Reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Ratings and reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 46 reviews

  46 out of 46 FindTransfers users would recommend SMART DRIVER LYON.

Independent reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Below you will find independent reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with SMART DRIVER LYON through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with SMART DRIVER LYON through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of SMART DRIVER LYON.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of SMART DRIVER LYON then please contact them to request an invite.

SMART DRIVER LYON main photo.

Katharine T

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Lofti our driver was amazing. He was punctual arriving at Geneva and when he took us to his 8 seater vehicle it was immaculate and very comfy. There was plenty of room for all our luggage and skis as he had a large roof box on top.

It was a lovely unexpected touch when he showed us the chilled bottles of water he had put by each of our seats and the 4 USB ports he had in the back and he even provided every type of charging cable you could think of! And to top it off he said “you are now on holiday so to start it off I have sweets for you all”! And he passed round chocolates, Haribo and Chuppa lollies to kids & adults


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Katharine for your message

I hope your stay in La Rosiere with your family was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Tim M

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

X


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Tim for your review

I hope your stay in Oz en Oisans with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next year

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Ian F

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

No problems with transfers. Initial correspondence may have been quicker & sharper but that’s may have been agents fault rather than transfer company.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Ian for your review

I have the impression you are not completely satisfied about our services concerning drivers and cars

Could you explain me please what you should expected and you don’t have ?

Thanks

Lotfi

88%

User 102970

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Momo was very professional and punctual. The company kept us up to date on pick up times and locations and everything ran smoothly.

96%

Matthew W

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Lotto was a great transfer. Had plenty of phone chargers and bottles of water. He even let us Bluetooth our music through the speakers. Would definitely use his transfer service again.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Matthew

I hope your stay in Val Thorens with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Dominic G

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

All went as requested driver was on time and actually early on return collection day and was very helpful. We received a text message the day before each transfer to confirm timings which was reassuring. and we had his direct number if any queries/issue came up.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Dominic

I hope your stay in Oz en Oisans with your family was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Lotfi

96%

Owen O

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Lotfi was without a doubt the most understanding an incredible driver I could have booked. Our Hotel messed a lot of things up, and we found ourselves in a situation where Loti solved everything.

Incredible service, second-to-none, please do book, we wouldn't be able to enjoy our holiday in the alps without him!

10 out of 5 stars! Yes, 10!!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Owen for your review

I hope your stay in Les Arcs with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Thanks.

Lotfi

100%

Lucy H

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Lofti is FANTASTIC. 100% reliable. Very comfortable vehicle. Had water and snacks for journey into the mountain and had brought us breakfast for the journey down. I can’t rate him highly enough. A wonderful part of our trip. Thank you Lofti!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Lucy

I hope your stay in Les Menuires was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Lotfi

100%

User 114716

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Extremely good value and very nice driver

100%

Greg M

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, highly recommend


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Greg

I hope your stay in ski station was very good with your family

I hope seeing you next time

Thanks for choosing our company

Best regards

Lotfi

100%

evgeny g

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from Genève to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Lotfi he is a really "smart driver" . Meet him in the airport at the time, the service was excewllnt, the car is spacious with a mineral water and some sweets. At the return way Lotfi prepared for us at the middle of the night the breakfest. Bottom line: highly reccommnded


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Evgeny for your living.

I hope your stay with your family in Les Arcs 2000 was very good.

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Lotfi.

100%

John M

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon airport to Les deux alpes booked through FindTransfers

Seamless transfers in a well equipped vehicle with a friendly professional who has a great command of the English language


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks John for your living.

I hope your stay with your family in Les 2 Alpes was very good.

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Lotfi.

96%

Caroline L

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to LES DEUX ALPES booked through FindTransfers

My 15 year old daughter got this private transfer from Geneva to Les Deux Alpes. Lotfi kept in communication with me to let me know everything was ok. He was on time and helped with her bags and then once at the hotel sent me a photo to confirm he had dropped her safely at the hotel.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Caroline for your review.

I hope seeing you next time for a future transfer

Your driver Lotfi

96%

User 99091

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 12 rue du PAvillon booked through FindTransfers

Great service & communication from the company & then from our driver, Lotfi. We were very gratefully for the bottled water offered to us in the 36 degrees when we arrived. Vehicle was impeccably clean.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Nicola for your review

I hope your stay in Lyon was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Megan C

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gare Routière de Grenoble to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Lot was helpful and he really went the extra mile to help me out. Really friendly and I'm very thankful and appreciative of his help!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Megan for your review.

I hope your return in your country near your family was spent very good.

I hope seeing you next time.

Your driver Lotfi

100%

User 94657

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Châteauneuf booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic personal service, great communication, prompt, knowledgable and efficient


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Katie for your review.

I hope your seminary in France was very good.

I hope seeing you next time.

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Ricky A

02 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aereopuerto Saint Exupery (LYS) to 5 Avenue Victor Hugo booked through FindTransfers

Driver excellent and everything


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Ricky.

I hope your stay in Lyon was very good.

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Maureen B

22 May 2018

Transfer from 26 Quai de Bondy to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

We were very lucky to have been taken care of by Lotfi who went above and beyond to look after us even after we had made an error in the date. His service was impeccable.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Maureen

I hope your travel in Lyon was very good. Even you have did a mistake about the day of your departure, we try always to find you a solution and this day hopefully I had no booking for coming to pick up you.

And I hope you take a good drink for your uncle ;-)

We hope seeing you next time.

Thanks for choosing our company

All the best

Lotfi.

100%

Alexandra N

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

We had a great transfer very timely and friendly. Transfer van new and very clean and nice.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Alexandra for choosing our company.

I hope your holidays with your family in Val d’Isere were very good.

I hope seeing you next time

All the best for your children, your husband Nicholas and you

Thanks.

Your driver Lotfi

100%

User 81897

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

We had a very smooth transfer from Geneva to Meribel with Lotfi. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable and Lotfi was a really lovely man who drove very safely. We would definitely use Smart Driver Lyon again!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Eleanor for choosing our company. I hope your stay in Méribel with your family was very good.

I hope seeing you next time

All the best

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane