Reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Ratings and reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
95%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 142 reviews

  135 out of 142 FindTransfers users would recommend Shuttle Nice Airport.

Independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport

Below you will find independent reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Shuttle Nice Airport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Shuttle Nice Airport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Shuttle Nice Airport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Shuttle Nice Airport then please contact them to request an invite.

Shuttle Nice Airport Image

User 95478

15 Aug 2019

Transfer from Chemin du Château to Hotel Mercure Villeneuve-Loubet Plage booked through FindTransfers

Lovely drivers, really considerate and helpful, would definitely recommend

100%

Geoffrey J

13 Aug 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Tourrettes-sur-Loup booked through FindTransfers

We were met by a charming young lady (Pricilla) who had parked just a few metres away in the car park. WE were soon on our way to Tourettes Sur Loup and even allowing for rush our were soon making progress. Pricilla was an exceptionally courteous drive giving us a very smoot ride.
Sadly we got held up near Vence due to a head to head accident but the local police soon had it under control.
We arrived at our destiny only delayed by the fact that the villa had changed it's name.
The return driver on the Monday arrived in good time and again we had a very smooth journey back to the airport arriving in plenty of time.
The service provide by Find Transfers was excellent!

100%

User 137137

05 Aug 2019

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Prairies de la Mer booked through FindTransfers

On time for both journeys
excellent safe friendly drivers
clean vehicle

96%

Gary P

14 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to 38 Rue du Maréchal Joffre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite, would recommend

96%

User 140757

08 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 53 Boulevard Raymond Poincaré booked through FindTransfers

We used this company for transfers from and to Nice airport. On arrival there was some miscommunication by text- reporting driver was there followed by he is on the way and will be 20 mins. It took several phone calls to the office to try and find the driver who was at the very back corner of the "information desk " with our name on a mobile phone screen. All other drivers were much closer to the arrival gate with large tablets or posters displaying customers names. The driver gave out to me saying he was there the whole time which was not the case. For our return trip to the airport it was the same driver. He was on time but was a bit confused about who he was collecting. I knew his name from last time so that seamed to jog his memory. The main motorway was closed to the airport so we had to take a very congested route which took twice the time. When I asked how long it takes to get to the airport after much gesticulation he said that he did not know. There was an incident of road rage en route. Luckily my young children did not understand the French obscenities. Unprofessional service without any care for customer service. Would not recommend this service.

60%

Rob N

06 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Hotel Villa Elisa Bordighera booked through FindTransfers

Very good including reliability and cost. Will use again.

96%

User 138770

05 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Royal Luxembourg booked through FindTransfers

The taxi attempted to take us to the wrong hotel and also failed initially to collect us from the correct address despite assurances from Denis that the same mistake would occur be on the return journey. The taxi was 20 minutes overdue in collecting us for the airport as a direct result of the excellent lady driver having been given the wrong location by the office.

56%

Trish D

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to La Baume booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very friendly obliging drivers

100%

Thomas B

03 Jul 2019

Transfer from Nice to Camping La Baume La Palmeraie booked through FindTransfers

On time and on price. Would prefer German van.

88%

User 138151

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Le Club Mougins by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for the four of us when we arrived at arrivals. He was a courteous driver who transfered us to our destination, Mougins, smoothly in a luxury Mercedes. The return journey was equally well executed, on time and a smooth, swift journey, and even though in a smaller vehicle, still allowed us enough room. Payment was straight forward. We all agreed it was an excellent service at a very competitive price. We would certainly use them again.

100%

User 138596

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from NICE to CANNES booked through FindTransfers

We had a number of transfers booked over a week and all seven were prompt and perfect.

100%

Julia E

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Nice - Airport to 2 Boulevard Maréchal Leclerc booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean, very friendly!

100%

Regine N

22 Jun 2019

Transfer from Nice Airport to Mandelieu la Napoule booked through FindTransfers

Our plane arrived with a delay of well over an hour but driver didn't seem to mind at all. Fare was much cheaper than offers from other taxi companies. Service was just as good.

100%

Dyll D

20 Jun 2019

Transfer from Grand Hotel Des Anglais to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and very helpful driver.

92%

Maureen M

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Nice to Aix-en-Provence booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, courteous, friendly and a great driver! The price for the transfer was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Shuttle Nice Airport to anyone who will be visiting the south of France!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.