicker than expected.
Perfect!

100%

User 29970

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Jorioz booked through FindTransfers

Very good! The information in the offer about paying in advance or to the driver is not correct, you have to pay a part of the sum in advance

96%

CERI B

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 5 Rue Perrière booked through FindTransfers

Professional service, smart vehicle and good communication

96%

Emil A

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and good driving. We could decide the music in the car which was nice!

100%

User 47085

24 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Was on time and all worked well. Was by far the cheapest option I found

100%

User 45349

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Good communitcation, good price, arrived 5 minutes early and got us to the airport safely!

100%

Karen D

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Hotel Belle Plagne 2100 - Vacances Bleues booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Replies to questions were extremely quick and efficient. Lovely driver. Comfortable drive and vehicle.

96%

Sarah B

08 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Really good, efficient service with friendly drivers who were helpful and on time. Good communication before each trip as well.

100%

IAN K

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Puntual. Safe. Perfect.
Thank you
Ian Kellow

100%

User 44671

05 Mar 2017

Transfer from Mottaret sports La Cordée to Geneva Airport Transfers booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before the journey. Driver, Tom, was great. I would highly recommend this company.

96%

Karim Z

22 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

Very useful and efficient website that removes the hassle of contacting several companies at once and gets you the cheapest quote in a short period of time.

100%

Tessa C

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Appartement Le Praz booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick ups. Very helpful. Good knowledge of best routes to take. Great. I will definitely use them again.

100%

Bridget F

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Oscar provided a great service for our private transfer from Geneva Airport to Tignes and back. Would highly recommend

92%

User 42758

04 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, safe drivers

84%

User 43071

20 Jan 2017

Transfer from Val Thorens to Modane booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, English speaking driver, clean Van, perfect timing.

100%

Jack P

04 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly service and on time.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL