Reviews of Royano y Gonzalez

Ratings and reviews of Royano y Gonzalez

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 95 reviews

  93 out of 95 FindTransfers users would recommend Royano y Gonzalez.

Independent reviews of Royano y Gonzalez

Below you will find independent reviews of Royano y Gonzalez written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Royano y Gonzalez have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Royano y Gonzalez through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Royano y Gonzalez through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Royano y Gonzalez.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Royano y Gonzalez then please contact them to request an invite.

Royano y Gonzalez Image

Georgia R

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport (BIO) to Tximistarri Bidea booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, great communication, very friendly, clean cars and very professional cars

100%

User 109755

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Bilbao to Welcome Gros · Hotel · Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

The driver's do need to know how to use the car seats they have in their cars

80%

User 78954

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport to Estella booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service no Problems would definitely use this service again.

100%

Maurice C

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport to Estella booked through FindTransfers

Everything good

96%

User 105906

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SANTANDER booked through FindTransfers

Smooth rides. Courteous drivers.

92%

Polly W

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport (BIO) to Logroño booked through FindTransfers

Professional driver and clean service
Very on time. 2nd time using their service and are very happy.

100%

User 104171

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Logroño to Bilbao booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient. Great car. On time.

96%

Stuart H

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIÁN booked through FindTransfers

The service was exceptional. The driver was waiting for us at arrivals and escorted us to a high quality immaculate vehicle.
He then drove us safely direct to our hotel.
First class service

100%

User 88211

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Miró to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

The taxi drivers were friendly and helped with luggage. Both cars were Mercedes however on journey out, the back seats did not have air conditioning. However, the office communicating the plans were quite rude when we asked about additional stops with were en route. Good price and taxi but the service in office could be improved

96%

Jim F

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport (BIO) to Sercotel Hotel Portales booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect. Excellent driver, very comfortable car.

100%

User 29881

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bilbao Airport (BIO) to Maica by Oldtown San Sebastian Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Although we waited 5 minutes for our driver at the airport, this was acceptable since our flight arrived early. On the return leg, our driver came half an hour earlier and he was friendly and accommodating throughout

100%

User 77920

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to CAMPING PLAYA JOYEL booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly ,efficient service. Would recommend using them.

100%

ray L

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sercotel Hotel Gran Bilbao to Soroa Apartment booked through FindTransfers

Reliable transfer from Bilbao to San Sebastián and back! On time.

100%

Ildikó F

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Santander Airport to Calle de Ceballos booked through FindTransfers

It was great.

100%

Sam P

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIÁN booked through FindTransfers

They were efficient, timely and professional!

96%

User 97815

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to PAMPLONA booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use

100%

Jannemieke B

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIÁN booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

92%

roisin f

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Picos de Europa to Ribadesella booked through FindTransfers

transfer arrives on time driver excellent so no complaints

96%

Pawel K

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIÁN booked through FindTransfers

This guy helped me very much finding destination

92%

Angela D

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from BILBAO AIRPORT to CAMPING PLAYA JOYEL booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service.

The driver was on time on both occasions.

Would highly recommend this site to friends and family.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane