Reviews of Skill

Ratings and reviews of Skill

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 234 reviews

  228 out of 234 FindTransfers users would recommend Skill.

Independent reviews of Skill

Below you will find independent reviews of Skill written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Skill have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Skill through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Skill through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Skill.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Skill then please contact them to request an invite.

Skill Image

P J

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Annecy Old Town booked through FindTransfers

We were taken from Geneva Airport to Annecy Old Town and back again a few days later.

The driver from Skill was a lovely lady and was precisely on time for both trips, and it couldn't have gone any smoother.

I would happily recommend Skill to anyone, and we have already booked with them again for the same trip this coming July.

Regards
Peter & Clair Jee, Manchester, England

96%

Bo J

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroport international de Genève (GVA) to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Perfect timing, good cars, and very good drivers

100%

Moyra O

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, pleasant drivers. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and no hesitation in booking with them again in the future.

88%

User 81758

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company, prompt driver, flexible service and competitive pricing. Will definitely use again.

92%

Brady T

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Les Menuires to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was booked for 11am pick-up, driver called to say he would be in resort from 9.30am and to call him if we would like to leave earlier. very easy to deal with and top of the range mercedes van.

100%

User 81780

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Worked exactly as planned.

96%

Angelika K

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genf to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Overall 5 stars, thanks!

96%

Joanne B

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

Skill provided friendly, smiling drivers who were punctual and drove us safely to and from our hotel. Thank you Skill for a pleasant easy experience!

96%

Richard H

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and efficient service and we were kept informed of planned pick-up times well in advance. Cost effective. We were initially concerned about the 7.00am collection time on the way back which meant we arrived 6 hours before our flight departure. That said, we saw passengers later on that day missing their flights due to traffic problems on the way to Grenoble. Some concerns with driver on return journey texting whilst driving.

84%

Oliver H

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Fantastic car, very good driver. Would def recommend. Ty

100%

Connall T

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic drivers ... friendly, polite ... allowed our own music. Allowed for stops.

Also very knowledgeable .. took local routes on difficult roads to avoid the traffic and shave hours off our journey at the cost of some complex maneuvers!

96%

User 81891

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Can depend on the driver you have as we had one good driver and one not so good driver. But as expected for the value for money


Skill has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr Grundy
thank you for your comment, we understand that the price / quality ratio has satisfied you but your review is not going in this direction, can you explain your opinion to improve us?
Regards

76%

User 76342

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Nice drivers. Very good service. On the whole very happy. One car was a bit old and smelly though, the other fine!

84%

Jessica f

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Peisey-Vallandry to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Our driver, Esme, was superb!
She arrived into resort really early because the weather conditions were so bad she allowed plenty of extra time, and advised/gave us the option to leave much earlier than planned!
Skill were really helpful when we needed to change the time of departure too!
Van was really clean!
Would definitely recommend Skill - brilliant value for money! Thank you.

100%

Marian B

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both on arrival and return , I could not fault them, great drivers , polite and knew some short cuts to avoid the heavy traffic to and from Geneva.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.