Reviews of Smart Move

Ratings and reviews of Smart Move

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 43 reviews

  43 out of 43 FindTransfers users would recommend Smart Move.

Independent reviews of Smart Move

Below you will find independent reviews of Smart Move written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Smart Move have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Smart Move through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Smart Move through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Smart Move.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Smart Move then please contact them to request an invite.

Smart Move Image

George M

15 May 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Great service, contacted me when we landed and was very helpful. Contacted me the day before so we had no worries. Very nice driver


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

THANK YOU George !

96%

Evan W

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Driver and vehicle were perfect

88%

User 84925

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual on arrival and departure
Would highly recommend them

92%

ANA P

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from 18 to Club Med les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Was a great ride, car very clean drivers polite and perfect punctuality!!
I recommend!!!

100%

Elizabeth K

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

very good , profesional servis

96%

User 60028

19 Sep 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Campanile Lyon Centre-Berges du Rhône booked through FindTransfers

Overall, a very pleasant experience. The car new, clean and spacious. Our driver was quite friendly, but he was a couple of minutes late, and his English was limited.

88%

User 63464

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 4 Rue de la Barre booked through FindTransfers

Could not fault the service or the driver - both excellent

100%

Svetlana A

22 Jul 2017

Transfer from Airport Saint Exupery to 33 Rue Marc Bloch booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect both on my arrival and departure. The driver was very welcoming. Great service!

96%

User 56274

06 Jul 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 23 Rue Mercière booked through FindTransfers

Even though I mixed up the date when I made my reservation and arrived a day early, our driver dropped everything and picked us up pronto. I would highly recommend our driver to anyone.

96%

User 55767

30 Jun 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Residence Hoteliere Temporim Cite Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - thank you Bader at Smart Move!


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks

100%

scott p

14 Jun 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Lyon Confluence booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic taxi firm in Lyon very punctual and reliable, very competitive thank you see you soon scott


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Scott !


Hope to see you soon in Lyon

100%

User 50003

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Professional, helpful, friendly and safe driver. Very comfortable journey. Thank you.


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Nicolette !

100%

chris d

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Val Cenis booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very professional, punctual and friendly. Put us all at ease. GREAT service! Communication very good too.


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Chris.


Regards

100%

Susie F

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Bader was brilliant.

Very punctual, polite and welcoming.

Made the journey very relaxing, and would definitely recommend.

Thanks,
Charlie


Smart Move has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Charlie!

Regards

100%

Wayne d

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

On time and very friendly

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.