Reviews of SERVICE VIP

Ratings and reviews of SERVICE VIP

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 59 reviews

  57 out of 59 FindTransfers users would recommend SERVICE VIP.

Independent reviews of SERVICE VIP

Below you will find independent reviews of SERVICE VIP written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of SERVICE VIP have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with SERVICE VIP through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with SERVICE VIP through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of SERVICE VIP.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of SERVICE VIP then please contact them to request an invite.

SERVICE VIP Image

User 99003

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from VENICE to LAGO DI BRAIES booked through FindTransfers

Ernesto our driver was warm and friendless and spoke Italian with one of our group. We should have asked more specific questions about where to meet our driver as the confusion re the pick up spot was a tad confusing for us and Ernesto.

100%

Lyn P

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ca' dei Polo to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful. Even catered to our last minute change of plans and adjusted the price accordingly.
Driver arrived on time and ver pleasent.

96%

Ashley K

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Straight forward.The driver was waiting with for us at airport no hassle

92%

Manon L

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Val Gardena to Venise booked through FindTransfers

Service VIP ! Driver on Time, prudent and courteous.
We recommend this driver 5*

100%

Declan C

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

I found them to be very polite and professional service and I would recommend this service .

100%

User 90672

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Sant'Angelo Village booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, reliable service

100%

Linda G

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Great service and price

100%

Natalia C

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from VERONA to CORVARA booked through FindTransfers

We had no problems with our transfer. The driver waited for us at the airport with sigh. Не was very polite. We paid the price , about which agreed.

100%

Joseph P

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to San Candido booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were polite pleasant on time and helpful. The cost was reasonable

100%

Maria K

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Str. Mëisules 308 - 39048 Selva - Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for the great driver and transfer. The cars, timing and the rest were perfect!

100%

Bridget W

23 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Andes to Piazzale Roma booked through FindTransfers

Prompt reply to confirm the transfer, very competitive pricing.

100%

User 27284

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Savoia & Jolanda to Savoia Palace booked through FindTransfers

It was an excellent experience

100%

Elik Y

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

Very very very good

100%

Oleh D

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Santa Cristina Valgardena booked through FindTransfers

The driver did not warn in advance that for traveling on motorways you have to pay an additional 50 euros.

88%

EŞREF Y

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

It was very good

Çok iyi idi

96%

User 46472

12 Jan 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Canazei booked through FindTransfers

Very nice and professional driver, highly recommended!

100%

Viktor S

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo-flygplatsen i Venedig to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

The driver was picking us up in the arrival hall. The car was new and comfortable. We were allowed a short stop to buy sandwishes. The driver was gentle and was driving carefully. Thank you so much!

100%

User 71372

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Laurin booked through FindTransfers

A

100%

Terry O

03 Oct 2017

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was waiting for us at the airport exit. He was curtious and helpful.

100%

Chris G

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Bolero Holidays - Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Our plane was quite delayed and we started to worry if the taxi would still have time to wait for us as we had no way of letting the driver know. However as soon as we landed and made our way to the exit, our driver was there waiting for us as promised. Lovely big spacious air conditioned family car. We paid for the return journey in advanced and was little concerned about doing this, however as promised come home time our taxi was there waiting for us. Lovely drivers, great serviced. If we ever return to Venice, we know who to call.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane