Reviews of Savoie Transfer Services

Ratings and reviews of Savoie Transfer Services

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 20 reviews

  20 out of 20 FindTransfers users would recommend Savoie Transfer Services.

Independent reviews of Savoie Transfer Services

Below you will find independent reviews of Savoie Transfer Services written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Savoie Transfer Services have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Savoie Transfer Services through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Savoie Transfer Services through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Savoie Transfer Services.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Savoie Transfer Services then please contact them to request an invite.

Savoie Transfer Services main photo.

Judy K

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Professional and helpful

100%

User 21337

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Chemin de la Grette booked through FindTransfers

Professional drivers and clean cars

96%

Benjamin I

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marseille cruise port to Antibes hotel booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful experience would highly recommend

96%

greg c

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from La Spezia to Nice booked through FindTransfers

Alex was fantastic !
I can’t tell you how relaxed we were with such a carring and safe driver !
Such a wonderful expirence We invited Alex and his new Fiancée to come over to Vancouver Canada and stay at our home .

100%

Beverley B

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Juan-les-Pins to Monte Carlo booked through FindTransfers

Time efficient. Tom was very friendly and the transport was very clean. Will definitely book with them again

100%

David W

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

Communication was excellent throughout the whole process from booking to pick-up. Tom was our driver on the outward journey and contacted me as we entered the Terminal, I replied, as requested, and found him as soon as we entered the arrivals hall after picking up our luggage. His manner was excellent and very friendly. The journey from Nice Airport to Villefranche took around 35 minutes. The VW Minibus was comfortable and the Aircon helped enormously.
Our pick for our return was on time, even though Alex had to wait for 4 large Lorries before arriving at our Apartment. He also texted me to warn me of the possible delay. We were dropped off well in time for our flight back.
Thank you Tom and Alex and Savoie Transfers.

100%

Craig D

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Vence booked through FindTransfers

Everything went pretty smoothly, one of the drivers took a while to find at the airport but was soon sorted.

88%

User 94631

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Goldstar Resort & Suites Nice to Piazza del Principe booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, reliable service. Our driver, Tom, was courteous and friendly.

100%

mickey T

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to La Baume booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time no problem finding him and very pleasant very good service

100%

Kristian D

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gréolières to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Great 1st class service.
Tom was very accomadating when we had to change the time of our return transfer for some of our guests.
Driver was very friendly and gave our passengers a lovely ride back to the airport following their stay.

Would defiantly recommend and use again.
A+++++++++

100%

Eivind G

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from 2 Boulevard Bellevue to Nice Lufthavn (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Extremely helpful and flexible. Recommended!

100%

User 29753

07 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gare Des Arcs - Draguignan to Nice - Airport booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were very good.

96%

User 7279

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Cruise terminal Monte Carlo Monaco to InterContinental Carlton Cannes booked through FindTransfers

Excecellent transfers, on time,good driver , nice car

100%

Verity M

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Villefranche-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic, couldn’t have wished for a better pick up! Even with a 3 hour delay we were communicated with and greeted as we came out with our bags. Would 100% recommend using them.

100%

Tatayna L

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 805 Chemin des Crêtes booked through FindTransfers

Very good ! The driver is punctual and very friendly. He drives very careful.

96%

User 94548

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Mandelieu - La Napoule booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience all round. Great communication from first enquiry right through to final pick up. Faultless service and very good value for money.

100%

User 29753

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice - Airport to Office du Tourisme Les Arcs sur Argens booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked well.

96%

Sam D

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Terre Blanche Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Tom was really polite and helpful and a pleasure to travel with.
He was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived and collected us promptly from the hotel on our return.
Excellent value for money compared to other rtransfer companies we have used previously.

100%

Paul Gerhard F

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Genf (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

The driver was perfect in time at the meetingpoint.
The driver was obliging and helpfull.
His driving style was exemplary on both ways.
Thanks again.

96%

Natasha M

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly guys, good communication, perfect for our Courchevel transfer.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane