Reviews of Skill

Ratings and reviews of Skill

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 234 reviews

  228 out of 234 FindTransfers users would recommend Skill.

Independent reviews of Skill

Below you will find independent reviews of Skill written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Skill have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Skill through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Skill through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Skill.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Skill then please contact them to request an invite.

Skill Image

Jean T

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 73320 Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

1. Driver was waiting patiently when we arrived, although our flight was delayed.
2. Careful driving.
3. Nice and comfy vehicle
4. Price was the most competitive of the lot
5. Same driver picked us up, to make it easy for recognition.

100%

Rita P

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

I arrived in slightly earlier than planned but the driver was already waiting for me and we were quick to get on the road.

96%

Liam O

16 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Our outbound flight to GVA was cancelled and we had to rebook to MPX 1 day later. No problem for the transfer company to collect us from the alternative airport. Very efficient service. Clean modern Mercedes minibus. Friendly driver. Would recommend.

96%

Graham M

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Le St Bernard to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very helpful in finding small roads to avoid the Saturday traffic, and charming throughout

96%

Peter K

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Avoriaz to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and comfortable

96%

User 45982

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val d'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Drivers are polite, helpful and punctual. The driver in the first trip is a bit aggressive with turns but the other driver in the return trip drived perfectly.

68%

Mark C

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 398 Route de Thonon booked through FindTransfers

Very flexible following a massive delayed flight and excellent communication throughout

80%

Ben G

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Val Thorens to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great driver despite traffic conditions. Would definitely book again!

100%

Chris J

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Hotel L'Eterlou - Meribel - 3 étoiles to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

great driver but the van was a little uncomfortable

84%

Jane T

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

We had a very long trip back to the airport due to very bad weather conditions and traffic accidents. Our driver, Marie, was great-patient, safe and accommodating. We missed our flight and decided to stay in Annecy overnight. The trip to the airport was concluded the following day without any problem. Could not fault the service provided.

96%

Rolf E

02 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Very good and best price

92%

User 66136

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Alpe d'Huez to Genève Internationale Lufthavn booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived spot on time (5 a.m.!) - and drove diligently from our destination (Alpe d'huez to Geneva Airport) where we arrived in time.
Vehicle was clean and nice (good temperature and space) and driver seemed nice and polite. Given the early hours there was not much interaction with the driver so difficult to rate "Excellent" even though there was nothing to complain about.

92%

Allison L

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Peisey-Nancroix booked through FindTransfers

Everything run perfectly. Somone waiting with a sign upon arrival. Got to our resort safe and sound in a good time. There was a trailer for all our luggage (16 of us) and the minibus was in good condition.

Fast efficient service and guy arrived early on the return journey which was useful to load up the gear and have time to have a final check for belongings.
Make sure you have the address you are going to at hand as the driver needed this for his sat nav.

Reasonable price compared to some of the quotes I received. We went from Geneva to Piesy Vallandry.
Would definitely use this company again!

96%

Charlotte F

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from GRENOBLE to LA PLAGNE booked through FindTransfers

They were brilliant, good communication, perfect sized vehicles for all of our luggage and safe drivers in the snow and ice of the Alps. I needed to move the pick up time of my return trip and this was seamless and the driver was still early (5am) which was great.
I would recommend as they were not the most expensive either so great value

100%

Wendy t

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Val Claret to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived early, good communication.

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.