Reviews of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION

Ratings and reviews of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
96%
Value:
90%

92%

Based on 62 reviews

  60 out of 62 FindTransfers users would recommend Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION.

Independent reviews of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION

Below you will find independent reviews of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION then please contact them to request an invite.

Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION main photo.

Sheryl S

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic company - we would recommend Secret Base Transfers to anyone !
Different drivers for both journeys (Davey & Livvi) both superb. On outbound journey Davey encouraged us to make a stop at a supermarket en route to Val Thorens which saved us a fortune compared to resort prices !!
Communication via mobile was excellent - this company did exactly what they said they would do. Added to all this, the price was extremely competitive - will definately use again if holidaying in that area.

100%

Hugo P

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

bnfgnfnghng

100%

User 48284

09 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication. Everything went very smoothly.

100%

User 11108

09 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, professional and pleasant.
Have used this company several times and would absolutely use them again, and recommend them to anyone.

96%

User 43551

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

They were responsive on email and at the pickup points at the right time. Decent value for money.

84%

Jake I

15 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Yes easy to arrange and very responsive. On time for both pickups

100%

Robert S

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Jared with the organisation and really efficient pick up and transfer from friendly drivers in a clean and new vans. Overall first class, highly recommended. We would use Secret Base again without hesitation.

100%

Karen O

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Résidence Prestige Odalys Front de Neige booked through FindTransfers

Great communication with company. Great driver and knowledgeable of roads and routes to and from airport to avoid traffic delays. Unfortunately our flight was delayed 6 hours and driver thankfully waited for us. Only negative was that informed this would incur an additional charge of €25 per hour via email several days into holiday via email to be paid by cash on departure. Should have been informed at time so could budget for this during holiday. Hopefully should be able to claim this back from travel insurance

96%

Yvette H

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

A very reliable and punctual service right from the booking stage, and our driver was friendly and knowledgeable of the route to and from the resort.

100%

User 42332

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

The car we had on the way to the resort was good, but the one on the way back was much older and shabby. The drivers were nice and easy to talk to, but on the way back the driver was driving a bit rough.


Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION has posted the following reply to this review:

We have one brand new VW Caravelle T6 and eight that are 1 or 2yrs old.

72%

User 42525

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for a great service. Great communication and punctuality. Will certainly be in contact with them for our next trip. Have no hesitation in recommending this company.

88%

gamze a

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very nice and everything was on time. The van was a little basic but overall very good service.


Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gamze,
Yes VW's can seem a little basic compared to, say a Lexus but.......The T4 introduced the current Transporter’s shape in the early 1990s, the T5 and now T6 continuing its silhouette with updated styling flourishes. As in the car industry, an evolutionary approach to model replacement is testament to some fairly enviable heritage. Think Porsche 911 or Mini. And that heritage is something VW’s van - the bestselling light commercial vehicle of the lot - has in spades.
Not my words.... but the words of 'Top Gear' magazine...
Best,
Alan

88%

Andrew D

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Mâcot-la-Plagne booked through FindTransfers

I was collected from Chambery Airport and taken to La Plagne by a courteous and professional English speaking driver. The booking was only made two days prior and was considered good value when compared to some others. The transfer was smooth and quick with the driver knowing exactly where he was going. Thoroughly recommend it.

100%

Jeremy T

29 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

No issues thanks- a smooth transfer in both directions.
A quick pre travel brief could manage passenger expectations as many sites claim Geneva to Val d'Isère is a 2.5hr transfer, but we founded 3.5-4hr is more accurate because of traffic.

88%

John B

29 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Courteous friendly drivers.

96%

Luke P

25 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time, helpful and chatty.

100%

Tim N

24 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

After using many different transfer companies over the years it was a pleasant surprise to find Secret Base ticked all the right boxes...
The driver met my wife and I at Geneva airport on time and in the right place. He dropped us in La Plange ,safely and with out any delays.
The driver was even able to give us current detailed snow conditions throughout the resort.
Thank you Secret Base....

I would highly recommend using this company


Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Tim, very glad our driver could be of service....
...Back of the net.
Best
Alan

96%

User 42572

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly english drivers

84%

maria s

04 Jan 2017

Transfer from Badrutt's Palace Hotel St. Moritz to Aman Le Mélézin booked through FindTransfers

The driver was not professional, the car stoped roughly and the passengers were not feeling well all the way.


Secret Base Transfers is IN LIQUIDATION has posted the following reply to this review:

We are only using our own drivers and vehicles from now (last season with subcontracted 3 jobs), I only employ professional drivers but don't make them wear a suit and tie.....you tipped the driver €50?
Many Thanks
Jared

52%

Darren M

20 Dec 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time both ways. Only issue was struggling to fit our double ski bags into the minibus

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane