Reviews of Skiskull

Ratings and reviews of Skiskull

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 36 reviews

  36 out of 36 FindTransfers users would recommend Skiskull.

Independent reviews of Skiskull

Below you will find independent reviews of Skiskull written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Skiskull have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Skiskull through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Skiskull through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Skiskull.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Skiskull then please contact them to request an invite.

Skiskull main photo.

User 87342

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic return service from Geneva Airport to Les Arcs.
Matteo was waiting at arrivals for us. The vehicle was clean and comfortable with bottled water for the journey.
He offered us the chance to stop en route to grab a drink and a sandwich.
Communication from beginning to end was excellent.
We would thoroughly recommend Skiskull and findtransfer. Polite, friendly and professional. Very competitive price too.

100%

Lizzie T

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service from start to finish - highly recommend!

100%

Sarah P

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was brilliant, couldn't recommend more highly

100%

Petr S

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from La Plagne to Gare de Lyon Part-Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver, comfotable car, wi-fi in car.

100%

Michael O

04 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Efficient transfer and Mattel was very decent guy.

96%

Raymond G

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Splendid Hotel Annecy to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was great. He picked us up on time as agreed at our hotel in Annecy. He also brought a nice car chair for our 3 year old as requested. The Volkswagen minibus was clean comfortable and warm and all wheel drive 2 liter turbo diesel comfortably negotiated the slippery road up to Club Med Peisey Vallandry. Thanks Matteo, see you next time - 5 stars!!

100%

Peter V

23 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Monchavin Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Transfer went entirely according to plan. All arrangements were confirmed the day before. Matteo was a very safe driver, and the vehicle was modern and comfortable.

96%

Anna B

20 Jan 2018

Transfer from Tignes to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

I would highly recommend this service, the driver was friendly and punctual. He even made a stop so I could buy my kids some chocolate.
I have already told friends about the service and I would definitely use again.
Thank you.

100%

Stephen E

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Les Chalets du Jardin Alpin to Bourg-Saint-Maurice TGV Station booked through FindTransfers

My wife was on crutches and our driver, Matteo was very patient and helpful. He drove very smoothly.

100%

User 66850

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Airport Genève Limousine Service to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver who showed great responsibility

100%

michael w

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was a really nice guy. The roads to Tignes were closed for part of the day so he was a little late to pick us up but this was not his fault and he kept us updated with his estimated arrival. the bus was very spacious and had wifi and somewhere to charge phones which was just as well as we spent over 10 hrs in there due to road closures and congestion. Matteo was very accommodating though (letting us stop at a supermarket to do our weeks shopping) and kept our spirits up. eventually the road was opened and traffic started moving. this is where the drivers local knowledge came into play as he took some smaller roads and avoided the motorway for as long as possible i'm guessing this saved us at least a couple of hours travel time.
the return journey was much simpler but Matteo kept us up to date with road condition on the morning of our departure so we could relax and enjoy a nice lunch before we were picked up.
if i have the need for a minibus transfer again in this part of the world then i wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.
Thanks Matteo for making our journey as easy as possible.

100%

Pam B

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was very personable and thoughtful. He offered us water and wifi. He was punctual and helpful with the luggage. He was easy to chat to and happy to give us info on other ski resorts.

96%

User 47172

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Agents to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

very good and punctual

100%

Adam S

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

The driver (Matteo) was a brilliant transfer driver, very polite and punctual whilst being the best deal on offer. Comfy vehicle with plenty of space. Not much more to say other than it was a good experience overall.

100%

Joseph V

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was great from start to finish. He kept us up to date with timings and re confirmed ahead of our journeys.

Thanks again

100%

James S

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Bourg St maurice to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was really great, offered to pick up at a different station if it helped. He also waited for one of our party to get their keys from tourist office and brought them back. Shame we could not arrange to get return journey booked. Thanks

96%

Siobhain M

31 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Matteo was waiting for us at the airport arrival hall exactly like he said he would in his email. He was very polite and kind by helping with luggage. The transfer from Geneva to Tignes was very comfortable, with wifi and bottles of water provided. The quote was a lot lower in comparison to many others received and provided excellent value for money. The return transfer provided the same good level of service.

100%

john s

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Perfect communication before collection from both airport on arrival and resort on departure, clean car, polite service.
A great experirnce all round.
Thank You.

100%

James J

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service , quick communications, very comfortable vehicle , nice pleasant guy with good knowledge of the area, good value , would recommend this service .

100%

phil g

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Friendly bloke who made sure we made our return check-in at Grenoble airport, despite horrendous traffic conditions

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane