Reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 100 reviews

  98 out of 100 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow Drive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow Drive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow Drive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow Drive Transfers main photo.

Peter S

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hôtel Altis - Restaurant Le Val Vert booked through FindTransfers

Driver punctual, friendly.

96%

User 119640

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from La Plagne to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle, on-time and professional driver

96%

Esther S

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very nice and polite! Took a minute or two to find them at the airport but then I saw the driver holding a tablet with my name. Very smooth and economic private transfer! I even got a bottle of water waiting for me in the car. Much needed after a flight.

96%

Roisin N

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and accommodating driver. spotless van. Thanks Edjis.

96%

Allison C

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Megève booked through FindTransfers

They were really easy to book, great price, we’re there to greet us at the airport, spoke English really friendly then the return had to change the it was no problem they were on time and again English speaking driver and really friendly, highly recommend.

100%

User 114928

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Женевский международный аэропорт (GVA) to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Nice service, Maris was very helpful

100%

User 110034

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Driver was present when we arrived, we departed promptly, and arrived in Avoriaz in good time, in a comfortable vehicle. Great service.

96%

User 113953

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. The driver was waiting in arrivals for us and helped us to the van. The van was clean and comfortable. The return pick up was very prompt. I will be using them again next season.

100%

User 120850

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon to Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We really enjoyed the trip we made from Club Med Samoens to Zurich on 1/13/19. The driver was very polite. I would recommend this company to other people.

100%

RODRIGO R

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service...

100%

Penny M

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tignes Le Lac to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

We highly recommend Snow Drive Transfers for their professionalism and customer service. We booked transfers some months prior from Australia for two destinations in Europe. These bookings went without a hitch and both drivers were punctual, well presented and in very comfortable, clean and modern vehicles. We would recommend for value, service and reliability. Excellent!

100%

Aleksei E

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were punctual and polite, the best of all -- they were both Russian speaking that was very helpful.

100%

Etna F

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to lyon airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and very friendly driver. Good price

100%

User 109069

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant and reliable service. Good English speaking drivers who were prompt and a really competitive price. Would definitely recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

96%

User 102355

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 118804

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and service, would use again

100%

Tom M

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Route de la Balme to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

We had an excellent experience with Snow Drive Transfers. They were in touch leading up to the pickup and our driver arrived on time and whisked is away to our destination quickly and comfortably.

Our transfer was 3 hours long so our driver stopped halfway to allow a toilet break and some lunch.

100%

Marcus H

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Driver waited for us at the airport even though we were late. He was easy to find with his sign. Good driving, nice car.

96%

Richard O

12 Jan 2019

Transfer from 534 Rue du Centre to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer kept us up to date on unavoidable delays due to big snow dump which was really helpful.

100%

Maria S

12 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. On time even though we were early, comfortable and friendly driver.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane