Reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Ratings and reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 54 reviews

  54 out of 54 FindTransfers users would recommend SMART DRIVER LYON.

Independent reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON

Below you will find independent reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of SMART DRIVER LYON have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with SMART DRIVER LYON through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with SMART DRIVER LYON through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of SMART DRIVER LYON.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of SMART DRIVER LYON then please contact them to request an invite.

SMART DRIVER LYON Image

User 144847

29 Jul 2019

Transfer from Cours Charlemagne to Lyon Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service

96%

Ruth W

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Polite and good driver, easy to meet up with.

100%

User 128142

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Lotfi and transfer were all excellent. Comfortable, quick and a safe ride.

92%

Nicola G

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Lovely spacious vehicle, and the driver arrived in plenty of time on both ends. We were even given water, chocolates and phone chargers, which was a real treat from a transfer! Driver was polite and helpful too!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Nicola for your review

I hope your stay in Val d’Isere with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Stuart D

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Parking Les Arcs 1950 Bourg St Maurice - EFFIA booked through FindTransfers

Transfer service was great. Driver was on time both on arrival at the airport and for departure from resort. Car was in very good condition and spacious.

Some additional benefits such as bottled water. Driver even provided some breakfast for early morning return journey. Would definitely use this service again.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Stuart for your review

I hope your holidays in Les Arcs with your family was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Your driver Lotfi

100%

User 73774

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Plagne (Paradiski) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived and easy to find in the busy airport. He accommodated our delay and was helpful via email prior to the booking.
The van is well equipped with phone chargers / baby seat etc and has plenty of room for lots of luggage.
The transfer was smooth and faster than expected.
The company provided us with water and snacks for the journey.
We had an early start on the departure day but the driver arrived at our accommodation on time and helped us load the luggage into the car.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Charlotte for your message.

I hope your stay in La Plagne was very good even if your husband has had a little accident. Best wishes for him.

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

User 111173

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Going out: Driver was 15 mins late picking us up when we arrived at the airport. The car was not as advertised i.e Renault people carrier- it was a standard coupe. However our driver was apologetic and polite and good company on a long journey - car also had WiFi which was great for the kids!
Return journey: driver was on time ( 3am!) - and was a Mercedes people carrier. Journey was ok - only complaint was it felt he drove a little fast even when we asked him to slow down as kids were feeling travel sick. Driver offered to buy coffees when we stopped which was nice . Overall OK journey thanks.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your message

However, I would like to bring you some modifications

I was on time at the airport for the first transfer. I had a sign where was inscribe your name. But you were directly leave the airport and waited me outside but I was inside the terminal but on time.

For the return journey, it was also me. But we never had had a Mercedes car. I have the same car than the first journey. That’s the reason why we can propose very good prices.

At least, we have a park of several cars and you have a Peugeot 5008 which was very comfortable with 7 seats and we provide all the comfort for our clients for spending the best moment with us.

Thanks.

68%

Dagmira H

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Lofti was excellent very helpful and accommodating. He even surprised us with some snacks while dropping us to the airport very early in the morning. Would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Dagmira for your review

I hope your stay in Les Arcs was very good and I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Katharine T

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Lofti our driver was amazing. He was punctual arriving at Geneva and when he took us to his 8 seater vehicle it was immaculate and very comfy. There was plenty of room for all our luggage and skis as he had a large roof box on top.

It was a lovely unexpected touch when he showed us the chilled bottles of water he had put by each of our seats and the 4 USB ports he had in the back and he even provided every type of charging cable you could think of! And to top it off he said “you are now on holiday so to start it off I have sweets for you all”! And he passed round chocolates, Haribo and Chuppa lollies to kids & adults


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Katharine for your message

I hope your stay in La Rosiere with your family was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Tim M

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

X


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Tim for your review

I hope your stay in Oz en Oisans with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next year

Many thanks

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Ian F

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

No problems with transfers. Initial correspondence may have been quicker & sharper but that’s may have been agents fault rather than transfer company.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Ian for your review

I have the impression you are not completely satisfied about our services concerning drivers and cars

Could you explain me please what you should expected and you don’t have ?

Thanks

Lotfi

88%

User 102970

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Momo was very professional and punctual. The company kept us up to date on pick up times and locations and everything ran smoothly.

96%

Matthew W

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Lotto was a great transfer. Had plenty of phone chargers and bottles of water. He even let us Bluetooth our music through the speakers. Would definitely use his transfer service again.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Matthew

I hope your stay in Val Thorens with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Your driver Lotfi

100%

Dominic G

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

All went as requested driver was on time and actually early on return collection day and was very helpful. We received a text message the day before each transfer to confirm timings which was reassuring. and we had his direct number if any queries/issue came up.


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Dominic

I hope your stay in Oz en Oisans with your family was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Many thanks

Lotfi

96%

Owen O

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Lotfi was without a doubt the most understanding an incredible driver I could have booked. Our Hotel messed a lot of things up, and we found ourselves in a situation where Loti solved everything.

Incredible service, second-to-none, please do book, we wouldn't be able to enjoy our holiday in the alps without him!

10 out of 5 stars! Yes, 10!!


SMART DRIVER LYON has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Owen for your review

I hope your stay in Les Arcs with your friends was very good

I hope seeing you next time

Thanks.

Lotfi

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.