Reviews of Skill

Ratings and reviews of Skill

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 234 reviews

  228 out of 234 FindTransfers users would recommend Skill.

Independent reviews of Skill

Below you will find independent reviews of Skill written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Skill have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Skill through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Skill through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Skill.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Skill then please contact them to request an invite.

Skill Image

User 113994

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Polite drivers and efficient

92%

P J

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - French Side to Annecy Old Town booked through FindTransfers

We visit Annecy regularly, and we use Skill each time now to take us from Geneva airport to the resort and back.

On occasion, there has been just my wife and I, but this time there were 7 of us including an infant, lots of luggage and my huge bicycle box.

All handled, as usual, with super reliable timing and excellent communication from Skill.

The lady driver we have each time is lovely, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

100%

Danny Q

30 May 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Saint-Jorioz booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of eleven. Excellent value.
Mohammad was our driver in both directions and was very polite and helped us with our luggage without any fuss. And was very flexible in dropping some of our group in town while taking the rest of us on to our destination. We did have to connect with the head office to find him in arrivals, but it didn’t take long to find him. The pick up on return worked very well - on time and again very helpful to get all of us aboard with all our luggage.

100%

Jennifer G

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Picked up smoothly both times and drivers very helpful.

96%

Diane S

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and efficient communication, could not fault anything

100%

User 127657

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to CHINAILLON booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and nice vehicle. No concerns at all.

92%

ian b

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Les Prodains to Bellegarde-sur-Valserine booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

Kevin S

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We chose Skill because of they offered the best price - the service was even better. Excellent pick up and drop off return service from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens. Our driver was ready and waiting for us at the airport and again at our chalet.

Plenty of room on our bus for 8 people and luggage - will certainly use Skill again.

96%

Diane S

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Montee de Bossonet 53 booked through FindTransfers

On time collection
Courteous driver
Quick and smooth journey

96%

chris M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Barrière Les Neiges to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Clean van and good driving with pleasant personality.

96%

George T

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Chalet Saint Georges booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous and the car was clean. We were 7 people up from 5 originally travelling and it seemed no problem to make the adjustments. The transfer was quick and efficient. The cost was very reasonable compared to other providers.

88%

Marc O

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Le Sherpa - Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Everything went well, both going from the Geneva airport to Val Thorens and returning a week later. The company contacted us before travel and provided names and phone numbers for the drivers. Drivers in both directions were prompt (actually early), friendly and very helpful with luggage. Leaving the airport, one of us arriving on a later flight was delayed, leaving the driver waiting for over an hour, but there was no extra charge (unlike some other companies). The vans were just big enough to comfortably hold all 8 of us with all of our luggage, including skis and snowboards. The trip was 3.5 hr on the way out due to traffic and 2.5 hr on the return. Excellent value for 580 EU. The only issue at all was pick up from the Geneva airport is from the French sector. This means some extra movement with bags through the airport after arrival (from the Swiss side, exit baggage area, bypass drivers picking up on Swiss side, go left to elevator, go up one floor, head to right towards Air France counter, pass through gate into French sector, where you will need to show your boarding pass). The French sector is small and there was only a small sitting area for those of us who arrived on the earlier flight to wait for our companion who arrived later. We were able to re-enter the Swiss sector (in the luggage arrivals area) from the French sector to meet our late-arriving companion, and then re-enter the French sector.

100%

Safiyaa S

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève to Bisanne 1500 booked through FindTransfers

Very sweet and professional drivers

96%

Joe M

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - GVA - French Sector to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Our Airport and hotel pickups were on time ,
Very nice Drivers , you'll recommend to friends.

96%

Gerth M

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Both trips were driven by two drivers that made our journey a very pleasant one. They were both driving very smoothly and we had a stop in both directions in Albertville 4 some sandwiches and coffee. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who plans a trip from Geneva to courchevel.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.