Reviews of Skill

Ratings and reviews of Skill

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 234 reviews

  228 out of 234 FindTransfers users would recommend Skill.

Independent reviews of Skill

Below you will find independent reviews of Skill written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Skill have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Skill through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Skill through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Skill.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Skill then please contact them to request an invite.

Skill Image

Isaac B

30 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service, good communication, friendly drivers!

96%

David A

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting at the arrivals hall. Lots of chatting on the journey first in English then in French! Slight confusion over charges was quickly settled. The return (at 0630 after the summer time adjustment) was a little late and a reduction in charge was offered ! Not surprising the driver was evidently tired.


Skill has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir David A, thanks for your reviews and to recommend us.

We are sorry for the delay of 13 minutes of our driver, the indications that we received the day before in French by whats app were not well understood, that is why we took a commercial action.
We remain at your disposal if you have any questions.

Bests regards

76%

Matthew H

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time for both journeys. Driver had very little English but was courtious and pleasant. Transfer was comfortable and the driver was accommodating to any needs we had.


Skill has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr Matthew H, thanks for your review.

100%

User 45026

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Bettex booked through FindTransfers

Worked well other than mix up over address two places with same name but sorted out at additional cost


Skill has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr Andrew M, thanks for your comment.
Let us be more specific. You made a booking from Geneva airport to St Gervais les bains le bettex which is 92 km distance. We planned it for you as requested. Whereas your real destination was les menuires le bettAix which is 193 km distance. We then explained tariff for your real destination will be different. Despite your booking error, we did our best to rectify it and get you to the right place. We hope next year you will allow us to have the right address beforehand to make sure you will be on time to start enjoying your holidays.
:)
bests regards

76%

paul b

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from grenoble airport to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

really pleasant drivers
Aziz and Esma

96%

User 46975

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

We were very happy with the service provided by skill transfers.

96%

Callum B

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Good pleasant transfer.

100%

liga t

11 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Very good and efficient service! definitely would recommend it to anyone

96%

Maria G

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Breuil-Cervinia to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Find Transfer presented a number of offers to me. One I made my selection they helped me to make little adjustment to the time and place of the pick up at no extra cost. The driver Abdel texted me the day before the trip providing his phone number that I also received from the local agent "skill transfer". The car arrived on time, it was clean and comfortable, the driver courteous and friendly. He helped us with the luggage and waited fro us to make sure that our next transfer was ok.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.