Reviews of SAVOIE TRANSPORT

Ratings and reviews of SAVOIE TRANSPORT

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
100%
Value:
89%

92%

Based on 11 reviews

  10 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend SAVOIE TRANSPORT.

Independent reviews of SAVOIE TRANSPORT

Below you will find independent reviews of SAVOIE TRANSPORT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of SAVOIE TRANSPORT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with SAVOIE TRANSPORT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with SAVOIE TRANSPORT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of SAVOIE TRANSPORT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of SAVOIE TRANSPORT then please contact them to request an invite.

SAVOIE TRANSPORT main photo.

User 129145

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains to Hôtel Courcheneige booked through FindTransfers

Great friendly drivers and on time!


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for this comment
Regards
Anthony

100%

Benjamin H

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Car arrived 10 mins early, quick journey, friendly driver.
No problems at all


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for this comment
Hope to see you

100%

Ronan K

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Service was perfect

84%

User 121661

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moûtiers to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers, frequent communication via email and texts, bang on time for arrival and departure!


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much !
Hope to see you next year
Anthony

100%

Jose T

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moûtiers to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We were met on our arrival and return timely and politely by both of our drivers. Transfers were smooth and hassle free in nice and spacious people carriers.

Great communication with STAR transport. Overall will be using their services again and recommending to friends.

Thanks!


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Sir JOSE THULAND
Regards
Anthony

100%

User 69987

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes - Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

The journey from Geneva to Tignes was perfect. Friendly drivers who let us stop for a break too and provided a baby seat as requested.
The return journey was an entirely different experience. No baby seat provided as booked which is completely unacceptable and irresponsible. The driver then drove like a maniac sitting perilously close to the car in front with lots of sudden breaking (all the while the 4 month old baby is not strapped in so would have been fatal if there was an accident). I have nothing positive to say about the return journey apart from thankfully we survived (its a miracle). He only drove responsibly through the short section of motorway with video surveillance near Geneva. I emailed the company directly 24 hours ago before writing on here but they haven't responded which I guess means they don't care. Book with caution.


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

The drivers for the first transfer were my driver and myself
thank you for your message

Thank you for your comments on the behavior of the driver who is not from my company
I am really disappointed with the behavior of this driver of the return and I will not fail to appeal to the company that made this transfer

I apologize
Anthony

36%

Jannat M

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Moutiers to courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Good conviniw t reliant

100%

Peter E

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from MOÛTIERS to VAL THORENS booked through FindTransfers

Pickup at difficult Moutieres station was done perfectly.

Due to railway workers strike in the Alps, departure time at Moutieres station had to change, so Savoie Transport was easy and friendly in adapting to our needs.

Vehicles were spacious for four peoples skis, boot bags and main bags. Nothing to complain about..... Oh, also, Anthony is a real Gentleman.


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Peter,
Thank you very very much for this beautiful message
Hope to see you next year you and your sweet Family of course
All the best
Anthony
SAVOIE TRANSPORT

100%

Jodi B

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Instantly replied to my emails. Were waiting at the airport with a clear sign. Drove safely and picked us up on time. Spot on throughout!


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks
Hope to see you next year
Happy new year

100%

User 118222

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from VAL THORENS to CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Considerable staff, professional driver and competitive price


SAVOIE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

User 59688

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication from start to finish. Very quick replies on everything, including a last minute change to the number in our party by us. Competitively priced.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane