Reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Ratings and reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 97 reviews

  93 out of 97 FindTransfers users would recommend Shuttle Nice Airport.

Independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Below you will find independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Shuttle Nice Airport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Shuttle Nice Airport then please contact them to request an invite.

Shuttle Nice Airport main photo.

Christine P

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Hotel De Paris Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding customer service and transport! Good information on booking including the drivers' telephone number which proved essential as passport control took nearly 2 hours at Nice Airport! Our lovely driver waited for us - would definitely use again.

100%

veronica T

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Hotel la fregate saint jeanne cap de ferat booked through FindTransfers

Polite helpful and smartly dressed driver. Comfortable ble and clean vehicle. Excellent service. Fair price.

100%

Dawn S

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 16 Avenue Jean Mermoz booked through FindTransfers

No waiting at all, even though we were earlier than planned. Driver excellent and efficient. Very Good Indeed.

100%

Alison T

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Saint Paul de Vence booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very knowledgeable about the area.

100%

Jeremy B

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to rue aquasomma menton booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was easy and the prices offered were within the range expected. We accepted the lowest quote and were really pleased with the service we received. We were kept informed throughout the process and had no problem contacting the car company in France. We did need to make some changes to plans for our return and though we are able to communicate in French the call handler did speak good English anyway. It all worked out well.

100%

Isabelle F

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to NICE ST AUGUSTIN booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was very courteous. The taxi was spacious and the journey comfortable. We got stuck in traffic and seemed to be going around the block but the driver kept us informed of the situation. I would certainly recommend the taxi firm.

100%

User 17957

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Club de Voile de Bormes les Mimosas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Denis and his team as always. Have used them now for the past 3 years.

100%

User 21006

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and very courteous at all times. I would recommend this company.

100%

User 102509

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 479 chemin des collines aux chenes booked through FindTransfers

Accommodated a change of day due to a flight cancellation at short notice.

96%

User 100630

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Both journeys from and to Nice airport were very good. Very good service. Taxi was promptly waiting on arrival. Taxi to return to Nice airport also picked up on time. Would recommend this company.

76%

Joanna H

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sainte-Maxime to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer and fantastic value for money!!! Would definitely recommend!

100%

User 102926

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Matisse Hotel Sainte Maxime booked through FindTransfers

All perfect ! Highly recommended.

96%

User 102686

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Le Lavandou booked through FindTransfers

Both trips were comfortable and the drivers very smooth in how they drove/delivered us to our destinations.

84%

Caroline W

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Fréjus booked through FindTransfers

Excellent air conditioned car met us at the airport as planned

100%

Oleksii N

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Antibes booked through FindTransfers

Very professional drivers, good communication from the office, clean and spacious vehicles

100%

Patricia W

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Valbonne booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely efficient. We were delayed but it wasn’t an issue. Delighted with this service and will be using it again.

100%

User 99845

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hôtel ibis budget Nice Californie Lenval to Eurocamp Le Domaine des Naiades 655 Chemin des Mûres booked through FindTransfers

A well run and efficient service. Friendly drivers, good communication, as a reminder email was sent the day before each pick up, comfortable vehicle with plenty of space for luggage and bags for 8 people, good time keeping. Overall a positive experience. Cost was slightly more that we firstly expected to pay but once we looked around for others, this seemed to be the cheapest. Would definitely recommend.

96%

charles b

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Hotel Plaza booked through FindTransfers

very good service punctual and accurate

96%

User 99150

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice to Hotel Novotel Monte Carlo booked through FindTransfers

Prompt. Speedy communication. Reliable.

88%

User 63837

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 06230 Villefranche-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, the car was wating at the airport for pick. The driver was very helpful with the luggage. I needed to change the return collection time which was no problem and the driver arrived exxactly on time. Our flights were on time but its worth mentioning the Shuttle Nice Airport do not charge waiting time. Highly recommended service.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL