Reviews of Royal Elite cars

Ratings and reviews of Royal Elite cars

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
100%

100%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend Royal Elite cars.

Independent reviews of Royal Elite cars

Below you will find independent reviews of Royal Elite cars written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Royal Elite cars have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Royal Elite cars through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Royal Elite cars through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Royal Elite cars.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Royal Elite cars then please contact them to request an invite.

Royal Elite cars Image

Craig E

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ashley Close to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Picked up by Marius on time loaded and on our way in no time . Dropped of with no fuss all very good , comfortable ride .
On return called in due course and arranged pick up once again smooth transition, taken a different route by knowledgable driver due to time of day . Once again smooth comfortable ride no fuss all done on their stride . Thank you REC

100%

User 99993

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Havant to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

100%

Neil W

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Havant to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

on time and very helpful drivers.

100%

Dominic S

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Burlington Road to London Gatwick Airport (LGW) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent y service - prompt arrival and pick up and great value for money. A friendly service that I will definitely use again when travelling to airports.

100%

David P

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from 46B Victoria Road to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Taxi for 5 people arrived early for a 4.30am pick-up on a Sunday. Driver was very smooth.

100%

Trev S

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick North Terminal Shuttle Station to Havant PO9 2FA booked through FindTransfers

Thanks to Dave our driver who was top class from pre pick up to drop off, our plane was delayed however Dave tracked the flight and our trip ended seamlessly. Competitively priced and great service from booking to drop off


Royal Elite cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review- I have passed on your feedback to Dave.

Regards

Royal Elite Cars

96%

Gina H

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Havant to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

The company was brilliant kept me informed every step of the way. The driver was on time and was very polite and friendly. I would use this company again


Royal Elite cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Good Afternoon

Thank you for your lovely feedback I am glad that we looked after you- I will pass on your thanks to your driver Matthew too.

Looking forward to having you travel with u again.

Zoe
Royal Elite Cars

100%

Lyn W

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Portsmouth Harbour to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly drivers and very good value for money.


Royal Elite cars has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Lyn for your lovely review- we are glad you enjoyed the service provided !.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane