Reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 247 reviews

  245 out of 247 FindTransfers users would recommend Snow Drive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Snow Drive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Snow Drive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Snow Drive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Snow Drive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Snow Drive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Snow Drive Transfers Image

Claire T

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Tom (driver) is very efficient and friendly

96%

DAVID G

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Houches booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and pleasant. Good value.

96%

User 134415

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from Chamonix-Mont-Blanc to Royal Plaza Montreux & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

User 125642

02 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and great!

100%

User 131308

02 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Wasn't sure about booking randomly a relatively unknown company but it turned out to be pleasant and professional.

92%

Toby C

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 80680

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

Kate T

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Grenoble airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service, best price, just what I needed.

100%

User 112009

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from La Rosière to Grenoble-Isère Airport booked through FindTransfers

Snow Drive were great - punctual, clean and friendly. Will definitely use them again

100%

Katie M

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Boisses booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service,drivers were on time and helped out greatly when my son left his phone in their vehicle. Stopped off on the way there and back to Tignes at great places (bakeries). Thank you so much ,will 100% use again.

100%

Julie O

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

An efficient service with a professional, polite, helpful and experienced driver.

100%

User 98423

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, arrived on time and v easy transfer

100%

Sarah T

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Block D to Geneva Airport - French Side booked through FindTransfers

V good for thanks

96%

User 121084

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel Chalet Altitude Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic company. Driver friendly and on time. Would highly recommend

100%

User 130067

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Great company. I would definitely recommend them. Reliable and friendly drivers, kept informed at all times, spacious vehicles.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.