Reviews of Silniaguine Victor

Ratings and reviews of Silniaguine Victor

Overall impression:
78%
Driver:
84%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
81%
Value:
80%

82%

Based on 21 reviews

  17 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Silniaguine Victor.

Independent reviews of Silniaguine Victor

Below you will find independent reviews of Silniaguine Victor written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Silniaguine Victor have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Silniaguine Victor through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Silniaguine Victor through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Silniaguine Victor.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Silniaguine Victor then please contact them to request an invite.

Silniaguine Victor Image

jonathan h

28 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

overall a good expeirience apart from the fact that they got the day of pick up wrong they arrived a day early and then when we contacted them they made out it was ourt fault even though we had a confirmation email stating the date changes

76%

Lorraine D

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Morzine to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was easy & efficient, the driver was polite & friendly, would definitely use Victor again.

96%

NIGEL B

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was a minibus/people carrier where a number of the seats were rear facing. This, coupled with the driver driving very fast, especially around the many mountain bends, made each one of us feel nauseous. I would recommend forward facing seats for all and driving a little slower.

However, we were met on arrival and clearly signed with our name and turned up on time for our return journey.

52%

User 42795

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

On time , and efficient

92%

Morten B

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Gare Part-Dieu - Vivier Merle to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

We did not make our train due to traffic. We were 25 minutes late - the company should have known, that week 7 (the 18th of feb.) was French and English holiday, with massive extra traffic. Otherwise, the pick-up by Victor was great. The return was a different car, with no seatbelts. Not good when traveling with the whole family.

44%

Katie L

17 Feb 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Disgraceful service. Not there when we arrived. We had to wait over 30 minutes for the driver while everyone else went on their way. Then they wanted to charge us waiting time. Then cancelled our return journey without telling us.

36%

Steffan W

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly but the company hadn't noted the exact address I'd sent them beforehand so phoned me and texted me during the holiday to chase up on the address. If anything had happened to my phone, I presume we would've been stranded.

We were also charged for a 2 hour flight delay eventhough we were only delayed by an hour and 20 minutes.

The journeys themselves were perfect and the vans were nice.

80%

Patrick W

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Boisses booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was booked for 28 January. I was phoned by the company on 28 December asking where we were as there was no sign of us at Geneva airport. After a few moments of panic this was sorted.
The vehicle for the transfer to Tignes was unsafe. Most of the seat belts were not working and one of the seats was sliding back and forward on it's mountings. The driver spoke no French and minimal English, he did not know the route and I had to help guide him.
After requesting a vehicle with working seat belts the return trip was punctual and in a nice Mercedes van. The driver (a different one) was dangerous, overtaking on narrow snow covered roads. After I asked him to slow down he did so.
However, we made it and we had a good holiday.

52%

Tadas B

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from grenoble airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great company, nice driver

100%

AHMET A

30 Jan 2017

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Victor is an excellent driver. He arrived right on time both for our arrival and departure. The carriage was brand new and perfectly clean. He drove very smoothly. He gave short breaks on the road for our kids to got to the toilets while we bought coffee for ourselves.
I strongly recommend him to everyone.

100%

User 44419

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from Club Med La Plagne 2100 to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

He was early picking us up and got us to the airport early. The car was clean and nice. I highly recommend him.

100%

Janet C

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Valloire booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, Victor was prompt and courteous. The car was excellent and provided a very comfortable transfer from Geneva airport to our accommodation. I would highly recommend this company and will be using it again next year

100%

Ryan S

17 Jan 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Victor was excellent, was on time for both pick ups and was courteous during the trip. Car was clean and couldn't fault his driving. A great service, only slight downside is that his English is limited but that never caused us any issue as my wife is fluent in French but might be of concern to anyone who isn't, not that it would have mattered as there wasn't anything we needed to discuss.

96%

Maria K

12 Jan 2017

Transfer from Bergamo to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very good ratio price-quality, clean car, polite and pleasant driver

100%

Dan B

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Everything as expected

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.