Reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Ratings and reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

94%

Based on 72 reviews

  68 out of 72 FindTransfers users would recommend Shuttle Nice Airport.

Independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Below you will find independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Shuttle Nice Airport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Shuttle Nice Airport then please contact them to request an invite.

Shuttle Nice Airport main photo.

User 97927

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Terre Blanche Golf booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were there promptly to meet us from the airport and then for the return journey back to the airport. The driver on the way to our resort was a little bit annoyed at the fact that an accident on the main autoroute lengthened our journey and he drove in typical cavalier French style but the return driver was more sedate.

84%

User 88809

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Nizza (NCE) to Port Grimaud booked through FindTransfers

reliable, on time, friendly and professional! Excellent service!

96%

Sarah C

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from nice airport to sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Great straightforward transfer.

100%

Lorenzo D

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice to Monte Carlo booked through FindTransfers

Had a slight problem paying by card when we reached our destination, somehow my cards became blocked for an hour or so, after the driver had called in my card details to his office, it would've been better if he'd had a mobile card machine, however it worked out ok in the end, driver took me to an ATM and I paid with cash, best to pay in advance I reckon...still the company service was great, both drivers were very helpful and Denis the owner was very flexible in arranging our taxi a little earlier than we'd booked for our rtn journey back to Nice. Would definitely book again

100%

User 48696

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Sainte-Maxime booked through FindTransfers

This company driver met us on time in a smart clean people carrier with more than ample room for all of us and delivered us to our destination As a result I felt confident to book our return with the same company.

100%

Jan Ove S

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

I would very much like to recommend this company to other people who need an affordable and efficient transportation for a crew of people in the Nice- area.

100%

Gillian K

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Juan les Pins booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was perfect. Driver was waiting for us and all went well.

100%

Lisa L

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Hotel Villa Victoria to Hotel Cézanne Centre booked through FindTransfers

We could not have been happier with our choice of this company, and with our choice to hire a car rather than taking a train or bus. The transfer was so easy - from one hotel to the next. The car was a luxury and the driver could not have been nicer. However, even with the special service, the price was reasonable and close to what a train would have been. I would definitely do this again, and have already sent a link to several of my friends. I especially appreciated the personal note from the driver when I booked and the fact that I could contact the company directly if I had any questions before the trip.

100%

Chuck Z

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Yacht Club Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Denis was great. We had a few changes in the number of people in are party, but he was alwasays available via email making the changes we needed. Thank you!

96%

Robert M

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from SPA - Hôtel Aquabella Aix en Provence to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time and extremely pleasant throughout whole trip

96%

Dejan J

28 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Camping Côté Mer*** booked through FindTransfers

Excellent highly recommended professional service,prompt and for our return trip to the airport the car has arrived almost 20 mins. earlier and if we go again to the south of France we will be using them again .

100%

User 90877

28 May 2018

Transfer from Airport-Pickup to Hôtel Le Royal booked through FindTransfers

Good service.

88%

Cameron C

23 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat booked through FindTransfers

Good service, excellent value for money for a group of seven.

88%

Mats R

21 May 2018

Transfer from NICE to TOULON booked through FindTransfers

Punctual pick-up, excellent driver and van in very good condition!

100%

Michael F

16 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Menton booked through FindTransfers

First class service, on time , quality vehicles and helpful drivers.

100%

Marie J

03 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Antibes booked through FindTransfers

Nice proper drive and clean vehicle!

100%

Teresa D

01 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Les Arcs-sur-Argens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, the driver was very pleasant .
Would defensively use this service again!

96%

Ed D

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

The transfer drivers were very good. Even arrived early. Very comfortable and clean cars. Would recommend to anyone

100%

User 78997

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from ISOLA 2000 to Port lotniczy Nicea-Lazurowe Wybrzeże booked through FindTransfers

very clear and fast e-mail communication.

80%

User 82302

02 Mar 2018

Transfer from Les Issambres to Nice Airport booked through FindTransfers

all good. Thank you.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL