Reviews of Ski Resort Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ski Resort Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Ski Resort Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ski Resort Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ski Resort Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ski Resort Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ski Resort Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ski Resort Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ski Resort Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ski Resort Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ski Resort Transfers main photo.

Mark S

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Andy was bang on time, very friendly and helpful (be prepared for a bit of a squash if you are a party of 8 but great value and service more than compensates) - highly recommended!

96%

User 3680

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Chalet Chevallier booked through FindTransfers

Andy was very good with communication from the start of the booking so you felt reassured that all was in order. He was patient waiting at the airport because of delays and calm when there traffic delays with an efficient sat nav when we needed to get out of a jam.

100%

chris o

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

On Time, very good communication and interactive with the group, great transfer for a great price!

100%

User 68490

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Great friendly service

96%

Chris M

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Great communication from Andy throughout the booking process. Was waiting for us on arrival, and arrived exactly when he said he would to pick us up. A very pleasant and comfortable journey. Would highly recommend.

100%

Maria N

02 Aug 2017

Transfer from Lyon–Saint Exupéry flygplats to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Nice and helpfull driver.
We will definitely use this company again!!

100%

Tim C

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Lyon airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, polite and helpful driver . Perfect service .

96%

Luke G

24 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service! Would defiantly use again!

100%

Maxwell K

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly guy whose easy to assist you with what you need. would recommend to anyone and would use again if i return.

96%

Gregor B

08 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant, well priced transfer.
Andy made everything very easy, no issues what so ever

100%

Ruth C

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Arc 1800 to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, pleasant driver and good value

96%

Bernadette G

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to La Plagne - Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was diverted at last minute to another airport.
Andy waited for us until we arrived at our original destination and charged a reasonable rate for the delay. Andy was very helpful and patient.
Would definitely recommend this company to others.

100%

holly h

03 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Andy was waiting for us when we arrived in Geneva airport and was on time to pick us up from the hotel at the end of our holiday. He communicated with us via email/text before both transfers and made everything very smooth & easy. The bus was clean and Andy drove sensibly, stopping when we asked for breaks. Would definitely recommend.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane