Reviews of Rome Travel Tour

Ratings and reviews of Rome Travel Tour

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
88%
On-time:
93%
Value:
93%

93%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Rome Travel Tour.

Independent reviews of Rome Travel Tour

Below you will find independent reviews of Rome Travel Tour written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Rome Travel Tour have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Rome Travel Tour through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Rome Travel Tour through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Rome Travel Tour.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Rome Travel Tour then please contact them to request an invite.

Rome Travel Tour Image

User 97389

31 Jul 2019

Transfer from Rome Fiumicino Airport to Torre Argentina Relais booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

User 103618

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Rome Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Roma booked through FindTransfers

Overall great service, just downside on arrival, driver was waiting outside by sitting by the wall, we did struggle to find him, but that could be us coming out after 30min from landing. On departure, driver did good service, introduced himself, we did get back to the airport very quickly. Bith ways cars were clean. I would definitely recommend this service.

84%

Julie S

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Rome Fiumicino Airport to Altarocca Wine Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful even when booking very last minute!

96%

Paul N

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ambasciatori Place Hotel to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was prompt, pleasant and drove well.

92%

GLADYS M

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Roma-Fiumicino (FCO) to Residenza Farnese booked through FindTransfers

Was very satisfied with the service and they are very punctual

92%

User 95104

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Rome Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service

96%

jane c

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

They did everything they could to ensure we reached the airport on time for our flight thank u x

88%

User 30305

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Roma Termini to Villa d'Este booked through FindTransfers

The driver for return was late for about 10 minutes though he did call us to give us notice.

80%

Ross M

05 May 2018

Transfer from The yellow hostel to Fiumicino Aeroporto booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and easy to use. Would highly recommend


Rome Travel Tour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much! we are happy that our service has been to your liking, see you on your next trip to Rome!

96%

Rabia R

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Camping Village Fabulous to Rome Ciampino Airport booked through FindTransfers

arrived early even though it was very early morning, was very helpful, friendly and professional dressed smartly and car was also very clean and smart


Rome Travel Tour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much! we are happy that our service has been to your liking, see you on your next trip to Rome!

100%

João T

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Roma Ciampino to San Saba booked through FindTransfers

Excelente serviço cumprindo tudo o acordado com profissionalismo e simpatia


Rome Travel Tour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much! we are happy that our service has been to your liking, see you on your next trip to Rome!

96%

Lucia M

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aeroportul Ciampino to Quality Hotel Rouge et Noir Roma booked through FindTransfers

FIRMA FOARTE SERIOASA. DESI AM INTARZIAT FOARTE MULT DIN CAUZA ZBORULUI, SOFERUL NE-A ASTEPTAT.
RECOMAND CU INCREDERE.
AM FOST FOARTE MULTUMITA.


Rome Travel Tour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks so much! we are happy that our service has been to your liking, see you on your next trip to Rome!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.