Reviews of SERVICE VIP

Ratings and reviews of SERVICE VIP

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 48 reviews

  46 out of 48 FindTransfers users would recommend SERVICE VIP.

Independent reviews of SERVICE VIP

Below you will find independent reviews of SERVICE VIP written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of SERVICE VIP have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with SERVICE VIP through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with SERVICE VIP through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of SERVICE VIP.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of SERVICE VIP then please contact them to request an invite.

SERVICE VIP Image

User 27284

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Savoia & Jolanda to Savoia Palace booked through FindTransfers

It was an excellent experience

100%

Elik Y

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

Very very very good

100%

Oleh D

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Santa Cristina Valgardena booked through FindTransfers

The driver did not warn in advance that for traveling on motorways you have to pay an additional 50 euros.

88%

EŞREF Y

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

It was very good

Çok iyi idi

96%

User 46472

12 Jan 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Canazei booked through FindTransfers

Very nice and professional driver, highly recommended!

100%

Viktor S

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo-flygplatsen i Venedig to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

The driver was picking us up in the arrival hall. The car was new and comfortable. We were allowed a short stop to buy sandwishes. The driver was gentle and was driving carefully. Thank you so much!

100%

User 71372

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Laurin booked through FindTransfers

A

100%

Terry O

03 Oct 2017

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was waiting for us at the airport exit. He was curtious and helpful.

100%

Chris G

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Bolero Holidays - Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Our plane was quite delayed and we started to worry if the taxi would still have time to wait for us as we had no way of letting the driver know. However as soon as we landed and made our way to the exit, our driver was there waiting for us as promised. Lovely big spacious air conditioned family car. We paid for the return journey in advanced and was little concerned about doing this, however as promised come home time our taxi was there waiting for us. Lovely drivers, great serviced. If we ever return to Venice, we know who to call.

100%

Patricia S

18 Sep 2017

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to SAN MARTINO DI CASTROZZA booked through FindTransfers

Lujello, SP? our driver was fantastic! He made our trip most enjoying. The commicatation with this company was outstanding,from the minute we accepted their quote they were e-mailing with me. The night before departing US called to confirm and again the morning of our departure from the hotel. A week out they called to confirm and requested an address and # of Siror Hotel our destination.
The drive over the Austrian Alps was all we wanted and more!

100%

Natalia Ana m

27 Aug 2017

Transfer from Pieve di Cadore to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

Ver y good

96%

Lynsey S

15 Aug 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

I would highly recommend this service!! Excellent from start to finish, great value for money and I would not hesitate in using this service again!!

100%

Paul W

24 Jun 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Caorle booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived driver was waiting for us. Helped with suitcases. vehicle very clean with air conditioning on.
Pleasant drive to resort and same service for return trip to airport.
Will use again as good price for job.

100%

Joe F

23 Jun 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

We arrived on time and waited over half an hour and know one from service VIP turned up! The contact numbers didn't work so I emailed them. After another half hour wait we hired another taxi. Service VIP eventually rang me advising me they didn't realise the flight I was on! If you use this company email them the day you arrive to remind them........good luck

20%

Simone D

05 Jun 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

They were very efficient but only one child seat when we ordered two and the driver hardly spoke to us. Having said that they arrived on time and the vehicle was immaculate. Good value for money

92%

User 44509

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and great service

96%

Mary P

22 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Sporthotel Arabba booked through FindTransfers

We booked this company for our transfer from Venice to Arabba and back again a week later. Highly recommend them - they were reliable, efficient and friendly. The driver was there at the airport with a clear sign when we arrived, and didn't mind hanging about for ages as one of our group's bag didn't make it and they had to spend a while sorting that out. Our return transfer was at 5.30 am but the driver was there on time, and drove us safely round the windy mountain road in the dark.
They provided the best quote we got from FindTransfers, so excellent value for money. We were able to pay cash directly to the driver, rather than having to mess about trying to transfer money internationally before arrival. Also very efficient reassuring replies to emails when I emailed to confirm before both trips.

96%

Tim L

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Really nice people and a great service. Highly recommended.

100%

User 41613

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice to Corvara in Badia booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with the service provided to us by SERVICE VIP. We had two drivers - one for the trip from Marco Polo Airport to Corvara and one for the trip from Corvara back to Marco Polo Airport. Both drivers were on time, were very professional and drove very well and very safely on the narrow twisting mountain roads to the Dolomites. We felt we were in excellent hands. In particular, we appreciated Giuseppe's patience while we searched the airport for our adult son who had missed a connection and arrived late to meet us.

100%

Karl J

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice Treviso to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

On time to the lint we were 20 mins early and he was there.
An email reminder comes before your journey.
It's just great, good drivers.

Very happy

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL