Reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Ratings and reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
95%
Value:
93%

94%

Based on 110 reviews

  105 out of 110 FindTransfers users would recommend Shuttle Nice Airport.

Independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Below you will find independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Shuttle Nice Airport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Shuttle Nice Airport then please contact them to request an invite.

Shuttle Nice Airport main photo.

User 112599

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur flygplats (NCE) to Pompeo mariani 4 booked through FindTransfers

We had to vall thrtaxi company because no one was there to pick us up!

56%

User 111592

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Via Padre Semeria to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was reliable, polite, and he drove safely.

100%

damian v

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 5 Rue Cais de Pierlas booked through FindTransfers

Agreed price was 88e return. Paid 44e for first journey from airport. Different driver asked for 55e for return journey - showed me the charge on his phone/app. Asked driver to call manager to get agreed price. Paid the 44e as per quote, but was not happy to be asked for 55e (for a 15 minute journey)

68%

Steph U

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Beausoleil to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Great experience. Booking was easy and clear, with confirmations. And the Driver was very friendly and the car was clean. Child's car seat was well fitted and my daughter was asleep by the end of the street. The transfer to the airport was all in all fantastic! I recommend this service and I will be using them always from now on!

100%

Denise D

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Kube Hotel St Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Our lady driver was great.
“On time”
Smooth ride
“Opened and closed doors for us”

Yes enjoyed the service ... and yes I will recommend 100%

92%

Susan K

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Mougins booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there to meet us & gave us some water very polite. On our return journey to Nice Airport the driver arrived a couple of minutes early & was very pleasant & polite. They were the cheapest taxi firm but there vehicles were excellent if go back to Nice will use them again.

100%

Joyce E

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Cagnes sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

Only a short trip to the ariport from Cagnes sur Mar but very helpful and pleasant driver was on time and got us there with no problems

100%

User 106726

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Nizza (NCE) to Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time.
Clean car.
Safe driving.

100%

Ian R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Le Relais de Monti to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Prompt, early arrival. Extremely helpful and courteous drive. Nice clean VW Transporter vehicle. Took a card. No problems at all.

96%

Chris J

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 8 Bld De La Corne D'or booked through FindTransfers

Both pick up from the airport and return journey were on time and all as described. Great assistance when we had a small problem after leaving the airport, the driver and his office sorted everything out and we were very grateful to them

100%

Dawn S

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from 16 Avenue jean mermoz to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time, pointed us in the right direction for check in to.

100%

Graham K

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Hôtel La Flore booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us at airport and arrived on time at hotel for return. Good comms from Denis. Big black taxi plenty of room. Helpful drivers. No complaints and recommended as reliable transfer company. Not the cheapest but prefer to pay a bit extra to get premium service.

84%

Nick C

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

Really good company. Perhaps I should have phoned the company on arrival at Nice airport as we had to wait 20 mins. However, we did notice that the traffic was quite heavy. The return trip to Nice airport was 5*: on time, quick and efficient. 4.5 stars really. However, we would use again. Nick

88%

Christine P

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Hotel De Paris Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding customer service and transport! Good information on booking including the drivers' telephone number which proved essential as passport control took nearly 2 hours at Nice Airport! Our lovely driver waited for us - would definitely use again.

100%

veronica T

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Hotel la fregate saint jeanne cap de ferat booked through FindTransfers

Polite helpful and smartly dressed driver. Comfortable ble and clean vehicle. Excellent service. Fair price.

100%

Dawn S

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 16 Avenue Jean Mermoz booked through FindTransfers

No waiting at all, even though we were earlier than planned. Driver excellent and efficient. Very Good Indeed.

100%

Alison T

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Saint Paul de Vence booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very knowledgeable about the area.

100%

Jeremy B

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to rue aquasomma menton booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was easy and the prices offered were within the range expected. We accepted the lowest quote and were really pleased with the service we received. We were kept informed throughout the process and had no problem contacting the car company in France. We did need to make some changes to plans for our return and though we are able to communicate in French the call handler did speak good English anyway. It all worked out well.

100%

Isabelle F

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to NICE ST AUGUSTIN booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was very courteous. The taxi was spacious and the journey comfortable. We got stuck in traffic and seemed to be going around the block but the driver kept us informed of the situation. I would certainly recommend the taxi firm.

100%

User 17957

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Club de Voile de Bormes les Mimosas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Denis and his team as always. Have used them now for the past 3 years.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane