Reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 206 reviews

  204 out of 206 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow Drive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow Drive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow Drive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow Drive Transfers main photo.

Ryan L

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Y

80%

User 130462

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from tignes les brevieres to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

efficient and polite

96%

User 125878

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from val thorens to geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend this company.
Excellent value for money.

100%

S G

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and comfortable transfer

100%

User 4563

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

A brilliant company and good value. All round prompt, friendly and reliable service, we received a text with the driver’s personal mobile number ahead of meeting us in Lyon airport. Water was given in the taxi and we were offered a stop at a service station on the way to our destination, Peisey.
Same on our return.
When we realised that a passport had been left behind in our chalet the manager in the taxi office and the driver between them calmly organised a swift trip back to pick up the passport and reunite it with us in the airport. I can’t recommend them enough, thank you snowdrive!

96%

User 126361

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Drivers on time, nice clean vehicles, professional, friendly and accommodating drivers! Would definitely recommend!

100%

User 129739

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Will use again.

100%

Amir S

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great ride from our ski resort to Geneva airport. our driver Sandis was supper friendly and the drive was very comfortable. highly recommended!

100%

User 117409

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. On time, stopped half way, got to La Plange from Lyon in 3 hours. Would recommend.

88%

Paul M

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and efficient in terms of the actual transfers. My only gripe would be that the comms on the outward leg were a bit late and arrived after an email from me. Having said that, I would definitely use this company again.

96%

User 10467

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

EXCELLENT timing, thank you

100%

User 115717

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva airport to Chalet jonquille la tania 73125 booked through FindTransfers

On time, good drivers, provided baby car seats, very good

96%

chris w

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to chalet les verdaches booked through FindTransfers

Snow drive asdvised me by text of driver nad number to pick me up and driver, Eddy, was at arrivals to pick me up. Good conversationalist and good driver. Recommended.

100%

User 111858

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable company pleasant drivers and new comfortable vehicles, punctual pick up for both ways. Overall very good experience!

100%

Jackie O

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to CGH Résidences & Spas Les Cimes Blanches booked through FindTransfers

Unfortunately Grenoble airport was a nightmare on landing. We queued outside the building and it took 1.5 hours to get through customs. Is it possible for your drivers to be made aware of these airport problems on days where it is bad as these issues are out of the passengers control. Our driver was VERY grumpy when we finally got through. I sent a text as soon as we saw the queue and knew it would be horrendous. The return transfer was brilliant. Driver excellent and happy at such a dreadful hour of the morning

100%

scott h

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfers. 9th March. Grenoble to Val d'Isere. We was kept on the runway in Grenoble for over an hour and our driver, Maris, kept us informed that he would be waiting outside as soon as we collected our bags. Atis was our driver back to Grenoble on 16th March and picked us up a hour earlier at short notice to avoid traffic. Both drivers stopped for us on both trips for drinks and toilets. I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to this company and especially both drivers for a pleasant and professional transfer. Highly recommended!

100%

Nick B

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Great service from beginning to end, very professional, polite and friendly!
Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!

100%

Angela B

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Langley Hotel Tignes 2100 to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Really fantastic service, my driver actually arrived early! It was a very comfortable 3 hour transfer through the middle of the night, very friendly driver who was extremely accommodating. The transfer car was impeccably clean with plenty of water provided. Highly recommend this company - they were by far the most cost-effective yet provided 5 star service

100%

Neil B

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

User 129619

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual pickup and friendly driver, would definately use again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane