Reviews of Ski Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ski Transfers

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
93%
Value:
88%

93%

Based on 15 reviews

  14 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend Ski Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ski Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ski Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ski Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ski Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ski Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ski Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ski Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ski Transfers main photo.

Jane S

11 Jan 2017

Transfer from GENEVA to GRIMENTZ booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Andy was friendly and polite and gave us a comfortable and safe transfer both to and from the chalet. Ski Transfers offered the lowest quote and a first class service with good, clear communication. We would certainly use them again.

84%

MOZA A

05 Oct 2016

Transfer from Annecy to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

driver on time, clean and helpful

100%

Peter A

10 Apr 2016

Transfer from Cluses to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

We had a delay on the way to Paris as the train broke down. We were able to easily change the time of out pick up at Cluses. No problems, no stress - just what you need!

100%

Paul R

29 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to L'Ours Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Great price and on time both ways.

100%

User 27654

25 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Praz de Lys booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic company
Efficient friendly and helpful
Highly recommended

92%

Jan B

26 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

It was good.

100%

Dolores A

21 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We were travelling to a small resort in the French Alps, find transfers were super in fast tracking a company for us to choose from, we highly recommend their efficiently. Ski transfers ensured they had everything regarding our flights both arrival and return and we had no worries that we might have been forgotten as they reminded us in advance on pick up times. Nothing was forgotten.

96%

User 18947

04 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

all good apart from the smell of diesel in the minibus on the way back

84%

Deane S

07 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Found best price and an excellent company. Thank you!

100%

User 15464

16 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

84%

Jacqui R

03 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was lovely but the coordination of the booking, detail confirmation, pick up time and payment method with the company was terrible: haphazard, contradictory and difficult. Lucky we left a lot of time for the transfer otherwise we would have missed our flight.


Ski Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi

The client initially wanted to pat Cash in GBP, then Euros and then by Paypal. The only issue was that we initially sent it to a .com address not .com.au. Te invoice was paid.

As for pick up time this was the time that we suggested for her shared transfer so the reason she didn't miss her flight was because we chose to pick her up at a time that would ensure that she didn't miss her flight.

Glad you liked our driver!!!

Andy

60%

Paul D

26 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Paul D

21 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service, really good at responding to calls,texts and emails. Staff are really courteous and the drivers are the same and knowledgeable about the area. Very reasonable rates as well. Faultless, many thanks!

100%

John M

31 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The team at Ski Transfer went out of their way to ensure we reached our destination on time during Decembers heavy snowfall in the Alps. Many thanks to them.

100%

James N

28 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend ski transfers, we a very quick and easy collection and drop back to airport for our return. Very impressed and would use again in the future if in the area.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL