Reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Ratings and reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 120 reviews

  115 out of 120 FindTransfers users would recommend Shuttle Nice Airport.

Independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Below you will find independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Shuttle Nice Airport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Shuttle Nice Airport then please contact them to request an invite.

Shuttle Nice Airport main photo.

Kenneth K

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from La Malmaison Nice Boutique hôtel to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Samuel (not Jackson) showed up at our hotel on time or maybe a little early. He was very personable. The car was clean and smoke free and the ride to the airport was very pleasant. I can't say enough good things about the local company and about Find Transfers. This is a great service and I strongly recommend both services.

100%

Jane S

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to HOTEL BEAU RIVAGE booked through FindTransfers

We arranged for a transfer to and from Nice airport to our hotel. It all went smoothly with no problems at all

88%

Elaine B

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 4 Rue Sainte-Reparate booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

88%

Lee W

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from NICE to VALBERG booked through FindTransfers

Excellent drivers and very helpful, absolutely would recommend.

100%

donna n

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Polite. Waiting for us at the airport and in location. Communication was great.

92%

David O

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bâoli to Isola booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, courteous and punctual

100%

User 111190

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Auron booked through FindTransfers

Great customer service, good value . Denis ( our driver) was friendly and helpful

100%

Sue K

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to ISOLA 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service lovely smooth transfer would definitely recommend

100%

Maria K

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Best Western Alba Hotel - Nice booked through FindTransfers

The best service!

100%

User 73013

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Nice to Auron booked through FindTransfers

Easy and reliable

96%

User 112599

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur flygplats (NCE) to Pompeo mariani 4 booked through FindTransfers

We had to vall thrtaxi company because no one was there to pick us up!

56%

User 111592

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Via Padre Semeria to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was reliable, polite, and he drove safely.

100%

damian v

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 5 Rue Cais de Pierlas booked through FindTransfers

Agreed price was 88e return. Paid 44e for first journey from airport. Different driver asked for 55e for return journey - showed me the charge on his phone/app. Asked driver to call manager to get agreed price. Paid the 44e as per quote, but was not happy to be asked for 55e (for a 15 minute journey)

68%

Steph U

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Beausoleil to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Great experience. Booking was easy and clear, with confirmations. And the Driver was very friendly and the car was clean. Child's car seat was well fitted and my daughter was asleep by the end of the street. The transfer to the airport was all in all fantastic! I recommend this service and I will be using them always from now on!

100%

Denise D

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Kube Hotel St Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Our lady driver was great.
“On time”
Smooth ride
“Opened and closed doors for us”

Yes enjoyed the service ... and yes I will recommend 100%

92%

Susan K

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Mougins booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there to meet us & gave us some water very polite. On our return journey to Nice Airport the driver arrived a couple of minutes early & was very pleasant & polite. They were the cheapest taxi firm but there vehicles were excellent if go back to Nice will use them again.

100%

Joyce E

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Cagnes sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

Only a short trip to the ariport from Cagnes sur Mar but very helpful and pleasant driver was on time and got us there with no problems

100%

User 106726

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Nizza (NCE) to Sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time.
Clean car.
Safe driving.

100%

Ian R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Le Relais de Monti to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Prompt, early arrival. Extremely helpful and courteous drive. Nice clean VW Transporter vehicle. Took a card. No problems at all.

96%

Chris J

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 8 Bld De La Corne D'or booked through FindTransfers

Both pick up from the airport and return journey were on time and all as described. Great assistance when we had a small problem after leaving the airport, the driver and his office sorted everything out and we were very grateful to them

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane